Close Popup
بيتا
وضع الضوء
ميلادي-حر
قيمنا!
Report Bug

تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك

أدخل عنوان URL لـ تنزيل فيديو فيس بوك الذي تريده وانقر فوق الزر "تنزيل الفيديو". استرخ الآن وشاهد كيف ذلك تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك في ثوانٍ.

أدخل عنوان URL للفيديو
instagram Video Downloader Icon

كيفية تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك؟

عملية تحميل فيديو من فيسبوك سهلة للغاية ، ولم نجعلها صعبة. لذلك لن تشعر بالتوتر أثناء استخدام أداة تحميل فيديو فيسبوك . فيما يلي بعض الخطوات البسيطة تحميل فيديوهات من الفيس والقصص والبكرات.

تنزيل فيديو فيس بوك

  • أول الأشياء أولاً ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بـ تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك ، فإن أهم شيء هو عنوان URL.
  • بعد ذلك ، هناك حاجة للصق عنوان URL هذا في الحقل المحدد.
  • بعد ذلك ، يجب النقر فوق الزر "تنزيل".
  • بمجرد أن يصبح الرابط في نهاية الأداة ، سيبدأ تحميل فيديو فيسبوك نيابةً عنك.
  • سيكون الفيديو متاحًا لك تحميل من الفيس بوك في غضون ثوانٍ.

لا أعرف كيفية الحصول على روابط فيديو الفيسبوك؟

هناك طريقتان لنسخ الروابط لـ تحميل فيديو من فيسبوك :

  • إذا رأيت "فيديو" ، فانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن ثم انقر فوق "نسخ عنوان الرابط".
  • أو إذا كنت لا ترى "فيديو" ، فانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على التاريخ على سبيل المثال 26 أغسطس في الساعة 8:07 صباحًا ثم على "نسخ عنوان الرابط.

 تنزيل فيديوهات فيس بوك قصة

وبالمثل ، من أجل تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك اون لاين ، فإن عملية تنزيل الفيديوهات سهلة للغاية أيضًا.

  • يجب عليك توفير رابط قصة Facebook لأداة تنزيل فيديو فيس بوك .
  • يجب لصق الارتباط في الحقل المحدد.
  • بمجرد إدخال الرابط ، هناك حاجة إلى النقر فوق الزر "تنزيل".
  • بمجرد أن تنتهي الأداة من معالجة الفيديو ، يمكنك تحميل من الفيس على جهازك.

 تنزيل فيديوهات فيس بوك بكرات

إن عملية تحميل فيديوهات فيس بوك هي أيضًا سهلة للغاية.

  • تحتاج إلى نسخ الرابط إلى بكرة Facebook.
  • الصقها في الحقل المحدد.
  • انقر فوق الزر "تنزيل".
  • ستقوم الأداة تنزيل الفيديوهات بكرة من أجلك على سبيل المثال.

غير محدود تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك - سريع ، مجاني ، سهل!

هل سبق لك أن رغبت في تحميل فيديو من فيسبوك حتى تتمكن من مشاهدتها في وضع عدم الاتصال في أي وقت؟

إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فاستعد لوضع علامة عليها من قائمة رغباتك.

تقوم أداة تنزيل فيديو فيس بوك بعمل جيد ، ليس فقط في مساعدتك تنزيل فيديو من الفيس بوك  ، ولكن أيضًا في ضمان أن العملية بأكملها خالية من المتاعب وسهلة بشكل لا يصدق.

حول أداة تنزيل فيديو فيس بوك بواسطة SMALL SEO TOOLS

لا تتطلب منك هذه الأداة تحميل فيديوهات من الفيس بوك تثبيت أي برنامج أو تطبيق على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك. كل ما هو مطلوب هو رابط تنزيل فيديو من فيسبوك وستتم جميع عمليات المعالجة نيابة عنك على موقعنا بحيث لا يكون عليك سوى النقر فوق تحميل فيديو من الفيس على جهازك.

