المدقق الانتحال

لاستخدام مدقق الانتحال هذا ، يرجى نسخ المحتوى الخاص بك ولصقه في المربع أدناه ، ثم النقر فوق الزر الأزرق الكبير الذي يقول "تحقق من الانتحال!" ثم استرخ وشاهد أثناء فحص مقالتك بحثًا عن المحتوى المكرر.

Reset Text
الحد: 1000 كلمة لكل بحث
مجموع الكلمات: 0
تحقق من الانتحال عبر عنوان URL لصفحة الويب
استبعاد عنوان URL محدد
تحقق من القواعد

قائمة الميزات الرئيسية:

1. المليارات من صفحات الويب

هذه الأداة لديها القدرة على التحقق من الانتحال من خلال مطابقة المحتوى الخاص بك مع مليارات من صفحات الويب على الإنترنت. بمجرد تحميل المحتوى الخاص بك ، سيتم تشغيله تلقائيًا مقابل كل محتوى موجود على الويب في غضون ثوان ، مما يجعله أكثر الماسح الضوئي انتحالًا والأكثر تطورًا على الإطلاق في حياتك.

2. ميزة إعادة الكتابة التلقائية

لديها خيار لإعادة كتابة المحتوى الذي تقوم بتشغيله عليه بنقرة واحدة فقط. إذا كان المحتوى الخاص بك يحتوي على عمل مسروق ، فكل ما عليك فعله هو النقر على خيار إعادة الكتابة وسيتم نقلك إلىأداة إعادة الصياغة, حيث سيتم تحديث المحتوى الخاص بك على الفور. هذه ميزة مضمنة متوفرة داخل الأداة مجانًا تمامًا.

3. تنسيقات المستندات المتعددة

يسمح لك مدقق التشابه الخاص بنا بتحميل تنسيقات مختلفة من المستندات بما في ذلك.doc, .docx, .txt, .tex, .rtf, .odt, and .pdf. هذا يعني أنه لا يهم الشكل الذي يتخذه المحتوى الخاص بك ، طالما أنه رقمي ، فإن أداتنا ستقوم ببقية العمل.

4. تكامل URL

باستخدام أداة اختبار الانتحال المجانية عبر الإنترنت ، لا يمكنك فقط تحميل تنسيقات مختلفة من المستندات ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من الانتحال عبر عنوان URL لموقع ويب. ببساطة أدخل عنوان URL لصفحة الويب وانقر فوق”تحقق من الانتحال” زر وأنت على ما يرام.

5. خيار إعداد التقارير

يأتي محرك مكافحة الانتحال الخاص بنا مزودًا بخيار إعداد تقرير يسمح لك بتنزيل تقرير عن بحث الانتحال الذي تقوم بتشغيله. هذا يعني أن لديك الآن نوعًا من الأدلة لإرسالها إلى الأطراف ذات الصلة وسجل للاحتفاظ به. ممتاز!

6. خيار المشاركة

ماذا عن خيار لمشاركة تقرير الانتحال الذي تم إنشاؤه؟ هل تريد هذا الحق داخل الأداة أيضًا؟ حسنًا ، لقد قمنا بتغطيتك!

7. لغات متعددة

تتيح لك هذه الميزة التحقق من الانتحال على المستندات بلغات أخرى غير الإنجليزية. لذا سواء كان المحتوى الخاص بك مكتوبًا русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文, عربى our tool can speak your language.

8. التوافق السحابي

هل تعيش في السحابة؟ مدقق الأصالة لدينا قادر على التحقق من المحتوى من السحابة ، بما في ذلك Google Drive و Dropbox. ما عليك سوى اختيار مكان وجود المحتوى الخاص بك في السحابة واختيار جزء معين من المستند الذي تريد تشغيله ، وسيتولى مدقق حقوق الطبع والنشر لدينا بقية.

9. التخزين المحلي

إذا كان المحتوى الخاص بك محليًا إلى حد ما ، يعيش في ملف داخل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فيمكنك تحميله مباشرة من التخزين المحلي.

10. مقاييس النسبة المئوية

بمجرد أن تقوم بتحميل المحتوى الخاص بك والنقر للتحقق من الانتحال ، سيعرض لك مدقق التكرار الخاص بنا ، بنسب مئوية ، مستويات كل من المحتوى المسروق والفريد في المستند. على سبيل المثال ، سيعلمك أن 82٪ من المحتوى فريد بينما 18٪ منه مسروق.

