剽窃检测系统

剽窃检测系统的使用方法是:复制文本内容,把它粘贴在下方的空格栏,然后点击红色的大按钮“剽窃检测”,稍等片刻,查看文本在扫描过程中是否出现重复的文本内容,如有重复,即为剽窃的内容。

Reset Text
字数限制:每次最大搜索量1000字
字数统计: 0
通过网页链接进行剽窃检测
排除指定的网址
检查语法

剽窃技术既是奇迹也是祸根。毫无疑问,人们通过剽窃技术很容易获得想要的信息,然后抄袭仿造。由于剽窃行为一时难以甄别出来,使得剽窃者总能逃脱责罚,这样就进一步助长了剽窃的风气,越来越多的人都想要去剽窃抄袭。

通过免费的剽窃检测工具可以与数以亿计的文档进行比对,就算剽窃的内容只有几个字的长度,也能被识别出来。用剽窃检测工具查找剽窃作品,就如同在Google里搜索信息一样简单 。你只需要发出检测请求就能查出结果。

剽窃的定义非常简单明了。某人未经授权就擅自使用他人的作品,这种行为就是在盗窃他人的知识产权。正如盗窃会受到惩罚一样,在各国的法律里,因剽窃他人作品而受到的惩罚也是非常严厉的。

我们通过剽窃检测器,大力揭露剽窃他人作品的害处,同时教会人们如何防范被剽 窃。在这里,您可以找到数不尽的真实剽窃案例,有助于您今后识别剽窃行为。

我们的剽窃检测系统是一个非常好的检测剽窃论文的平台,可以核查出论文是否是作者原创。我们的剽窃检测系统可以检测任何文章、论文和随笔,它备受全球亿万人的信赖,已经成为他们日常学习或工作中不可或缺的一部分。

对于不熟悉剽窃检测系统的人来说,如果按照剽窃检测的字面含义,恐怕会对剽窃检测系统的工作原理有所误解。毕竟,汽车启动机的字面含义是启动汽车的机器,洗碗机的字面含义是洗碗的机器,然而剽窃检测器并不如字面所言,能够直接识别出文本内容是否属于剽窃。实际上,剽窃检测系统只是识别出完全相同的内容片段,以此才判定出它是剽窃内容。

“当今,有各种各样的剽窃检测技术,但是最终的目的都是一样的。剽窃检测软件的
操作方式就是把文本里面的内容与数据库里文档的字句片段进行比对,然后就可以查看结果。大多数的剽窃检测工具都是这样的工作原理,比如由Small SEO Tools公司免费提供的在线剽窃检测器。”

大多数的剽窃检测器工具的工作原理是一样的,基本功能也是非常的相似,类似于使用Google或其它搜索引擎,就可以找到网上其它来源相应的词句或短语,显示出最优的匹配结果。有时,显示出的部分结果来自于剽窃检测系统自带的数据库。

单靠人工来查找剽窃内容几乎是不可能的,这也是为什么要用功能强大的剽窃检测软件检测所有来源论文的原因。尽管如此,剽窃检测软件仍存在一些盲点。但只要人们知道盲点在哪里,或者清楚如何正确的使用剽窃检测软件,这些盲点也就不成问题了 。

我们这款免费在线剽窃检测系统,不但可以检测老师和学生提交给我们的文章是否存在剽窃内容,就连检测某一个网站的内容是否存在剽窃也可以做到。经过检测后,显示的结果很有可能划上红线,这意味着有些常用短语出错了。如果一整句话都不是原创的,剽窃检测系统就会指出原创的出处,并鉴别出所有非原创或者从网上抄袭的内容。

上传重复的文本会导致网站的排名较低。如果重复上传一篇非原创的文章或网页,那么会极大提高您的网站被Google或其它搜索引擎列入黑名单的风险。如果您想获得较高的网站排名,能在搜索引擎的结果页面显示出来,那就不值得冒着高风险去上传大量重复的文本。您说,是吧?

