反向图片搜索

您想要搜索到全世界相似的图片吗?反向图片搜索工具,使您可以快速又简便地找出相似的图片,既可以个人使用,也可以用于工作。您只需要上传一张图片,输入网址,也可以从Dropbox或Google云服务器抓取一张图片,然后就可以开始反向图片搜索了。

上传图片
(支持最大图片为5Mb)
OR
输入图片地址:(图片的网址)
选择来自Google云端硬盘

搜索方法已经非常标准化了!

如果想知道全球最可爱的狗狗信息,您就只需要键入搜索关键词“世界10大最可爱的最迷人的最神奇的最美丽的小狗”等关键词,搜索引擎就会显示出最佳的匹配结果。

如果现在显示出来的结果不是您想要的,您会怎么办呢?搜索出现的图片真是您最喜欢的狗狗吗?

我们知道您仍不确定这是否是您想要的结果,您期望找到更多关于狗狗的信息,甚至更多关于狗狗的图片。

如何才能搜索到想要的信息呢?

这时反向图片搜索工具就派上用场啦。

简单地说,相较于输入文本关键词或声音关键词来搜索工具,反向图片查找工具是一种通过上传图片来发出搜索请求从而查找相关信息的在线内容搜索工具。

使用Google的图片搜索引擎,您可以快速找到网页中相似的图片和相关的图片信息 ,包括图片里的物品或地址信息,它的元数据类似于物品的名称。

从技术上来讲,反向图片搜索是通过基于图像内容的检索(CBIR)查询技术来完成工作的。反向图片搜索也称为图像内容查询和基于图像内容的视觉信息检索查询——在数学模型的基础上,把从互联网上检索到的数字图像应用在计算机视觉程序上。这就是Google以图搜图的应用模式。样图明确地传达了搜索请求,要求检索信息,因此不需要用户猜测关键词了。

尽管反向图片搜索涉及一些专业术语,但并不会使您感到很麻烦。我们一起看看如何使用反向图片搜索工具。

反向图片搜索工具可以做很多事情,以下举出一些案例,但它的功能并不局限于此:

使您更加了解图片里的物品信息。

还记得上文可爱的狗狗吗?通过反向图片搜索,我们最终查到这小狗的品种是柴犬。柴犬是原产于日本6种超小型博美犬之一。我们也发现这种可爱的小狗行动非常敏捷,即使是山地,也能应付自如。

查找看起来相似的图片

想要搜索出不同格式的相似图片吗?反向图片搜索可以帮您发现与样图看起来很像的图片或与样图相关的图片。

找到图片原始出处。

要想购买某个特定图片的版权,但又很难找到图片的原创作者,就可以使用SST图片搜索来找到图片的创作者。

查找剽窃的图片

盗窃图片的人自认为聪明,可是图片搜索引擎使您更加聪明!如果您拥有大量图片的版权,想知道有谁在没有授权或付钱的情况下使用了这些图片,那么您可以使用图片搜索工具这把把利器。您甚至可以知道有多少网页在使用您的图片。

增加网站反向链接

您仅仅使用图片,就可以通过我们的反向图片搜索工具在Google搜索引擎上查找出谁在没有授权或付钱的情况下使用了您的图片,而且,您可以进一步要求Google通知图片作者(也就是您)并反向链接到您的页面。SEO真的是太棒了!

识别出图片中的人、地方或产品等信息

如果不知道图片中的人、地方或产品等信息,没有关系!如果网上有相同的图片和信息,您只需要上传样图,就可以通过反向图片搜索把这些相同的图片和信息找出来。

发现一些特殊图片的多个版本

现有版本的图片可能不符合工作的需要。您可以使用反向图片搜索工具,找出这些特殊图片的多个版本。无论这些图片是大是小、格式如何,清晰不清晰,都能够显示出来。

检测假的账户

如果有人冒用您的照片来注册自媒体账号,您认为自己可以聪明地找出来吗?反向图片搜索就能帮您办到,还您名誉的清白。

关于Small SEO Tools公司提供的反向图片搜索工具

Small SEO Tools公司的RIS应用是一种图片搜索和头像识别工具。RIS集成了支持计算机视觉、图型识别和头像查找等功能的技术,让您单凭使用图片就可以查找出网上的任何图片。

我们的图片搜索工具,使用起来很方便、很可靠,也很高效。任何类型的用户都能轻松使用它。

三合一的图片搜索组合

哪三个呢? 分别是:Google图片搜索、Bing图片搜索和Yandex图片搜索。

Google Image图片搜索

Google Images图片搜索是由Google旗下公司运营的一款图片搜索服务工具。用户可 以在Google Image应用里搜索出网上的图片内容。当年,因为常规的Google搜索引擎无法搜到詹妮弗·洛佩兹穿有范思哲品牌的绿色裙子的照片,然后Google公司于2001年的7月12日创建了Google   Image工具。运营GoogleImages多年后,Google公司终于在2011年增加了反向搜索功能。

