Close Popup
測試版
燈光模式
廣告-自由
评价我们!
Report Bug

FB影片下載

对于FB影片下載在下面输入 URL,然后单击“下载视频”按钮。 现在坐下来观看它Facebook 影片下載在几秒钟内。

輸入視頻網址
instagram Video Downloader Icon

如何下載臉書影片?

FB 影片 下載 过程非常简单,我们并没有让它变得艰难。 因此,您在使用臉書影片下載工具时不会感到压力。 以下是下載臉書影片、故事和卷轴的一些简单步骤。

Facebook 影片下載

  • 首先,对于Facebook 影片下載,您需要提供指向 Facebook 视频的链接。
  • 之后,需要将链接粘贴到给定的字段中。
  • 之后,您必须单击“下载”按钮。
  • 一旦链接位于 Facebook视频下载 工具的末尾,它将为您启动 FB 下載 影片 过程。
  • 该视频将在几秒钟内可供您下载。

不知道如何获取 Facebook 视频链接?

有两种复制链接的方法下載 Facebook 影片:

  • 如果您看到“视频”,请右键单击,然后单击“复制链接地址”。
  • 或者,如果您没有看到“视频”,请右键单击日期例如,8 月 26 日上午 8:07,然后单击“复制链接地址”。

下載 Facebook video故事

同样,到下載 FB video,下載臉書影片故事的过程也很容易。

  • 您必须在线提供指向Facebook影片下載的 Facebook 故事链接。
  • 该链接应粘贴在给定的字段中。
  • 输入链接后,需要单击“下载”按钮。
  • 一旦该工具处理完视频,您就可以在您的设备上下載FB故事。

下載FB卷轴

FB 下載 影片 卷轴的过程也很容易。

  • 您需要将链接复制到 Facebook 卷轴。
  • 将其粘贴到给定的字段中。
  • 单击“下载”按钮。
  • 例如,该工具将为您下載 Facebook 影片。

无限FB影片下載— 快速、免费、简单!

您是否曾经希望下載 Facebook 影片以便随时离线观看?

如果是,请准备好将其从您的愿望清单中剔除。

我们的 FB视频下载 做得很好,不仅可以帮助您 FB影片下載,还可以确保整个过程无忧无虑且非常简单。

关于FB 影片 下載经过SMALL SEO TOOLS

此Facebook 视频下载不需要您在计算机或移动设备上安装任何软件或应用程序。 所需要的只是指向您希望下载的视频的链接,所有处理都将在我们的网站上为您完成,因此您只需点击下載 Facebook video到您的设备。

当我们创建FB视频下载时,我们的目标是现在仍然是让任何人尽可能方便地下載Facebook video他们喜欢并快速将其转换为可存储的文件以保存在他们的本地 储存空间。

这样一来,如果您正在使用 Facebook 并且看到了您喜欢的视频,您所要做的就是访问此页面并尽快下载视频,然后返回继续在 Facebook 上做您的事情。

这是迄今为止您遇到的最好、最快的FB 影片 下載工具。

多快? 我们的系统由一个非常独特和复杂的转换引擎提供支持,该引擎可以按照视频流中使用的相同过程下载、转换和返回输出。 这种接地系统允许您下载文件,即使在服务器端尚未完成处理时也是如此。

你会得到什么

Facebook 视频下载在线

视频是网民最强大的娱乐来源; 几乎所有社交媒体平台都向其用户提供这种交流媒介。 它们的目的是通过视觉传达强烈的信息。 但是,视频共享平台不提供下載FB视频的选项。 相反,用户必须来回查看并获得FB 影片 下載。

FB下載影片 工具tby SmallSEOTools 陪伴你。 是不是很棒? 下載Facebook影片是免费提供的,完全不收费。 由于此Facebook 视频下载是一个基于网络的设施,您所需要的只是一个稳定的互联网连接。 您可以通过任何网络浏览器访问此脸书视频下载,例如 Edge、Firefox、Chrome、Opera、Safari 等。