11. نتيجة قائمة على الجملة ، من حيث الحكم

لا تتوقف الأداة عند عرض المستويات المئوية للمحتوى المنتحل والفريد من نوعه. كما يعرض لك أيضًا ، في تنسيق قائمة لسهولة الاكتشاف ، مناطق مسروقة (إن وجدت) ومناطق فريدة من قطعة المحتوى ، جملة بعبارة. تظهر الجمل المنتحلة باللون الأحمر بينما تظهر الجمل الفريدة باللون الأخضر لراحتك.

12. عرض المستند المميز

بنقرة واحدة فقط ، يمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة النتيجة في عرض المستند ، حيث يتم عرض المحتوى بالكامل في مستند واحد ويتم تمييز المواد المسروقة باللون الأحمر.

13. القدرة على عرض النتائج المتطابقة

مباشرة داخل الأداة ، يمكنك عرض المحتوى الخارجي الذي يطابق الجمل الحمراء في وثيقتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتم إضافة عنوان URL الخاص بصفحة الويب الخارجية لفحص المحتوى بسرعة وسهولة.

14. ميزة المقارنة بنقرة واحدة

بعد ظهور النتائج ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر “مقارنة” في أي خط أحمر (مسروق) للانتقال إلى Google ومقارنة هذا المحتوى المعين بمحتويات مماثلة منشورة بالفعل على الويب. رائع للعثور على مصدر المحتوى المسروق.

15. استبعاد URL محدد

إذا كنت لا تريد الكشف عن الانتحال لعنوان URL معين؟ ما عليك سوى إدراج عنوان URL هذا في مربع استبعاد عنوان URL والذي سيتم إجراؤه لك تلقائيًا ، ولن يتم مواجهة المحتوى المنسوخ (المنتحل) من عنوان URL هذا على أنه انتحال.

16. API الانتحال مدقق

إذا كنت ترغب في تطوير نظام للكشف عن الانتحال متعدد المهام في الوقت الفعلي ، مدمج في موقع الويب الخاص بك ، فإننا نوفر لك الدعم. الAPI الانتحال مدققيقدم لك حل تكامل API رائع. هذا يلغي تمامًا الحاجة إلى التحقق من كل مقالة لكل طالب على حدة ويوفر لك ساعات وساعات من العمل والصداع. يمكنك التحقق من الانتحال لمقالات أو أطروحة أو مهام متعددة لطلابك بنقرة واحدة فقط. يعمل هذا أيضًا بشكل رائع مع مواقع الويب الكبيرة التي تقبل عشرات المقالات من المساهمين بشكل متكرر.

17. الانتحال مدقق وورد البرنامج المساعد

يحتوي SEO Tools Plagiarism Checker أيضًا على نسخته منوورد البرنامج المساعد للتحقق من الانتحال. مع ذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى إضاعة الوقت الثمين في نسخ ولصق محتوى مشاركتك بالكامل. ما عليك سوى تثبيت المكوّن الإضافي ، وكلما كنت تعمل على مشاركة جديدة أو محتوى صفحة ، انقر على زر “التحقق من الانتحال” وسيبدأ المكون الإضافي تلقائيًا في فحص المحتوى الكامل ، جملة بعد جملة. يمكنك أيضًا مقارنة المحتوى المسروق داخل المكون الإضافي بالنقر على الجمل. مع هذا البرنامج المساعد ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن سرقة المحتوى الخاص بك أو محركات البحث التي تعاقب موقعك على ازدواج المحتوى.

سواء كنت تعرف ذلك أم لا ، فإن الانتحال يؤثر عليك بطريقة ما. لا يهم ما إذا كنت منشئ المحتوى أو الشخص الذي يستهلك المحتوى ، فإن الانتحال يؤثر علينا جميعًا.

بصفتك منشئ محتوى (كاتب ، مؤلف ، باحث ، طالب ، مستقل ، مدون ، مدير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، إلخ.).

ولكن أكثر من ذلك ، يجب عليك دائمًا تشغيل المحتوى الخاص بك على
أداة كشف الانتحال قبل نشرها أو إرسالها للتأكد من أن عملك لا يحتوي على الانتحال.

لماذا ا؟ لأن الانتحال هو عمل غير أمين أكاديمي ، وخرق للأخلاقيات الصحفية ، وقبل كل شيء ، جريمة نشر.

على هذا النحو ، لا تريد أن تقع ، الضحية. إذا كان عملك يحتوي على محتوى مسروق ، سواء عن قصد أو عن طريق الجهل ، فإنك ستواجه عقوبات خطيرة بما في ذلك:

  • اجراءات قانونية
  • رد النقود والغرامات
  • السمعة التالفة

ناهيك عن عواقب أخرى مثل عقوبات مضاعفة محتوى تحسين محركات البحث وترتيب منخفض ، وفقدان الثقة ، وعقوبات أكاديمية محتملة ، والمزيد.

