转换的PowerPoint到PDF

PowerPoint中转换为PDF

让PPTX幻灯片容易将它们转换为PDF查看。


它总是一个好主意安全您的所有文件,图片,图形和演示文稿转换为PDF在网络上发布他们面前。 Microsoft PowerPoint中是由微软开发的演示软件。它是用的Word,Excel和Microsoft Office套件的应用程序的访问打包一起。

Microsoft PowerPoint中有,是进行演示一个非常流行的应用。它广泛的组织,学术机构和地方高品质的演示文稿的制造和使用中。已大大改善,因为它第一次出现在1990年微软认识到了这个应用的潜力,并从已经开发它的软件公司购买了它在市场上。自1993年以来的PowerPoint一直是微软Office套件的计划的一部分。

PowerPoint中最初被开发以产生是在投影仪中使用做一个介绍胶片。第二个版本也会产生35mm幻灯片。 PowerPoint中不断适应新技术被引入作专题报告,特别是在组织。许多版本,至今已从那时起产品以满足业务的最新模式。

这不是经常可以看到一位高管钩了多媒体投影机,以他或她的笔记本电脑,并作出PowerPoint演示文稿。一些艺术家也已经使用PowerPoint展示他们的艺术观众。目前的版本是的PowerPoint 16,因此不再仅限于Microsoft Windows或Macintosh操作系统上运行。现在已经兼容iOS和Android上工作。

这些改进已经做出满足市场需求。现在人们使用平板电脑和智能手机的工作,娱乐和沟通。因此PowerPoint中需要进行升级,使人们在移动中可以使他们的演讲,而旅行。

Microsoft PowerPoint文件保存为PPTX文件,并在Office 2007及以后版本保存为PPTX文件。所以,如果你有保存在最新版本的PPTX格式的演示文稿,你需要一个转换PPTX格式为PDF工具来作报告的PDF副本。

PDF我们都知道已经成为交换文件的通用标准。的Adobe PDF的发明,以允许发送和观看,无论在其上放置文件的设备,硬件或软件的读取文件。有没有限制一样,我们与其他文件遇到的问题。举例来说,微软改变了他们的Word文档文件到DOCX格式。这意味着,谁拥有Microsoft Office Word中的旧版本的人无法打开这些文件。同样的事情发生了其他Microsoft Office应用程序。微软说干就干,更改的文件保存格式是不兼容向下。

在另一方面,无论哪个版本的文档,电子表格或演示文稿中微软的Office应用程序制成,它们可以保存为PDF文件格式。 PDF文件是不依赖于操作系统,硬件或应用程序,并可以在不同的平台上使用。

被独立于平台的PDF文件旁白不能更改或篡改。有证券的几个层次,可以被应用到PDF文件。 PDF文件可以被密码保护;他们可以查看但不能下载。即使试图改变一个PDF文件,它会留下篡改的可追溯的证据。

很多时候,我们遇到上,我们可以读出内容的网站,但是我们不能下载或改变它。这就是为什么PDF文件比其它格式的文件更安全。只是为了确保您的PowerPoint演示文稿没有得到改变,当你发送或不获取下载和改变;你应该保存并发送为PDF文件。

该PDF文件将包含相同的内容原来的PowerPoint文件为PDF不会改变任何文件。此外,如果您保存您的PowerPoint演示文稿为PDF文件,你可以肯定的是,文件的所有收件人将能够查看。所有现代浏览器都可以显示PDF文件,所以没有任何问题存在。无论收件人有一个旧版本的PowerPoint或新版本的都不会有问题,因为所有的人都可以看到在PDF格式的演示文稿。

有一些网站的广告转换PPTX到2007字,PowerPoint转换为Word 2010等。但你并不需要货比三家他们。如果你想转换PPTX格式为PDF,您告诉你一个简单的方法来做到这一点

从您的互联网浏览器转到smallseotools.com和向下滚动到PowerPoint中的PDF图标。点击它,该工具将打开。去效用另一种方法是在你的搜索浏览器复制/粘贴smallseotools.com/powerpoint-to-pdf,并获得直接到应用程序。选择PowerPoint文件,如果它在PPTX或PPTX格式并不重要。该应用程序都将这些格式转换为PDF格式。

您选择的“转换”图标的文件后点击并等待几秒钟。该实用程序会告诉你,你的PDF格式的文件已准备就绪。现在,您可以下载并保存它。现在,你可以看到它是多么简单保存为PDF演示文稿文件。你不必下载和安装任何软件,你可以在任何地方使用这个方便的工具,以及锦上添花的是,它是免费使用。

如果你的一些演讲被保存在2007年之前版本的Microsoft PowerPoint和您的新的演示文稿的不要担心在新的版本。这个工具可以处理两个版本,并将其转换为PDF。事实上,这将是转换并保存为PDF格式的所有演示文稿是个好主意。别担心,您可以用PDF文件以及演示文稿,这样你就不会仅限于使用PowerPoint。另外,PDF文件可以使它们非常灵活的任何设备上打开。所以,尽管用这个方便的工具来转换和保存为PDF PowerPoint文件。

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

Advertisement

Convert Powerpoint to Pdf
Make PPTX slideshows easy to view by converting them to PDF.