عندما أنشأنا هذا تحميل فيديو فيسبوك ، كان هدفنا ولا يزال جعله مناسبًا قدر الإمكان لأي شخص تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك اون لاين الذي يحبونه وتحويله بسرعة كبيرة إلى ملف قابل للتخزين ليتم حفظه في مساحة التخزين المحلية.

بهذه الطريقة ، إذا كنت تستخدم Facebook وشاهدت مقطع فيديو تحبه ، فكل ما عليك فعله هو زيارة هذه الصفحة و تحميل فيديوهات من الفيس بوك في أسرع وقت ممكن ثم العودة مرة أخرى لمواصلة القيام بما تريده على Facebook.

هذا هو إلى حد بعيد أفضل وأسرع أداة تحميل فيديو فيس بوك ستواجهها على الإطلاق.

كيف الصيام؟ يتم تشغيل نظامنا بواسطة محرك تحويل فريد ومتطور للغاية يقوم بتنزيل المخرجات وتحويلها وإرجاعها باتباع نفس العملية المستخدمة في دفق الفيديو. يسمح لك هذا النوع من النظام المؤرض بتنزيل ملف حتى عندما لا تكتمل المعالجة بعد على جانب الخادم.

ما ستحصل عليه

 تحميل فيديو من فيسبوك عبر الإنترنت

تعد مقاطع الفيديو أقوى مصدر للترفيه لمستخدمي الإنترنت ؛ توفر جميع منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية تقريبًا وسيلة الاتصال هذه لمستخدميها. أنها تخدم الغرض من نقل رسائل قوية من خلال المرئيات. ومع ذلك ، لا توفر منصات مشاركة الفيديو خيار تنزيل فيديو من الفيس بوك . بدلاً من ذلك ، يتعين على المستخدمين النظر للخلف وللأمام والحصول على أداة تحميل فيديو فيسبوك .

 تحميل فيديو فيس بوك على SmallSEOTools موجود هنا لمرافقتك. أليس هذا رائعًا؟ أداة تحميل فيديوهات من الفيس متاحة مجانًا ، ولا توجد رسوم على الإطلاق. نظرًا لأن تحميل فيديو فيس بوك عبارة عن منشأة قائمة على الويب ، فكل ما تحتاجه هو اتصال إنترنت ثابت. يمكنك الوصول إلى هذه الأداة المساعدة تنزيل فيديوهات فيس بوك من خلال أي متصفح ويب ، مثل Edge و Firefox و Chrome و Opera و Safari وما إلى ذلك.

تحميل فيديوهات ستوري فيس بوك

لا يقتصر هذا تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك اون لاين على مقاطع الفيديو فقط ، حيث يمكنك الآن أيضًا تنزيل فيديوهات فيس بوك من اختيارك على سبيل المثال. يمكنك بسهولة جلب قصص Facebook مباشرة إلى جهازك دون قلق. تحتوي أداة القصة تنزيل الفيديوهات على واجهة سهلة الاستخدام لا تتطلب منك المرور بأي عملية شاقة. تنزيل فيديو من فيسبوك التي تختارها في مساحة التخزين المحلية لديك لم تعد مشكلة.

 تحميل فيديوهات فيس بوك بكرات

تعد Facebook Reels وسيلة جديدة نسبيًا لمشاركة المحتوى المرئي على Facebook ، وقد توصلنا إلى أداة متقدمة تنزيل فيديوهات فيس بوك ستساعدك تحميل فيديوهات فيس بوك  على جهازك. عملية تنزيل فيديو من الفيس بوك سهلة للغاية ، ولن تجد أي صعوبة في القيام بذلك. بالنسبة إلى تنزيل الفيديوهات ، يطلب منك فقط إدخال عنوان URL الخاص ببكرة Facebook التي ترغب في حفظها على جهازك. ستجلب هذه الأداة الخالية من المتاعب تحميل فيديو فيس بوك و تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك اون لاين على الفور على جهازك.