免费剽窃检测系统可用于检查、删除或改写文本中的重复内容,提升每篇文章的价值含量。剽窃检测系统的好处并不受制于黑帽SEO和灰帽SEO技术。事实上,白帽SEO专业人士可以通过免费的剽窃检测系统来确保自由写手提交的作品是100%原创的,独一无二的。

您也可以检测出他人是否剽窃了您网站上的文本内容。

当然,除了搜索引擎优化的专业人士外,还有大量的用户有使用剽窃检测工具的意愿。比如,在上交作业之前,学生用剽窃检测工具来检查论文中缺失的参考文献,又比如,老师用它来核查学生是否剽窃论文。毫无疑问,剽窃检测工具就是一把双刃剑!

这款免费剽窃检测软件会逐字逐句地,与各类搜索引擎上的原始索引内容进行比对。此外,这款剽窃检测软件并不留存任何文本到数据库里,因此您无需担心您的文本被软件留存。您可以免费注册,我们会发简讯告知您这款软件最新的开发情况和改善情况。

市面上其它的剽窃检测工具,只有当用户成为高级会员后,才会解锁全部的功能,而我们这款剽窃检测工具的全部功能都无需解锁,而且全是免费的。不需要交押金,也没有附件条件,更没有会费要求……您轻轻松松就可以使用这款剽窃检测工具!

现在就开始尝试吧,亲自体验看看!

老师和学生们很难找到一个免费的剽窃检测系统平台,而我们的剽窃检测系统平台不仅免费,而且被证明是最好用的。剽窃检测系统的软件开发成本很高,而作为一个好的剽窃检测软件,既不会让您花费太多,又非常可靠好用。

这也是我们为什么要孜孜不倦地做出最好的免费剽窃检测系统的原因。我们这款免费剽窃检测系统的实用性和可靠性从来都不打折扣。

我们这款剽窃检测系统一直是免费的。我们致力于帮助那些寻找反剽窃工具的人们,不论他们是贫是富,都一视同仁的免费,而且保证系统既实用又高效。

简单几步就可以使用我们的剽窃检测扫描仪:

  • 有多种上传文本的办法。可以上传文档,也可以从Dropbox抓取,还可以复制黏贴text文本到文本框。
  • 为了排除其它网站链接,请点击“排除指定的网址”按钮
  • 然后点击“剽窃检测”按钮

如果想在使用剽窃检测系统之前先行试用一下,我们也会相应地增加试用次数。

在检测结束后,您会收到一个精准的反馈报告,告知文章的原创百分比或独创性的比例。

如果有网上曾经出现过的短语或句子,这段文字就会显示红色,表明这段文字没有通过Google的剽窃检测。同时这段文字会下划红线作有超链接,只有点击一下红线,您可以查看原始出处。

如果遇到剽窃的作品,您需要报告给监管当局,他们会处理这类事件。大多数情况下,剽窃者会受到严厉的处罚。如果学生剽窃学术论文,剽窃的学生会得零分或者被开除学籍。

在您向监管当局报告剽窃作品之前,请您再三核查清楚。只要这个作品得到监管当局或专业人士的授权,就不算是剽窃作品。此外,抄袭的文本内容并不包括引用其它出处。

另外一种情况也不属于剽窃,即为他人代写作品。也就是一个人雇佣他人为自己写作。这种情况下,实际完成写作的人并不拥有版权,而花钱请写手代写的人拥有版权。

对双方当事人来说,都是合法的。

在现有的在线剽窃检测工具中,由Small SEO Tools公司提供的免费剽窃检测工具是最好的。我们经过调研,充分考虑用户寻找免费剽窃检查工具的需求,已经开发出属于自己的产品。我们用尽所有高新技术,研发最佳的设计方案,致力于打造出最好的在线免费剽窃检测器。

学生们在提交论文、毕业设计和写随笔等之前,都会用剽窃检测器工具来进行剽窃检测。因此,我们根据自助服务技术想出一个帮助学生识别剽窃作品的免费剽窃检测软件。而对同样需求的老师和作家来说,这也不再是梦。我们的免费在线剽窃检测器真的是最好的剽窃检测工具,适用于学生、老师、学者和作家。

网站站长和SEO专业人士也能从我们的剽窃检测软件中获益,因为剽窃检测软件可以帮助他们来确保网站上的文本都是独一无二的。而且,不需要缴纳任何费用就能使用。更新发表独一无二的文本 ,有利于提高搜索引擎的排名。

不论线上或线下,在发表或提交文本之前,我们一直都建议使用剽窃检测工具,以免剽窃这等不愉快的事情发生。

我们相信,我们的剽窃检测软件会让世界变得更美好!