الآن ، على الطرف الآخر من الطيف ، كمستهلك محتوى أو مستخدم (قارئ أو أستاذ أو مدرس يقوم بفحص عمل الطلاب ، عميل من الكتاب المستقلين ، إلخ.) ، من المهم بنفس القدر التحقق من الانتحال قبل قبول أو أخذ إجراء على أي محتوى تصادفه أو ترسله إليك.

ولهذا السبب أنشأنا مدقق الانتحال بواسطة أدوات تحسين محركات البحث الصغيرة.

تم تصميم هذه الأداة بعناية لمساعدتك على اكتشاف الانتحال بسهولة وسرعة في أي محتوى نصي قائم على النصوص.

يتم استخدامه وموثوق به من قبل الملايين من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم ويمكن أن يتباهى بسهولة بكونه أكثر مدقق المحتوى تعقيدًا وغنية بالميزات وسهل الاستخدام عبر الإنترنت.

ومع ذلك ، قررنا أن نجعلها مجانية 100٪.

هل ترغب في رؤية كل هذه الميزات بنفسك؟ ابدأ باستخدام الأداة الآن. إنه مجاني 100٪.

هذه الأداة الممتازة عبر الإنترنت سهلة الاستخدام للغاية وموثوقة وتوفر نتائج دقيقة بشكل مذهل. من المفيد التحقق من الانتحال بصرف النظر عما إذا كان المحتوى الخاص بك هو عمل أكاديمي ، أو مشاركة مدونة ، أو كتاب إلكتروني ، أو مقالة إخبارية ، أو ورقة بحثية ، أو محتوى صفحة مقصودة ، أو محتوى صفحة موقع ويب ، أو محتوى وسائط اجتماعية ، أو رسالة إخبارية بالبريد الإلكتروني ، وما إلى ذلك.

تم تصميم Plagiarism Checker ، الذي تم تصميمه من قبل فريقنا المتخصص من المطورين الموهوبين ، لتحقيق نتائج فائقة السرعة. في الواقع ، يمكنك توقع نتائج في أقل من 0.83 ثانية لكل 1000 كلمة لكل بحث.

نحن نحترم خصوصية المستخدم وبالتالي لا نحفظ المحتوى الخاص بك في نظامنا. بمجرد انتهاء الأداة من تشغيل فحص الانتحال على المحتوى الخاص بك ، تقوم تلقائيًا بحذفه من نظامنا على الفور.

انتقل إلى صفحة Plagiarism Checker لمعرفة المزيد حول الأداة وأيضًا لتعلم كيفية استخدامها.

To Start new Search Click the Button Below!

PLAGIARISM CHECKER

To use this plagiarism checker, please copy and paste your content in the box below, and then click on the big blue button that says “Check Plagiarism!” then sit back and watch as your article is scanned for duplicated content.

Reset Text
Limit: 1000 Words per Search
Total Words: 0
Check Plagiarism via Webpage URL
Exclude a specific URL
Check Grammar
Try Other Relevant Tools

A list of key features:

1. Billions of web pages

This tool has the ability to check plagiarism by matching your content against billions of webpages on the Internet. Once you upload your content, it will automatically run it against every existing content on the web within seconds, making it the most sophisticated yet fastest plagiarism scanner you'll ever come across in your lifetime.

2. Automatic rewriting feature

It has an option for automatically rewriting the content you run on it in just one click. If your content contains plagiarized work, all you have to do is click on the rewrite option and you'll be taken to our auto-paraphrasing tool, where your content will be updated immediately. This is a built-in feature available right inside the tool for absolutely free.

3. Multiple document formats

Our similarity checker allows you to upload different formats of documents including .doc, .docx, .txt, .tex, .rtf, .odt, and .pdf. This means it does not matter what format your content takes, as long as it is digital, our tool will do the rest of the work.

4. URL integration

With this free online plagiarism test tool, not only are you able to upload different formats of documents, you can also check plagiarism via a website URL. Simply enter the webpage URL and click the "Check Plagiarism" button and you're good to go.

5. Reporting option

Our anti-plagiarism engine comes with a reporting option which allows you to download a report of the plagiarism search you run. This means you now have some sort of evidence to send across to the relevant parties and a record to keep. Awesome!

6. Sharing option

How about an option for sharing the plagiarism report generated? Would you like that right INSIDE the tool, too? Well, we got you covered!

7. Multiple languages

This feature allows you to check plagiarism on documents in other languages other than English. So whether your content is written in русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文, our tool can speak your language.