ميزات تحميل فيديو فيس بوك 

  • مجاني للاستخدام
  • لا يلزم التسجيل / التسجيل أو التسجيل
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • التوافق مع جميع الاجهزة
  • التوافق مع جميع أنظمة التشغيل والمتصفحات
  • الكل في واحد تحميل فيديوهات فيس بوك 
  • سريع وفعال
  • بنقرة واحدة تنزيل
  • نتائج جودة HD

 تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك اون لاين لعدد من الأسباب

مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة

تزعم العديد من أدوات تنزيل فيديوهات من فيسبوك أنها تقدم نتائج عالية الجودة ، ولكن ينتهي الأمر بمستخدميها بالحصول على مقاطع فيديو منخفضة الجودة على أجهزتهم. ومع ذلك ، ليس هذا هو الحال مع أداة تحميل فيديوهات من فيس بوك ، لأنها تدعم تنزيل الفيديو عالي الجودة. تتأكد هذه الأداة عبر الإنترنت من جلب و تحميل فيديو من الفيسبوك على جهازك بنفس الجودة كما هو متاح على عنوان URL الذي أرسله المستخدم.

جميع المنصات المدعومة

لا تحتاج إلى الحصول على جهاز معين لاستخدام هذه الأداة تحميل الفيديو من الفيس بوك . يتم دعم SmallSEOTools من قبل جميع الأنظمة الأساسية ، ويمكن الوصول إلى جميع أدواتها المساعدة ، بما في ذلك أداة تنزيل الفيديو ، من أي مكان في جميع أنحاء العالم. سواء كنت تستخدم جهاز Android أو iOS أو Mac أو Windows أو Linux ، يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى هذه الأداة المساعدة واستخدامها تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك اون لاين دون مواجهة أي خلل.

لا بريد مزعج

تعد بيانات البريد العشوائي التي ترسلها الخوادم على هذه الأجهزة مشكلة كبيرة للأشخاص الذين يحاولون تنزيل فيديوهات من فيسبوك . ومع ذلك ، فإن أداة SmallSEOTools الخاصة بالفيديو تحميل من الفيس بوك اون لاين هي أداة موثوقة توفر طريقة آمنة ومأمونة لـ تحميل فيديوهات من فيس بوك .

عرض تفاصيل الفيديو في الوقت الحقيقي

قبل تحميل فيديو من فيسبوك ، هل ترغب في معرفة مقدار المساحة التي ستستهلكها والجودة التي سيتم تنزيلها بها؟ هذا هو المكان الذي يثبت فيه تنزيل فيديو فيسبوك قيمته للمستخدمين. يمكنك بسهولة عرض تفاصيل الفيديو في الوقت الفعلي بعد إدخال عنوان URL الخاص به على هذه الأداة. بعد الاطلاع على التفاصيل ، يمكنك النقر فوق زر التنزيل إذا كنت ترغب في المتابعة و تنزيل فيديو من الفيس بوك على جهازك.

معاينة قبل التنزيل

قد يكون لديك خوف من أن أداة تنزيل فيديو من الفيس بوك قد لا تجلب نفس الفيديو وتنزيل بعض الملفات المختلفة على جهازك. لن تعاني من هذا الإزعاج مع أداة تحميل الفيديوهات المتوفرة على بوابة الويب هذه ، حيث توفر لك معاينة للفيديو الذي تم جلبه من عنوان URL الذي أدخلته من قبل تنزيل فيديو من فيسبوك .

سرعة التنزيل السريع

لا تستغرق أداة تنزيل فيديوهات الفيس بوك أكثر من ثانيتين لمعالجة طلب تحميل الفيديو من الفيس بوك ونقل الفيديو إلى وحدة تخزين جهازك. لن تتيح لك هذه الأداة قضاء وقت طويل في عملية تنزيل فيديو من فيسبوك . يمكنك الاستمتاع بسرعة التنزيل السريع أثناء استخدام الأداة المساعدة تنزيل فيديو من الفيسبوك على SmallSEOTools.