下載 FB video故事

这个FB下載影片工具不仅限于视频,因为现在您还可以下載Facebook影片您选择的故事。 您可以毫不费力地将 Facebook 故事直接提取到您的设备中。 Facebook 故事保护程序具有直观的界面,不需要您经过任何繁琐的过程。 在本地存储中获取您选择的 Facebook 故事不再是问题。

下載 FB video卷轴

Facebook Reels 是一种相对较新的在 Facebook 上共享视觉内容的媒体,我们已经推出了一种高级Facebook 下載 影片工具,可以帮助您在您的设备上进行FB影片下載。 FB 下載 影片 reels 中文 很简单,做起来不会有任何困难。 它只是要求您输入您希望保存在设备上的 Facebook 卷轴的 URL。 这个无忧无虑的Facebook 视频下载将立即在您的设备上获取和下载您想要的卷轴。

FB影片下載工具的功能

  • 免费使用
  • 无需注册/注册
  • 用户友好的界面
  • 与所有设备的兼容性
  • 与所有操作系统和浏览器的兼容性
  • 一体机FB 影片 下載
  • 快速高效
  • 单击下载
  • 高清质量结果

Facebook影片下載出于多种原因

最高质量的视频

许多在线Facebook 影片下載声称提供高质量的结果,但他们的用户最终在他们的设备上获得非常低质量的视频。 不过这个在线臉書影片下載就不是这样了,因为它支持高质量的视频下载。 此在线工具可确保获取视频并将其下载到您的设备上,其质量与用户提交的 URL 上提供的质量相同。

支持所有平台

您无需获得特定设备即可使用此功能Facebook 视频下载。 SmallSEOTools 受所有平台支持,其所有实用程序,包括视频下载,都可以从全球任何地方访问。 无论您使用的是 Android、iOS、Mac、Windows 还是 Linux 设备,您都可以轻松访问和使用此FB下載影片工具,而不会遇到任何问题。

没有垃圾邮件

这些设备上的服务器发送的垃圾邮件数据对于尝试在线FB 下載 影片的人们来说是一个主要问题。 但是,SmallSEOToolsFB影片下載是一个值得信赖的工具,它为Facebook 影片下載提供了一种安全可靠的方式。

实时查看视频详情

下载视频之前,您是否想知道它将占用多少空间以及下载的质量如何? 这就是在线Facebook视频下载向用户证明其价值的地方。 在此工具上输入其 URL 后,您可以轻松查看实时视频详细信息。 查看详细信息后,如果您希望继续并将视频保存在您的设备上,可以单击下载按钮。

下载前预览

您可能担心视频下载可能不会获取相同的视频并在您的设备上下载一些不同的文件。 使用此门户网站上提供的Facebook影片下載,您不会遇到这种麻烦,因为它可以让您在下载视频之前预览从您输入的 URL 中提取的视频。

快速下载速度

在线Facebook影片下載只需几秒钟即可处理您的FB影片下載请求并将视频传输到您设备的存储空间。 此实用程序不会让您在下載臉書影片过程中花费大量时间。 在 SmallSEOTools 上使用此实用程序时,您可以享受快速下载速度。

比较

下載Facebook影片 适用于 PC/手机

这个FB 下載影片工具的出现让人们更容易在 PC 和移动设备上下載Facebook影片。 您可以通过设备的浏览器轻松访问此 FB 下载器。 如果您在 PC 上使用此臉書影片下載,请访问 Facebook 的站点并浏览您要下载的视频。 之后,单击三点按钮并复制其 URL。 完成后,您可以在线提交此Facebook 视频下载上的 URL 并开始下载过程。

相比之下,移动用户只需要打开Facebook应用程序,并以同样的方式复制他们想要下载的视频的URL。 他们可以通过移动设备的浏览器访问这个 FB 下载器,并输入他们想要的视频的 URL。