您也可以尝试使用我们其它的免费工具,比如字数统计器和反向图片搜索等工具。

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

To Start new Search Click the Button Below!

Advertisement

Plagiarism Checker

To use this plagiarism checker, please copy and paste your content in the box below, and then click on the big green button that says “Check Plagiarism!” then sit back and watch as your article is scanned for duplicated content.

Advertisement

Copy and paste your text below:

1 2 3 4 5 Select a sample text
Limit: 1000 Words per Search Total Words: 0
Advance options:
Upload a Document: (.docx/.txt)
No File selected..
Get Files From Cloud:

Advertisement

Check Grammar
YOUR PRIVACY, OUR PRIORITY

Small SEO Tools are specifically designed to automatically delete any record of search/check made on them.

Advertisement

What is Plagiarism & Plagiarism Checker?

Technology has been both a miracle and a curse in terms of plagiarism. No doubt, it has become easier to find the required information and copy it. Since people often do that without attribution, it has also become easier to identify and deal with plagiarism.

With free plagiarism checker tools that can search billions of documents, and find matches even if they are only a few words in length, finding plagiarism has become as easy as detecting information in Google. It is now only a matter of merely processing your query and giving you the results.

Plagiarism definition is actually straightforward. When you use someone else’s work without crediting them, it is seen as stealing their intellectual property. Just like theft, the penalties for plagiarized work are also severe all over the world. The real problem is that most people are not even aware of what they are doing.

With our plagiarism detector, we strive to spread awareness of plagiarism while letting people know how they can prevent it. You can find countless real-life examples of plagiarism to help you identify it in future.

Our plagiarism tool is a perfect platform to check paper for plagiarism, in order to verify the integrity of its written content. Our article, paper or essay plagiarism checker is trusted by millions of people all over world, who use it daily as a part of their studies or work.

Advertisement

How does the Plagiarism Checker work?

For those who are not very familiar with the technology, the problem might seem a bit odd at first. After all, car starter starts cars and dishwasher wash dishes, but plagiarism detector doesn’t actually detect plagiarism. Instead, they actually identify fragments of identical text.

Today, there are a variety of techniques for doing that, but the end results are almost always the same. A plagiarism software processes the text to find matching sections of words between the documents it is processing and the ones it has indexed in its databases. This is true for most plagiarism test tools such as the plagiarism detector free online tool offered by Small SEO Tools.

Most of the plagiarism detector tools work on the same plagiarism test principle and basically function very much the same as Google or any other search engine works to find the matching words or phrases in other sources and provides the best results, sometimes along with the plagiarism checker percentage.

To check paper for plagiarism by hand is practically impossible, and this is what makes any plagiarism software so powerful for all the sources it can check. Nonetheless, there could be some blind spots as well; however, these blind spots are only an issue if people are not well aware of the potential blind spots or they don’t know how to use a plagiarism tool properly.

The article you submit to our free online plagiarism checker for students and teachers is scanned carefully, and so is the World Wide Web. It’s very likely you’ll see some red in your results as common phrases may trigger red flags. If there are complete sentences that aren’t original, Plagiarism Checker will identify the original source of any unoriginal or plagiarized content that was copied from the internet.

Why is Plagiarism Checker Important?

Duplicated content results in a lower page rank. If you publish an article or web page content that is not entirely unique and original, there is a significantly higher risk of being blacklisted by Google and other search engines. So, if your goal is to have a higher page rank– and search engine results placement (SERP) — then it’s simply not worth the risk of publishing heavily duplicated content. Right?