مقارنة

 تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك للكمبيوتر / الهاتف المحمول

أدى ظهور هذه الأداة إلى تحميل من فيس بوك إلى تسهيل تحميل الفيديو من الفيس بوك على كل من الكمبيوتر الشخصي والجوال. يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى هذه الأداة من خلال متصفح جهازك. إذا كنت تستخدم تنزيل فيديو فيسبوك على جهاز كمبيوتر ، فانتقل إلى موقع Facebook وتصفح الفيديو الذي ترغب في تنزيله. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق الزر ثلاثي النقاط وانسخ عنوان URL الخاص به. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، يمكنك إرسال عنوان URL على أداة تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك وبدء عملية التنزيل.

في المقابل ، يحتاج مستخدمو الأجهزة المحمولة فقط إلى فتح تطبيق Facebook ونسخ عنوان URL الذي يرغبون فيه تنزيل الفيديو من الفيس بنفس الطريقة. يمكنهم الوصول إلى أداة تحميل الفيديو من الفيس بوك بجودة عالية من خلال متصفح أجهزتهم المحمولة وإدخال عنوان URL للفيديو المطلوب.

 تنزيل فديوهات قصة للكمبيوتر / الهاتف المحمول

تمامًا مثل أداة تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك ، يمكن أيضًا الوصول إلى الأداة المساعدة لتنزيل Storyfacebook لكل من مستخدمي سطح المكتب والجوّال. بغض النظر عن الجهاز الذي تستخدمه ، فإن قصص تحميل الفيديوهات من facebook سهلة الوصول إليها واستخدامها. يمكن لمستخدمي الهاتف المحمول مشاهدة قصص Facebook بسهولة من خلال الوصول إلى التطبيق. عندما يتعلق الأمر بقصة تنزيل فيديوهات الفيس بوك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى فتح القصة التي تريد حفظها والنقر فوق الزر ثلاثي النقاط لنسخ عنوان URL الخاص بها. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، يمكنك إرساله إلى أداة تنزيل فيديو من فيس بوك على هاتفك المحمول ونقله مباشرة إلى جهازك.

من ناحية أخرى ، يحتاج مستخدمو الكمبيوتر الشخصي إلى الوصول إلى موقع Facebook بدلاً من التطبيق. هنا ، يمكنهم مشاهدة القصة التي يرغبون في تنزيلها تحميل من فيس بوك والنقر فوق الزر ثلاثي النقاط لنسخ عنوان URL الخاص بها بنفس الطريقة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنهم ببساطة إدخال عنوان URL على أداة تنزيل الفيديو من الفيس والنقر على زر التنزيل لبدء عملية تحميل الفيديوهات و تنزيل فيديو من الفيسبوك على أجهزتهم في غضون ثوانٍ.

 تنزيل فيديوهات الفيس بوك بكرات للكمبيوتر / الهاتف المحمول

أداة تنزيل فيديو فيسبوك متاحة لكل من مستخدمي سطح المكتب والجوال. تعد البكرات وسيلة جديدة لمشاركة المحتوى على موقع Facebook العملاق لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. يمكنك عمل بكرة تحميل من الفيس بوك على جهاز الكمبيوتر عن طريق زيارة Facebook من خلال متصفحه. بمجرد وصولك إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لحسابك ، سترى خيار البكرة. اضغط عليه ثم تصفح البكرة التي تريدها تحميل من فيس بوك . بعد العثور على البكرة التي تريد تنزيلها ، انقر فوق الزر thee-dot وانسخ عنوان URL الخاص به. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى إدخال عنوان URL الخاص بالبكرة على هذه الأداة لبدء عملية تنزيل فيديو الفيس .

من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كنت تريد تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك على هاتفك المحمول ، فأنت بحاجة إلى فتح التطبيق بدلاً من موقع Facebook. هنا ، أيضًا ، تحتاج إلى الوصول إلى بكرات Facebook واستكشاف الملف الذي ترغب فيه تنزيل فيديوهات من الفيس بوك . بعد ذلك ، عليك النقر فوق الزر ثلاثي النقاط ونسخ عنوان URL الخاص به. بعد القيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى إرسال عنوان URL على هذه الأداة والنقر فوق زر التنزيل. في أي وقت من الأوقات ، ستجلب أداة تحميل الفيديو من الفيس بوك البكرة التي تريدها وتنقلها إلى مساحة تخزين جهازك.

مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة مقابل مقاطع الفيديو العامة

يضمن تنزيل فيديو فيسبوك حصولك على المحتوى الذي تريده في غضون فترة قصيرة. أولويتنا القصوى هي إتاحة البيانات للمستخدمين التي تم نشرها بالفعل من قبل صانعي المحتوى. ومع ذلك ، هناك مشكلة في السيناريو ؛ لن يُسمح لك تحميل فيديوهات فيسبوك والبكرات والقصص التي تكون خاصة لأن سياسة خصوصية عملاق الوسائط الاجتماعية صارمة للغاية ، ولن يسمحوا لك تنزيل فيديوهات من الفيس بوك التي تم تمييزها بأنها خاصة. ومع ذلك ، فأنت حر تمامًا في تحميل فيديوهات الفيس بوك من هذا النظام الأساسي.

ملاحظة قانونية

يرجى ملاحظة أننا لا ندعم تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك بحقوق الطبع والنشر - أي مقاطع الفيديو التي يمتلكها أشخاص أو مؤسسات أخرى حقوق طبع ونشر - دون إذن من المبدعين الأصليين.

أكثر من ذلك ، نحن لا ندعم استخدام مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بأشخاص آخرين لأغراض تجارية دون إذن صريح منهم. إذا قمت بذلك ، فإننا لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية حتى إذا كنت تستخدم خدمتنا من أجل تنزيل فيديوهات من الفيس بوك .

نوصي بأن يقوم مستخدمينا بتنزيل مقاطع الفيديو غير المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر فقط وللاستخدام الشخصي في وضع عدم الاتصال فقط باستثناء مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك.

نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي انتهاك لحقوق الطبع والنشر قد يحدث باستخدام أداة تحميل من فيس بوك .

يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من أدواتنا الأخرى ذات الصلة بما في ذلك Video to GIF Converter و Find Facebook ID.

أسئلة مكررة

  • هل يمكننا تنزيل مقاطع فيديو خاصة من الفيسبوك؟

لا ، غير مسموح لك تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك المميز بخصوصية. ومع ذلك ، فإننا لا نتنازل عن خصوصية المستخدمين ، ولهذا السبب ، لا يمكن تنزيل المحتوى المرئي الخاص.

  • أين يذهب عندما تنزيل فيديو من الفيسبوك ؟

عند تنزيل الفيديو من الفيس بوك ، سيتم حفظه في أي مجلد قمت بتعيينه كموقع حفظ افتراضي على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الهاتف الذكي.

  • كيفية الحصول على رابط تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك ؟

من السهل جدًا الحصول على رابط تحميل فيديو من الفيسبوك ؛ سيكون عليك النقر فوق الزر الموجود على الجانب الأيمن ، وهو من ثلاث نقاط. هناك ، يمكنك الحصول على رابط الفيديو.

  • بأي تنسيق تكون مقاطع الفيديو تحميل من فيس بوك ؟

بشكل عام ، تكون مقاطع الفيديو المتوفرة على Facebook بتنسيق Mp4 و MOV ، وتسمح أداة تنزيل فيديو فيسبوك بتنزيل مقاطع الفيديو بنفس التنسيق الذي تم نشره.

  • هل يمكنني تحميل فيديوهات فيسبوك العيش باستخدام هذه الأداة؟

نعم يمكنك تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك بث مباشر. ولكن عليك الانتظار حتى يكتمل البث المباشر أولاً ثم قم بنسخ الرابط واتبع الخطوات الموضحة أعلاه.