下載FB video PC/手机故事

就像Facebook 视频下载一样,Facebook 故事保护程序也可供桌面和移动用户访问。 无论您使用哪种设备,都可以轻松访问和使用臉書影片下載。 移动用户可以通过访问应用程序轻松查看 Facebook 故事。 当涉及到下載臉書影片故事时,您需要打开要保存的故事,然后单击三点按钮复制其 URL。 完成后,您可以将其提交到Facebook影片下載手機实用程序并将其直接传输到您的设备。

另一方面,PC 用户需要访问 Facebook 网站而不是应用程序。 在这里,他们可以查看他们希望下载的故事,然后单击三点按钮以相同的方式复制其 URL。 之后,他们只需在此FB 下載 影片工具上输入 URL,然后单击下载按钮即可启动下載 FB video过程,并在几秒钟内将其保存在他们的设备上。

下载 FB 视频PC/手机卷轴

用于保存FB影片下載的reels 中文工具适用于桌面和移动用户。 卷轴是一种在社交媒体巨头 Facebook 上分享内容的新媒介。 您可以下載Facebook影片通过其浏览器访问 Facebook,在 PC 上播放。 登陆帐户主页后,您会看到卷轴选项。 单击它,然后浏览您要下载的卷轴。 找到要下载的卷轴后,单击 thee-dot 按钮并复制其 URL。 然后,您需要在此工具上输入卷轴的 URL 以启动臉書影片下載过程。

另一方面,如果你想下載臉書在你的手机上玩,你需要打开应用程序而不是 Facebook 的网站。 在这里,您也需要访问 Facebook 卷轴并浏览您想要下载的卷轴。 然后,您必须点击三点按钮并复制其 URL。 完成此操作后,您需要在此工具上提交 URL,然后点击下载按钮。 很快,该工具将获取您想要的卷轴并将其传输到您设备的存储空间。

私人与公共视频

FB影片下載确保您在短时间内获得所需的内容。 我们的首要任务是让内容创建者已经公开的数据可供用户使用。 但是,这种情况有一个问题; 你不会被允许做FB私人影片下載,因为社交媒体巨头的隐私政策非常严格,他们不允许你Facebook视频下载被标记为私人。 但是,您可以完全自由地从该平台下载公共视频。

法律声明

请注意,未经原始创作者许可,我们不支持下載FB受版权保护的视频——即其他人或组织拥有版权的视频。

更重要的是,我们不支持未经他人明确许可将他人的视频用于商业目的。 如果您这样做,即使您使用我们的服务下载视频,我们也不承担任何责任。

我们建议我们的用户仅下载非版权视频,并且仅供个人离线使用,您自己的视频除外。

对于使用此工具可能发生的任何版权侵权,我们概不负责。

您还可以查看我们的其他相关工具,包括MP4转gif转换器和查找 Facebook ID。

经常问的问题

  • 我们可以做FB私人影片下載吗?

不,你不能这样做FB私人影片下載。 但是,我们不会妥协用户的隐私,因此,私人视觉内容不可下载。

  • FB影片下載后我的视频去哪儿了?

在 FB 影片 下載 之后,您的文件将保存在您在计算机、平板电脑或智能手机上设置为默认保存位置的任何文件夹中。

  • 如何获取FB影片下載的链接?

下载故事链接非常容易; 您必须单击右侧的三个点按钮。 在那里,您可以获得视频的链接。

  • FB影片下載的格式是什么?

通常,Facebook 上可用的视频为 Mp4 和 MOV 格式,并且Facebook 视频下载允许下載Facebook影片采用与发布时相同的格式。

  • 我可以用这个工具做FB直播影片下載吗?

是的,你可以做到FB直播影片下載。 但是您必须先等待直播完成,然后复制链接并按照上述步骤操作。

  • 臉書影片如何下載到 Android?