Bing Image图片搜索

Bing是微软旗下公司运营的一个网页搜索引擎。网页搜索服务源自微软以前的搜索引擎,包括Windows Live搜索引擎、MSN搜索引擎和之后的Live搜索引擎。Bing作为一款搜索引擎,提供各种搜索服务,包括图片搜索服务。除了网页搜索应用外,Bing Image图片搜索也是微软办公软件中的一项功能,它能使用户快速地在线搜索出图片,然后直接插入到文档里。我们的图片搜索工具也是采用Bing Image搜索功能来找出图片的。

Yandex Image图片搜索

Yandex是一款俄国的搜索引擎,其反向图片查找工具叫做“Sibir”,源自俄语中的词汇Siberia。Sibir也是基于CBIR技术。CBIR如上文所指,意思是“基于内容的图像检索”。使用Sibir工具,Yandex搜索引擎就能以图搜图了。样图可以是整张图片,也可以是图片的一部分,不论是来自于网络还是来自于计算机本身。搜索出的相似图片是基于Yandex搜索引擎检索过的网络图片。

Small SEO Tools公司的图片搜索工具集成了Google、Bing和Yandex三家的搜索引擎技术,能搜索出更完美的图片结果。在搜索时,您既可以选择这三者中自己最喜欢的搜索引擎来搜索,也可以直接点击查看这三个搜索引擎搜索出来的结果。

设计是如此的精良,您可能认为这款图片搜索引擎使用起来会很耗时,是吧?当然不是的 。相反,我们的图片搜索引擎每次只需要简单的几步就可以完成搜索。您只需要上传一张图片,这款工具的算法机器人就会很快从Google、Bing和Yandex中抓取最匹配的图片以及详细的图片信息。

如何使用我们的反向图片搜索工具,步骤如下:

第一步:准备想查找的图片的样图

第二步:打开反向图片搜索工具的网页

进入到网页https://smallseotools.com/reverse-image-search/

第三步:上传样图。您可以直接粘贴网络图片的地址,也可以从本地计算机图库里上传,还可以从Dropbox或Google云端硬盘上抓取。支持上传的图片格式有.jpg、.JPEG、.PNG和.GIF。

第四步:点击“搜索相似图片”,开始搜索。

第五步:点击“搜索相似图片”后,剩下的工作就交给我们超级聪明的算法机器人,它会从 Google、Bing和Yandex搜索引擎中收集最匹配的图片以及相关信息。现在,您只需要点击 “查看图片”按钮,就可以从您最喜欢的搜索引擎里,查找出您想要搜索的图片来。

对手机用户来说:

Google自带的图片搜索引擎几乎只应用在台式计算机上,不能在手机端或平板电脑上使用。因此,如果您的图片是类似Whatsapp等应用发送到您的手机上的,就最好核查一下图片,然后把图片转移到台式计算机或手提电脑里,就能完成Google反向图片搜索的工作。

我们已经解决RIS工具的兼容性问题,可以用于移动设备,包括Android和iOS手机及平板电脑。您只需要在Google Play或Apple应用商城下载我们的APP应用,就可以使用了。也就是说,您也只需要轻触一下该页面上应用商城的图标即可。

我们尊重我们的用户

上传到我们反向图片搜索工具的任何图片都是100%安全的。我们既不会分享您的任 何图片,也不会售卖您的任何图片,更不会把您的图片保存在我们的数据库里。所以, 您大可放心,我们能够确保您的图片信息是安全的。

所有页面显示的相似图片都是来自于我们的图片搜索工具。但是,我们也提供其它可能对您有用的相关图片工具,比如图片裁剪器和图像压缩工具。

REVERSE IMAGE SEARCH

Do you want to search for similar images across the world? This Tool makes it super quick and easy to find similar images for personal or work use. Simply upload an image, enter the URL, or choose an image from Dropbox or Google Drive.

Enter Image Path: (Image Url)
OR
Upload Image
(Max Size 5Mb)

Search is pretty much standardized!

If you wanted information on the cutest dogs on the planet, all you had to do is key in your search term “top 10 cutest most adorable most amazingly gorgeous puppies ever” and the search engine will return the best results it finds, right?

Now, what if in a different scenario, you found the picture of a really cute dog you admired so much?

And let's say you didn't know anything about it and so you wanted to find some information on the puppy or even find more of its photos.

How would you search for the information?

Well, that's where Reverse Image Search comes in handy.

In plain speak, reverse image lookup is a kind of content-based online search in which you upload an image (instead of entering a text-based or voice-based keyword) to find information based on the query.

With google image search, you can quickly discover visually similar images from around the web and obtain relative information about a photo including objects or places in it, and its metadata like the name of those objects.

In technical speak, reverse photo search works by using a query technique called content-based image retrieval (CBIR) — also known as query by image content (QBIC) and content-based visual information retrieval (CBVIR) — to apply computer vision in retrieving digital images from the Internet based on mathematical models. This is the case with Google’s search by image. To retrieve the information, the sample image is what formulates a search query, thereby removing the need for the user to guess keywords.

There is much technicalities to reverse photo lookup, but it's not necessary to bore you with those. Let's rather look at what you can achieve with image search.