  • كيفية تحميل فيديو من الفيس بوك إلى الهاتف؟

 تحميل فيديو من فيس بوك اون لاين على الهاتف المحمول سهل للغاية أيضًا. أولاً ، تحتاج إلى الوصول إلى الأداة من متصفحك وتوفير رابط تنزيل فيديو من فيس بوك في وحدة التخزين المحلية الخاصة بك.

  • كيف تحميل فيديو من الفيسبوك إلى جهاز iPhone الخاص بك iOS ؟

 تحميل فيديو من فيس بوك اون لاين على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بسيط وسهل للغاية. بادئ ذي بدء ، قم بالوصول إلى أداة تنزيل فيديو فيسبوك من خلال متصفح هاتفك المحمول ، وأدخل عنوان URL للحصول على المحتوى مباشرة في التخزين المحلي لجهازك.

كما شوهد على:

قد تعجبك أدواتنا وتطبيقاتنا الأكثر شيوعًا
اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا وابق على اطلاع

Close Popup
BETA

Categories:

Text Analysis Tools Images Editing Tools Keywords Tools BackLink Tools Website Management Tools Website Tracking Tools Proxy Tools Domains Tools Meta Tags Tools Password Management Tools Online PDF Tools Development Tools Unit Converter Tools Binary Converter Tools Online Calculators Other Tools
Light Mode
Ad-Free
Rate us!
Report Bug
Process image

Facebook Video Downloader

Enter the URL of the video you want to download below and click the “Download Video” button. Now sit back and watch as the video is downloaded in seconds.

Enter Video URL

How to Download videos from Facebook?

The Facebook video download process is quite easy, and we haven’t made it tough. So you won’t be stressed out while using the Facebook video downloader. Below, you will find some simple steps to download Facebook videos, stories, and reels. 

Facebook Video Download 

  • First things first, you need to come up with the link to a Facebook video. 
  • Afterwards, there is a need to paste the link in the given field. 
  • After that, you will have to click on the “Download” button. 
  • Once the link is at the tool’s end, it will start downloading the video for you. 
  • The video will be available to download for you in a matter of seconds.

Don't know how to get Facebook video links?

There are two methods for copying links for Facebook videos download:

  • If you see "video," right-click and then click on "Copy Link Address."
  • Or if you do not see "video," right-click on the date (eg. August 26 at 8:07 am) and then on "Copy Link Address.

Facebook Story Download

Similarly, to Facebook videos, the process of Facebook story download is also quite easy. 

  • You would have to provide the Facebook story link to the Facebook video downloader online. 
  • The link should be pasted in the given field. 
  • Once you have entered the link, there is a need to click on the “Download” button. 
  • Once the tool has processed the video, you can download Facebook story on your device.

Facebook Reel Download

The process to download Facebook reels is also quite easy.

  • You need to copy the link to the Facebook reel. 
  • Paste it in the given field. 
  • Click on the “Download” button. 
  • The tool will download Facebook video for you in a matter of instance.

 

DOWNLOAD UNLIMITED FACEBOOK VIDEOS — FAST, FREE, EASY!

Have you ever wished to download your favourite Facebook videos so that you can watch them offline at any time?

If yes, then get ready to tick it off your wish list.

Our Fb Video Downloader does a pretty good job, not just at helping you download Facebook videos, but also at ensuring that the entire process is hassle-free and unbelievably easy.

ABOUT FACEBOOK VIDEO DOWNLOADER BY SMALL SEO TOOLS

This FB downloader does not require you to install any software or application on your computer or mobile device. All that is needed is the link to the video you wish to download and all the processing will be done for you on our site so that you only have to make a click to save the videos to your device.

When we created the Facebook downloader, our goal was (and is still) to make it as convenient as possible for anyone to grab a Facebook video they love and very quickly convert it into a storable file to be kept in their local storage space.

That way, if you're using Facebook and saw a video you love, all you have to do is simply visit this page and download the video as quickly as possible and then return back to keep doing your thing on Facebook.

This is by far the best and fastest Facebook video downloading tool you'll ever come across.

How fast? Our system is powered by a very unique and sophisticated conversion engine that downloads, converts, and returns the output following the same process used in video streaming. This sort of grounded system allows you to download a file even when the processing is yet to be completed on the server-side.