下載FB 影片在 Android 上也很容易。 首先,您需要从浏览器访问FB影片下載工具并提供将视频下载到本地存储的链接。

  • 如何将Facebook 影片下載添加到您的 iPhone (iOS)?

FB影片下載在您的 iPhone 上非常简单。 首先,通过您的手机浏览器访问臉書影片下載,然后输入 URL 以将内容直接获取到您设备的本地存储中。

 

如上所示:

您可能會喜歡我們最受歡迎的工具和應用程序
訂閱我們的時事通訊並保持更新

Close Popup
BETA

Categories:

Text Analysis Tools Images Editing Tools Keywords Tools BackLink Tools Website Management Tools Website Tracking Tools Proxy Tools Domains Tools Meta Tags Tools Password Management Tools Online PDF Tools Development Tools Unit Converter Tools Binary Converter Tools Online Calculators Other Tools
Light Mode
Ad-Free
Rate us!
Report Bug
Process image

Facebook Video Downloader

Enter the URL of the video you want to download below and click the “Download Video” button. Now sit back and watch as the video is downloaded in seconds.

Enter Video URL

How to Download videos from Facebook?

The Facebook video download process is quite easy, and we haven’t made it tough. So you won’t be stressed out while using the Facebook video downloader. Below, you will find some simple steps to download Facebook videos, stories, and reels. 

Facebook Video Download 

  • First things first, you need to come up with the link to a Facebook video. 
  • Afterwards, there is a need to paste the link in the given field. 
  • After that, you will have to click on the “Download” button. 
  • Once the link is at the tool’s end, it will start downloading the video for you. 
  • The video will be available to download for you in a matter of seconds.

Don't know how to get Facebook video links?

There are two methods for copying links for Facebook videos download:

  • If you see "video," right-click and then click on "Copy Link Address."
  • Or if you do not see "video," right-click on the date (eg. August 26 at 8:07 am) and then on "Copy Link Address.

Facebook Story Download

Similarly, to Facebook videos, the process of Facebook story download is also quite easy. 

  • You would have to provide the Facebook story link to the Facebook video downloader online. 
  • The link should be pasted in the given field. 
  • Once you have entered the link, there is a need to click on the “Download” button. 
  • Once the tool has processed the video, you can download Facebook story on your device.

Facebook Reel Download

The process to download Facebook reels is also quite easy.

  • You need to copy the link to the Facebook reel. 
  • Paste it in the given field. 
  • Click on the “Download” button. 
  • The tool will download Facebook video for you in a matter of instance.

 

DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED FACEBOOK VIDEOS — FAST, FREE, EASY!

Have you ever wished to download your favourite Facebook videos so that you can watch them offline at any time?

If yes, then get ready to tick it off your wish list.

Our Fb Video Downloader does a pretty good job, not just at helping you download Facebook videos, but also at ensuring that the entire process is hassle-free and unbelievably easy.

ABOUT FACEBOOK VIDEO DOWNLOADER BY SMALL SEO TOOLS

This FB downloader does not require you to install any software or application on your computer or mobile device. All that is needed is the link to the video you wish to download and all the processing will be done for you on our site so that you only have to make a click to save the videos to your device.

When we created the Facebook downloader, our goal was (and is still) to make it as convenient as possible for anyone to grab a Facebook video they love and very quickly convert it into a storable file to be kept in their local storage space.

That way, if you're using Facebook and saw a video you love, all you have to do is simply visit this page and download the video as quickly as possible and then return back to keep doing your thing on Facebook.

This is by far the best and fastest Facebook video downloading tool you'll ever come across.

How fast? Our system is powered by a very unique and sophisticated conversion engine that downloads, converts, and returns the output following the same process used in video streaming. This sort of grounded system allows you to download a file even when the processing is yet to be completed on the server-side.

What You’ll Get 

Facebook Video Downloader Online

Videos are the most powerful source of entertainment for the netizens; almost all social media platforms provide this medium of communication to their users. They serve the purpose of conveying strong messages through visuals. However, the video-sharing platforms don’t provide the option to download videos. Instead, the users have to look back and forth and get their hands on a FB video downloader. 