Advertisement

It's always a good and safe idea to convert all your documents, pictures, graphics and presentations to PDF before distributing them on a network. Microsoft PowerPoint is a presentation software developed by Microsoft. It is packaged along with Word, Excel, and Access in Microsoft Office suite of applications.

Microsoft PowerPoint has and is a very popular application for making presentations. It is extensively used in organizations, academic institutions and wherever high-quality presentations are made and used. It has been improved tremendously since it first appeared on the market in 1990. Microsoft recognized the potential of this application and purchased it from the software company that had developed it. PowerPoint has been a part of Microsoft Office suite of programs since 1993.

PowerPoint was initially developed to produce transparencies which were used in a projector to make a presentation. The second version could also produce 35mm slides. PowerPoint kept adapting as new technologies were introduced to make presentations, especially in organizations. Many versions have since been produced since then to cater for the latest modes of operations.

It's not uncommon to see an executive hook up a multimedia projector to his or her laptop and make a PowerPoint presentation. Some artists have also been using PowerPoint to display their art to audiences. The current version is PowerPoint 16 which is no longer limited to running on Microsoft Windows or Macintosh operating system. It has now been compatible to work on IOS and Android.

Advertisement

These enhancements have been made to fulfill the market demands. People now use tablets and smartphones for work, entertainment, and communication. Therefore PowerPoint needed to be upgraded so that people on the move could make their presentations while traveling.

Microsoft PowerPoint files were saved as pptx files and in Office 2007 and onwards versions are saved as pptx files. So if you have a presentation saved in the latest pptx version, you would need a convert pptx to pdf utility to make a PDF copy of the presentation.

PDF we all know has become the universal standard for exchanging files. Adobe PDF was invented to allow files to be sent and viewed and read regardless of the device, hardware or software on which the file was placed. There are no restraints like we encounter with other files. For instance, Microsoft changed their Word document file to the docx format. It meant that people who have the older version of Microsoft Office word cannot open these files. The same happened for other Microsoft office applications. Microsoft went ahead and changed the file saving format which is not downwards compatible.

On the other hand, regardless of which version a document, spreadsheet or presentation is made in Microsoft's Office applications, they can be saved in PDF file format. PDF files are not dependent on operating systems, hardware or applications and can be used across different platforms.

Advertisement

Asides from being platform independent PDF files cannot be altered or tampered with. There are several levels of securities that can be applied to PDF files. PDF files can be password protected; they can be viewed but not downloaded. Even if an attempt is made to alter a PDF file, it will leave traceable evidence of tampering.

Quite often we come across websites on which we can read the content, but we cannot download or alter it. That’s why PDF files are much safer than files in other formats. Just to make sure that your PowerPoint presentation does not get altered when you send it or does not get downloaded and altered; you should save and send it as a PDF file.

The PDF file will contain the same content as the original PowerPoint file as PDF does not alter any file. Also if you have saved your PowerPoint presentation as a PDF file, you can be quite sure that all the recipients of the file will be able to view it. All of the modern day browsers can display PDF files, so there are no issues there. Whether a recipient has an older version of PowerPoint or the new version will not matter, as all of them can see the presentation in the PDF format.

There is some websites advertising convert pptx to word 2007, convert PowerPoint to word 2010 and so on. But you don't need to shop around for them. If you want to convert pptx into pdf lets show you an easy way to do it

Convert PowerPoint to PDF

Go to smallseotools.com from your internet browser and scroll down to the PowerPoint to PDF icon. Click on it, and the tool will open. Another way to get to the utility is to copy/paste smallseotools.com/powerpoint-to-pdf in your search browser and get straight to the application. Select the PowerPoint file it doesn't matter if it's in pptx or pptx format. The application will convert both these formats into PDF.

After you have selected the file click on the 'convert' icon and wait a few seconds. The utility will tell you that your file in PDF format is ready. You can now download it and save it. Now you can see how simple it is to save your PowerPoint presentation files in PDF. You don’t have to download and install any software, and you can use this handy tool anywhere, and the icing on the cake is that it's free to use.

Don’t worry if some of your presentations were saved in the pre-2007 version of Microsoft PowerPoint and your newer presentations are in the newer version. This tool can handle both versions and convert them to PDF. In fact, it would be a good idea to convert and save all your presentations in PDF format. Don’t worry you can make a presentation using a PDF file as well, so you are not restricted to using PowerPoint. Also, PDF files can be opened on any device which makes them extremely versatile. So go ahead and used this handy tool to convert and save PowerPoint files in PDF.