8. Cloud compatibility

Live in the cloud? Our originality checker is able to check content from the cloud, including Google Drive and Dropbox. Simply choose where your content lives in the cloud and pick the particular piece of document you want to run, and our copyright checker will do the rest.

9. Local storage

If your content is rather local, living in a file within your computer, then you can upload it directly from the local storage.

10. Percentage gauges

Once you've uploaded your content and clicked to check for plagiarism, our duplication checker will show you, in percentages, the levels of both plagiarized and unique content in the document. For example, it'll let you know that 82% of the content is unique while 18% is plagiarized.

11. A list-based, sentence-wise result

The tool does not stop at showing you the percentage levels of plagiarized and unique content. It also shows you, in a list format for easy detection, both plagiarized (if any) and unique areas of the content piece, sentence-by-sentence. Plagiarized sentences are shown in red while the unique ones are shown in green for your convenience.

12. Highlighted document view

With just one click, you can also see the result in a document view, where the whole content is displayed in one document and the plagiarized materials are highlighted in red.

13. Ability to view matched results

Right within the tool, you can view the external content that matches the red sentences in your document. Plus, the URL of the external webpage is added for a quick and easy examination of the content.

14. One-click comparison feature

After the results are in, you can click on the "Compare" button on any red (plagiarized) line to go to Google and compare that particular content with similar ones already published on the web. Great for finding where the plagiarized content is coming from.

15. Exclude Specific URL

If you don't want to detect plagiarism for a specific URL? Simply Insert that URL in the Exclude URL box and that'll be done for you automatically, Copied (plagiarized) content from that URL won't be countered as plagiarism.

16. Plagiarism Checker API

If you want to develop a real-time multitasking plagiarism detection system, incorporated into your website, then we have your back. The Plagiarism Checker API offers you a great API integration solution. This completely eliminates the need to check each and every article for every student individually and saves you hours upon hours of work and headache. You can check plagiarism for multiple essays, thesis or assignments of your students in just one click. This also works great for big websites who accept dozens of articles from contributors frequently.

17. Plagiarism Checker WordPress Plugin

The Small SEO Tools Plagiarism Checker also has its version of WordPress plugin for checking plagiarism. With it, you don't need to waste precious time copying and pasting the whole content of your post. Simply install the plugin, and whenever you are working on a new post or page content, click on the “Check Plagiarism” button and the plugin will automatically start checking the full content, sentence-by-sentence. You can also compare plagiarized content within the plugin by clicking on sentences. With this plugin, you don't have to worry about your content being stolen or the search engines penalizing your site for content duplication.

Whether you know it or not, plagiarism does affect you in some way. It doesn't matter whether you're the content creator or the one who consumes the content, plagiarism affects us all.

As a content creator (writer, author, researcher, student, freelancer, blogger, social media manager, etc. It's no news that you should be regularly checking to be sure that nobody is copying your content without your permission or giving you credit.

But much more than that, you also have to always run your content on a plagiarism detection tool before publishing or submitting it to be sure that your work does not contain plagiarism.

Why? Because plagiarism is an act of academic dishonesty, a breach of journalistic ethics, and above all, a publishing crime.

As such, you don't want to fall victim. If your work contains plagiarized content, whether intentionally or by ignorance, you stand to face serious penalties including:

  • Legal actions
  • Monetary restitution and fines
  • Damaged reputation

This is not to mention other consequences like SEO content duplication penalties and lowered rankings, lost trust, possible academic sanctions, and more.

Now, on the other end of the spectrum, as a content consumer or user (reader, professor or teacher who vets students' work, client of freelance writers, etc.), it is equally important to check for plagiarism before accepting or taking action on any content you come across or submitted to you.

And that is why we created the Plagiarism Checker by Small SEO Tools.

This tool is carefully designed to help you easily and quickly detect plagiarism in any digital text-based content.

It is used and trusted by millions of people all around the world and can easily boast of being the single most sophisticated, feature-rich, user-friendly content checker online.

Yet, we decided to make it 100% free.

Would you like to see all these features for yourself? Start using the tool right now. It is 100% FREE.

This premium-level online tool is extremely easy to use, reliable and provides amazingly accurate results. It is useful for checking plagiarism irrespective of whether your content is an academic work, blog post, ebook, news article, term paper, landing page content, website page content, social media content, email newsletter, and so on.

Built by our dedicated in-house team of highly talented developers, the Plagiarism Checker delivers results super fast. In fact, you can expect results in as little as 0.83 second for 1,000 words per search.

We respect user privacy, and hence do not save your content in our system. Once the tool is done running the plagiarism check on your content, it automatically deletes it from our system immediately.

Go to the Plagiarism Checker page to learn more about the tool and also learn how to use it.

To Start new Search Click the Button Below!