You can do many wonderful things with reverse image photo lookup, but here are some:

  • Learn More About the Object of an Image

    Remember our cute puppy? Through reverse image lookup, we finally found that the puppy is the breed called Shiba Inu, which is the smallest of the six original and distinct spitz breeds of dog native to Japan. We also discovered that that cutie little thing is pretty agile that it can cope very well even with mountainous terrain.

  • Find Visually Similar Images

    Thinking you need almost the same image but with different styles? Reverse photo lookup allows you to discover visually similar or related images to the sample one.

  • Find the Original Sources of Images

    If you needed to credit the right source of a particular photograph but had difficulty in discovering who the original creator is, then SST image search is your answer.

  • Find Plagiarized Photos

    Photo pilferers may think they are smart, but image search makes you smarter! If you have lots of original photos and want to know if someone is using them without your permission or giving any credits, then a search by image tool is your new pal. You'll even be able to see how many other pages have your image.

  • Create Backlink Opportunities

    Don't just use google search by image to find people who are using your photos without attributing credits, ask them to mention you as the author and link back to your page. Great for SEO!

  • Identify People, Places, and Products

    Got photos of people, places, or products you don't know? No worries! Just upload them and reverse photo search will help identify those for you as long as there are identical images or information online.

  • Discover More Versions of a Particular Image

    Maybe your current version of an image is not getting the job done. With reverse image lookup tool, you can get more versions of a particular image, whether that means a different size, format, or one that's not as blurry.

  • Detect Fake Accounts

    Thinking you're too cute and someone might be using your photo on a fake social media account? Let reverse photo lookup help keep your personal reputation clean.

RIS by Small SEO Tools is an image search and photo recognition tool. It combines technologies that support computer vision, pattern recognition, and photo lookup to allow you find any image on the Internet using image.

reverse image search

Our Image Searching tool is easy to use, reliable, and is built to be efficient for any kind of use case.

The three? Google, Bing, and Yandex.

  • Google Image Search

    Google Images is a photo search service owned and operated by Google. It allows users to search the Internet for image content. This tool was created on July 12, 2001 after a demand for pictures of Jennifer Lopez's green Versace dress that the regular Google search couldn't handle. After running Google Images for years, Google finally added a reverse search functionality to it in 2011.

  • Bing Image Search

    Bing is a web search engine owned and operated by Microsoft. The service has its origins in Microsoft's previous search engines, including Windows Live Search, MSN Search, and later Live Search. Bing, as a search engine, provides a variety of search services, including image search. Apart from its web usage, Bing Image Search is also a feature in Microsoft Office documents that allows users to quickly search for online images and insert them directly into a document. Our image search tool uses Bing Image Search to deliver results.

  • Yandex Image Search

    Yandex is the Russian search engine and its reverse photo lookup is called “Sibir,” which is the Russian word for Siberia. Sibir is also based on the acronym CBIR, which stands for “content-based image retrieval” as you've seen above. With Sibir, the Yandex search engine can search for images based on another image entered. The sample image can be an entire image or a fragment of it, whether from the Internet or your local storage. Search results are based on similar images found on the internet that have already been indexed by Yandex.

    Picture Search Tool by Small SEO Tools combines all of these three major search engines to bring you great image search results. In the process of searching you have the option to choose which results to see based on your preferred search engine out of the three, or you can click to see results from all three.

With its elaborate build, you'd think this image finder will take a lot to use, right? Well, it doesn't. Instead, our photo finder takes just a few simple steps to complete each search. Simply upload a photo and our sophisticated algorithm will return the best-matched images with detailed information about that image instantly, drawing from the databases of Google, Bing, and Yandex.

Here's are the steps involved:

Step #1: Have your query photo handy; that is, the photos you want to look up.

Step #2: Get on this page

https://smallseotools.com/reverse-image-search which is where you probably are right now.

Step #3: Upload your query image by directly pasting online image URL or uploading photos from your device or choosing an image from Dropbox or Google Drive. You can upload .jpg, .JPEG, .PNG and .GIF extensions.

Step #4: Next, click on “Search Similar Image” to run it.

Step #5: Once you've done that, our super-smart algo will do the rest, digging up information from Google, Bing and Yandex to return the best-matched image results and their relative details. All you have to do now is click on “Check Images” to view results based on your preferred platform.

For Mobile Users:

Google-owned Search by Image mostly work on desktop computers and not on mobile devices and tablets. So if you had a photo in one of your mobile apps (say a friend sent it via Whatsapp), and you’d like to verify it, you will first have to go through the long process of first transferring the image to a desktop computer or laptop before performing a reverse google image search.

We have been able to solve that problem by making our RIS tool available for mobile devices, including Android and iOS compatible phones and tablets. All you have to do is download our app on Google Play Store or Apple App Store to get started. To do that, simply click on the store icons on this page as thus:

Any image you upload in our reverse picture search tool is 100% safe and secure. We do not share or sell any of your photos and also do not save your content in our database. So you can rest assured that your information is in safe hands.

All the similar images featured on this page were obtained using our Search By Image tool. But we also have other tools you may find helpful, like our Image Resizer and Image Compression tools.