What You’ll Get 

Facebook Video Downloader Online

Videos are the most powerful source of entertainment for the netizens; almost all social media platforms provide this medium of communication to their users. They serve the purpose of conveying strong messages through visuals. However, the video-sharing platforms don’t provide the option to download videos. Instead, the users have to look back and forth and get their hands on a FB video downloader. 

Facebook video downloader by SmallSEOTools is here to accompany you. Isn’t it great? The video downloader for Facebook is available for free, and there are no charges at all. Since this Facebook downloader is a web-based facility, all you need to have is a stable internet connection. You can access this FB video downloader through any web browser, such as Edge, Firefox, Chrome, Opera, Safari, etc. 

Facebook Story Saver

This Facebook video downloader isn’t just confined to videos, as now you can also download Facebook stories of your choice in a matter of instance. You can easily fetch the Facebook stories right into your device without fretting. The Facebook story saver has an intuitive interface that does not require you to go through any arduous process. Getting the Facebook stories of your choice in your local storage isn’t an issue anymore.

Facebook Reel Downloader

Facebook Reels are relatively a new medium for sharing visual content on Facebook, and we have come up with an advanced FB video downloader that will help you download Facebook reels on your device. The Facebook reels download process is quite easy, and you won’t find any difficulty in doing so. For Facebook reels download just asks you to enter the URL of the Facebook reel you wish to save on your device. This hassle-free Facebook downloader will fetch and download your desired reel instantly on your device.

 Features of Facebook Video Downloader

  • Free to Use 
  • No Sign/up or Registration Required
  • User-Friendly Interface 
  • Compatibility with all Devices 
  • Compatibility with all Operating Systems and Browsers 
  • All-in-one FB video download
  • Fast and Efficient 
  • Single Click Download 
  • HD Quality Results

Download Facebook Videos for a Number of Reasons

Highest Quality Videos

Many online Facebook video downloaders claim to offer high-quality results, but their users end up getting very low-quality videos on their devices. However, that’s not the case with this online FB video downloader, as it supports high-quality video downloading. This online tool makes sure to fetch the video and download it on your device in the same quality as it is available on the URL submitted by the user.

All Platforms Supported

You don’t need to get a specific device to use this Facebook video downloader. SmallSEOTools is supported by all platforms, and all of its utilities, including the video downloader, are accessible from anywhere around the globe. Whether you are using an Android, iOS, Mac, Windows, or Linux device, you can easily access and use this video downloader for Facebook without facing any glitches.

No Spam

The spam data sent by servers on these devices is a major problem for people trying to download Facebook video online. However, SmallSEOTools’ Facebook video downloader is a trusted tool that provides a safe and secure way to download videos from Facebook.

View Video Details in Real-time

Before downloading a video, do you wish to know how much space it will consume and what quality it will be downloaded in? That’s where this FB video downloader online proves its worth for the users. You can easily view the real-time video details after entering its URL on this tool. After looking at the details, you can click the download button if you wish to proceed and save the video on your device.

Preview Before Downloading

You may have a fear that the video downloader might not fetch the same video and download some different files on your device. You won’t suffer this nuisance with the Facebook video downloader offered on this web portal, as it offers you a preview of the video fetched from your entered URL before downloading it.

Express Download Speed

The online Facebook video downloader takes no more than a couple of seconds to process your Facebook video download request and transfer the video to your device’s storage. This utility won’t let you spend ample time on the FB video download process. You can enjoy express download speed while using this utility on SmallSEOTools.

Comparison

Facebook Video Downloader for PC/Mobile

The advent of this Facebook video downloader has made it easier for people to download Facebook videos on both PC and mobile. You can easily access this FB downloader through your device’s browser. If you are using this FB video downloader on a PC, go to Facebook’s site and browse the video that you wish to download. After that, click the three-dot button and copy its URL. Once it is done, you can submit the URL on this Facebook video downloader online and start the downloading process. 