Facebook video downloader by SmallSEOTools is here to accompany you. Isn’t it great? The video downloader for Facebook is available for free, and there are no charges at all. Since this Facebook downloader is a web-based facility, all you need to have is a stable internet connection. You can access this FB video downloader through any web browser, such as Edge, Firefox, Chrome, Opera, Safari, etc. 

Facebook Story Saver

This Facebook video downloader isn’t just confined to videos, as now you can also download Facebook stories of your choice in a matter of instance. You can easily fetch the Facebook stories right into your device without fretting. The Facebook story saver has an intuitive interface that does not require you to go through any arduous process. Getting the Facebook stories of your choice in your local storage isn’t an issue anymore.

Facebook Reel Downloader

Facebook Reels are relatively a new medium for sharing visual content on Facebook, and we have come up with an advanced FB video downloader that will help you download Facebook reels on your device. The Facebook reels download process is quite easy, and you won’t find any difficulty in doing so. For Facebook reels download just asks you to enter the URL of the Facebook reel you wish to save on your device. This hassle-free Facebook downloader will fetch and download your desired reel instantly on your device.

 Features of Facebook Video Downloader

  • Free to Use 
  • No Sign/up or Registration Required
  • User-Friendly Interface 
  • Compatibility with all Devices 
  • Compatibility with all Operating Systems and Browsers 
  • All-in-one FB video download
  • Fast and Efficient 
  • Single Click Download 
  • HD Quality Results

Download Facebook Videos for a Number of Reasons

Highest Quality Videos

Many online Facebook video downloaders claim to offer high-quality results, but their users end up getting very low-quality videos on their devices. However, that’s not the case with this online FB video downloader, as it supports high-quality video downloading. This online tool makes sure to fetch the video and download it on your device in the same quality as it is available on the URL submitted by the user.

All Platforms Supported

You don’t need to get a specific device to use this Facebook video downloader. SmallSEOTools is supported by all platforms, and all of its utilities, including the video downloader, are accessible from anywhere around the globe. Whether you are using an Android, iOS, Mac, Windows, or Linux device, you can easily access and use this video downloader for Facebook without facing any glitches.

No Spam

The spam data sent by servers on these devices is a major problem for people trying to download Facebook video online. However, SmallSEOTools’ Facebook video downloader is a trusted tool that provides a safe and secure way to download videos from Facebook.

View Video Details in Real-time

Before downloading a video, do you wish to know how much space it will consume and what quality it will be downloaded in? That’s where this FB video downloader online proves its worth for the users. You can easily view the real-time video details after entering its URL on this tool. After looking at the details, you can click the download button if you wish to proceed and save the video on your device.

Preview Before Downloading

You may have a fear that the video downloader might not fetch the same video and download some different files on your device. You won’t suffer this nuisance with the Facebook video downloader offered on this web portal, as it offers you a preview of the video fetched from your entered URL before downloading it.

Express Download Speed

The online Facebook video downloader takes no more than a couple of seconds to process your Facebook video download request and transfer the video to your device’s storage. This utility won’t let you spend ample time on the FB video download process. You can enjoy express download speed while using this utility on SmallSEOTools.

Comparison

Facebook Video Downloader for PC/Mobile

The advent of this Facebook video downloader has made it easier for people to download Facebook videos on both PC and mobile. You can easily access this FB downloader through your device’s browser. If you are using this FB video downloader on a PC, go to Facebook’s site and browse the video that you wish to download. After that, click the three-dot button and copy its URL. Once it is done, you can submit the URL on this Facebook video downloader online and start the downloading process. 

In contrast, mobile users just need to open the Facebook app and copy the URL of the video they wish to download in the same way. They can access this FB downloader through the browser of their mobile device and enter the URL of their desired video. 