While this free plagiarism checker may be used for checking rewritten or spun content to eliminate consistencies (and raise the unique value of each article) its benefits aren’t restricted to black and gray hat SEO techniques. In fact, white hat SEO specialists rely on this free plagiarism checker to make darn sure their freelance writers are submitting work that is 100% original and unique.

You can check content from your own website to make sure nobody else has been ripping you off!

Of course, there are a number of great uses for this tool beyond search engine optimization as well. Students often use it to check papers for missing citations before turning their work in. Meanwhile, teachers use this free tool to check for plagiarism in assignments. It’s a double-edged sword, that’s for sure!

Our free plagiarism software checks sentence one by one on various search engines comparing it with already indexed content. Moreover, our plagiarism detector does not save any content in database. You may sign up for free with us, and we will update you with our latest developments and improvements in the tools through our newsletter.

Other plagiarism checker tools are limited with the opportunity to “go premium” to unlock the full features. But ours is free. No catch. No strings attached. No membership required… we’re easy like that!

How to check Plagiarism with our Free Online Plagiarism Checker?

Try it out now to see it for yourself!

It is challenging to find a free plagiarism checker for teachers and students, which is not just free but also proves to be the best because the software that works behind plagiarism checker is costly to develop. A good plagiarism software is the one that doesn’t cost you heavily and is reliable.

It is for this reason that we have tirelessly to make our best free plagiarism checker as affordable as possible without compromising the reliability and quality.

In keeping our plagiarism detector free, we are able to help people regardless of their financial background who look for an anti plagiarism tool, which is both free and efficient.

You can use our plagiarism scaner in a few simple steps:

  • There are various options to enter the text. You can Upload a Document OR Choose from Dropbox OR just Copy and Paste the text in the text box.
  • To exclude any URL, click on “Exclude a Specific URL”
  • Then click on “Check Plagiarism” button

If you want to play with our Plagiarism Checker before using it, we’ve also added some samples.

Understanding the results of Anti Plagiarism Software:

When the test is done, you’ll also be given an exact percentage that tells you how original or unique your article is.

Phrases or sentences shown in red already exist online and will not pass Google plagiarism tests. They are also links… feel free to click on any red lines and see the original source for your records.

What do you do if you come across plagiarized work?

If you come across plagiarism, you need to refer it to concerned authorities who will deal with the situation. Mostly, there are severe consequences; should it be an academic essay, the student can receive zero score or get expelled for the plagiarized work.

However, before you refer the plagiarized work to the authorities, make sure to go through the references in the text. As long as the author or source is credited with the work, it can’t be considered as plagiarism. A plagiarized text does not refer to the borrowed excerpts from other sources.

Another example of the work that is not considered plagiarism is any ghostwritten content for someone else. This is when someone asks someone else to write a book on their behalf by paying them. In this case, the actual writer has no rights to the finished product, giving the copyright and credit to the person who bought it from the writer.

This is a perfectly legal situation involving both the parties involved.

Plagiarism Checker by Small SEO Tools

Small SEO Tools offers a Best Free Plagiarism Checker that you may come across online, today. We have developed our product with thorough research, considering what the users look for in a free plagiarism detector. We have implemented all the techniques and strategies to make this the best plagiarism checker free online.

We realize that students rely on plagiarism detector tools to run plagiarism check on their papers, thesis, and essays before submitting them. Hence, at SST, we came up with a free plagiarism software to help students identify plagiarism. This is also true for teachers and writers. Our free online plagiarism checker for students, teachers, scholars, and writers is really the best plagiarism test tool.

Webmaster and SEO professionals can also benefit from our plagiarism software, as it can help them be sure that all the content on their website is unique and plagiarism free. Fresh and unique content could help them rank high in search engines.

We would suggest you to always use a plagiarism detector before publishing or submitting your content online or offline, to prevent any unpleasant situation.

With our plagiarism software, we believe that we are playing our part to make this world a better place!


Plagiarism Checker WP Plugin

To Start new Search Click the Button Below!