In contrast, mobile users just need to open the Facebook app and copy the URL of the video they wish to download in the same way. They can access this FB downloader through the browser of their mobile device and enter the URL of their desired video. 

Facebook Story Saver for PC/Mobile

Just like a Facebook video downloader, the Facebook story saver is also accessible for both desktop and mobile users. No matter which device you are using, the Facebook story saver is easy to access and use. The mobile users can easily view the Facebook stories by accessing the app. When it comes to download Facebook story, you need to open the story that you want to save and click the three-dot button to copy its URL. Once it is done, you can submit it to the Facebook story downloader on your mobile and get it transferred directly to your device. 

On the other hand, PC users need to access the Facebook site instead of the app. Here, they can view the story they wish to download and click the three-dot button to copy its URL in the same way. After that, they can simply enter the URL on this FB video downloader and click the download button to start the Facebook story download process and download Facebook story on their device in a matter of seconds.

Facebook Reel Downloader for PC/Mobile

The Facebook reel downloader is available for both desktop and mobile users. The reels are a new medium for sharing content on the social media giant Facebook. You can download Facebook reels on PC by visiting Facebook through its browser. Once you have landed on your account’s main page, you’ll see the reel option. Click it and then browse the reel you wish to download. After coming across the reel that you want to download, click the thee-dot button and copy its URL. Then, you need to enter the URL of the reel on this tool to start the Facebook video download process. 

On the other hand, if you want to download Facebook reel on your mobile, you need to open the app instead of Facebook’s site. Here, as well, you need to access the Facebook reels and explore the reel you wish to download. Then, you have to tap on the three-dot button and copy its URL. After doing this, you need to submit the URL on this tool and tap the download button. Within no time, the tool will fetch your desired reel and transfer it to your device’s storage.

Private vs Public Videos 

The Facebook video downloader ensures that you get your desired content within a matter of instance. Our utmost priority is to make the data available for the users that are already made public by the content creators. However, there’s a catch in the scenario; you won’t be allowed to download the videos, reels, and stories that are private because the social media giant’s privacy policy is quite strict, and they won’t allow you to download Facebook video that is marked private. However, you are fully free to download the public videos from this platform. 

LEGAL NOTE

Please note that we do NOT support downloading copyrighted videos — that is, videos that other people or organizations have copyrights over — without the permission of original creators.

More so, we do NOT support the use of other people's videos for commercial purposes without their express permission. If you do so, we do NOT bear any responsibilities even if you use our service to download the videos.

We recommend that our users download ONLY non-copyright videos and for personal offline use only except for your own videos.

We are not responsible for any copyright infringement that may occur by using this tool.

You can also check out other of our related tools including Video to GIF Converter, and Find Facebook ID.

 

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Can we download private stories?

No, you are not allowed to download stories that are marked as private. However, we don’t compromise on the privacy of the users, and for that reason, the private visual content isn’t downloadable. 

  • Where do my videos go after the download?

Your downloaded video files will be saved in whatever folder you have set as your default save location on your computer, tablet, or smartphone.

  • How to get the story link to download?

It is quite easy to get the story link to download; you would have to click on the button present on the right side, which is of three dots. Over there, you can get the link to the video. 

  •  In Which Format the Videos Are Downloaded? 

Generally, the videos available on Facebook are in Mp4 and MOV format, and the Facebook video downloader allows to download videos in the same format as it is published. 

  • Can I download Live Facebook videos with this tool?

Yes, you can. But you have to wait for the live streaming to be completed first and then just copy the link and follow the steps explained above.

  • How to download Fb Reels videos to Android?

The downloading of FB reels’ videos on Android is also quite easy. First, you need to access the tool from your browser and provide the link to get the videos to your local storage. 

  • How to download Facebook video reels to your iPhone (iOS)?

The downloading of Facebook video reels on your iPhone is simple and quite easy. First of all, access the Facebook video downloader through your mobile’s browser, and enter the URL to get the content directly into your device’s local storage.

 

AS SEEN ON:

You May Like Our Most Popular Tools & Apps
Subscribe to our Newsletter & Stay updated