Facebook Story Saver for PC/Mobile

Just like a Facebook video downloader, the Facebook story saver is also accessible for both desktop and mobile users. No matter which device you are using, the Facebook story saver is easy to access and use. The mobile users can easily view the Facebook stories by accessing the app. When it comes to download Facebook story, you need to open the story that you want to save and click the three-dot button to copy its URL. Once it is done, you can submit it to the Facebook story downloader on your mobile and get it transferred directly to your device. 

On the other hand, PC users need to access the Facebook site instead of the app. Here, they can view the story they wish to download and click the three-dot button to copy its URL in the same way. After that, they can simply enter the URL on this FB video downloader and click the download button to start the Facebook story download process and download Facebook story on their device in a matter of seconds.

Facebook Reel Downloader for PC/Mobile

The Facebook reel downloader is available for both desktop and mobile users. The reels are a new medium for sharing content on the social media giant Facebook. You can download Facebook reels on PC by visiting Facebook through its browser. Once you have landed on your account’s main page, you’ll see the reel option. Click it and then browse the reel you wish to download. After coming across the reel that you want to download, click the thee-dot button and copy its URL. Then, you need to enter the URL of the reel on this tool to start the Facebook video download process. 

On the other hand, if you want to download Facebook reel on your mobile, you need to open the app instead of Facebook’s site. Here, as well, you need to access the Facebook reels and explore the reel you wish to download. Then, you have to tap on the three-dot button and copy its URL. After doing this, you need to submit the URL on this tool and tap the download button. Within no time, the tool will fetch your desired reel and transfer it to your device’s storage.

Private vs Public Videos 

The Facebook video downloader ensures that you get your desired content within a matter of instance. Our utmost priority is to make the data available for the users that are already made public by the content creators. However, there’s a catch in the scenario; you won’t be allowed to download the videos, reels, and stories that are private because the social media giant’s privacy policy is quite strict, and they won’t allow you to download Facebook video that is marked private. However, you are fully free to download the public videos from this platform. 

LEGAL NOTE

Please note that we do NOT support downloading copyrighted videos — that is, videos that other people or organizations have copyrights over — without the permission of original creators.

More so, we do NOT support the use of other people's videos for commercial purposes without their express permission. If you do so, we do NOT bear any responsibilities even if you use our service to download the videos.

We recommend that our users download ONLY non-copyright videos and for personal offline use only except for your own videos.

We are not responsible for any copyright infringement that may occur by using this tool.

You can also check out other of our related tools including Video to GIF Converter, and Find Facebook ID.

 

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Can we download private stories?

No, you are not allowed to download stories that are marked as private. However, we don’t compromise on the privacy of the users, and for that reason, the private visual content isn’t downloadable. 

  • Where do my videos go after the download?

Your downloaded video files will be saved in whatever folder you have set as your default save location on your computer, tablet, or smartphone.

  • How to get the story link to download?

It is quite easy to get the story link to download; you would have to click on the button present on the right side, which is of three dots. Over there, you can get the link to the video. 

  •  In Which Format the Videos Are Downloaded? 

Generally, the videos available on Facebook are in Mp4 and MOV format, and the Facebook video downloader allows to download videos in the same format as it is published. 

  • Can I download Live Facebook videos with this tool?

Yes, you can. But you have to wait for the live streaming to be completed first and then just copy the link and follow the steps explained above.

  • How to download Fb Reels videos to Android?

The downloading of FB reels’ videos on Android is also quite easy. First, you need to access the tool from your browser and provide the link to get the videos to your local storage. 

  • How to download Facebook video reels to your iPhone (iOS)?

The downloading of Facebook video reels on your iPhone is simple and quite easy. First of all, access the Facebook video downloader through your mobile’s browser, and enter the URL to get the content directly into your device’s local storage.

 

AS SEEN ON:

You May Like Our Most Popular Tools & Apps
Subscribe to our Newsletter & Stay updated