图片转文字转换器

现在,您可以在线从图片中提取文字。我们的图片转文字转换器把您的图片文件转换成文本文件,这项技术是基于光学字符识别(OCR)技术。上传您的图片并点击“提交”按钮!

Google Drive

照片转文字的转换器,名如其人,它是一个在线工具或程序。在OCR技术的帮助下,人们就可以从图像中提取文字。

款免费的光学字符识别软件

在线转换器把图片中的字符转换为电子指定的字符。您可以使用线上或线下的图片转文字转换器即可方便地获取您想要的文字,直接从照片转换而来,不需要劳驾您打字。

在线图像转文字转换器使用很便利,您可以上传任何的图像文件,它就会分析图像里面的文字,然后把图像里面打字输入或誊写的文字转换为文档格式,您就很容易在您的电脑上进行编辑。

OCR是一项在线把图片转文字转换器的颠覆性技术,它可以让您仔细检查照片并识别图片里的文本,这些文字可能是手写的、打字输入的或者印刷的。之后,把转换的文本应用到您的文字处理器、排版软件或其它相关的文本工具。OCR是一种复杂又高效的把图片转换成机器编码文本的电子或机械的方法。谷歌的OCR技术常用来扫描文档,尤其适用于从图片复制又不需要打字输入的情况。

一款没有错误的软件才是真正的光学识别软件,能把图片或扫描文档转换成电子指定的字符。字符识别过程是复杂的,需要一个与图片相匹配的电子版的OCR程序。这款软件、程序或工具必须识别图片里的字体,然后重新创建文档。有时候,一个文档的扫描件含有无法识别的字符,是模糊的,质量很差的,尤其是当原始的文件质量很差的时候。在这种情况下,任何免费的光学字符识别(OCR)软件都很难提供给您准确的结果,这可能会导致错误。

毋庸置疑,光学字符识别(OCR)是一项突破性的技术,但是直到目前为止,依然还没有诞生一个完全不会出现错误的软件。尽管,人们一直在朝这个方向提升技术水平。现在,有很多本文没有提及的线上图片转文字的转换器,可以很容易地把扫描的文档或照片转换成文字。其中之一就是由SmallSEOTools提供的免费的图像转文字转换器,它包含一个高级功能,为用户提供了一个快速把图片里的文字转换成文档的平台。

目前,网上少有免费的光学字符识别软件或图片转文字转换器。当然,您肯定很容易地找到一款。SmallSEOTools公司的专业团队也已经提供了一款资源丰富的在线图片转文字转换器。它的功能与Google OCR或任何其它免费软件的功能是一样的。您只需要上传您想提取文字的照片,然后点击“提交”按钮。只需几秒就能显示结果。输入指定的文件有有两种方法:

  • 通过键入照片的链接来提供图片地址
  • 或者,直接上传图片

我们免费的在线照片转文字转换器,马上分析上传的图片中的文字,把它转换成容易编辑的文本。

有了这款免费的在线OCR转换器,您的公司或您个人都可以把静态图片转换为数字文本,从而进行电子搜索或任何其它需要信息的工作,并能及时提供给您想要的结果。

使用在线图片转文字转换器,把您的照片和信息数字化,让您更容易找到和提取真正需要的东西。

今天就使用一款免费的OCR软件,让您活得轻松!

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

Loading

Image To Text Converter

Now you can extract text from your images online. Based on OCR technology, our Image to Text Converter will convert your image to a text file. Upload your image and click on Convert!

Google Drive

Photo to Text Converter, as the name give you a hint, is an online tool or program. With the help of OCR technique, it makes it possible to extract words from the images.

A free Optical Character Recognition software

Converter online translates the characters in a picture into electronically designated characters. You can use an image to word converter online or offline for conveniently get any text you want, straight from the photo itself rather than going through all the trouble of typing.

Picture to Word converter online is a handy service which enables you to upload any image file, analyze the text in it and then convert the typed, printed or handwritten text in the image into the text that you can easily edit on your computer.

OCR is a radical technology when it comes to Image to Text converter online that allows you to scrutinize a photo and recognize the text within the picture which may be written, typed or printed. This text can later be translated and used in your word processor, publishing software, or other text related purposes. OCR is a complex yet most efficient way of the electronic or mechanical conversion of an image into machine-encoded text. Google OCR is generally used in scanned documents, especially apposite for situations wherein you are required to copy from an image, but typing is not what you want.

What an error free software really does is optically recognize and translates each character within a picture or scanned a document into an electronically assigned character. Character recognition process is a complex one, requiring an OCR program matching an image to an electronic version that corresponds to it. The software, program or tool has to identify the font which is used in the image for recreating the document. Sometimes the scanned copies of a document are blurred and low-quality with unrecognizable characters, especially if the original paper copy was of low-quality. In such situations, it is quite difficult for any free OCR software to give you the accurate results which may lead to errors.

No doubt that OCR is a breakthrough in technology but until now they haven’t yet introduced a complete error free software. Nonetheless, advancements are continuously being made in this direction. Today, there are many image to word converter online tools out there that can easily convert your scanned documents or photos into words surprisingly well. One of them is the free Picture to Text converter of SmallSEOTools that includes an advanced functionality and gives its users a platform to quickly translate or convert any text within an image.

Nowadays, there are quite a few free Optical Character Recognition software or image to word converter online. It is certain that you can find one easily. Dedicated team behind SmallSEOTools has also come up with an exceptionally resourceful image to text converter online. Its functionality is the same as Google OCR or any other free software. You just have to upload the photo from which you want to extract the text and then click on “Submit” button. Results will be shown to you within a matter of seconds. There are two ways to enter a given file:

  • Give the image path by entering the URL of the photo
  • Alternatively, you can directly upload the image

Our free photo to text converter online will instantly analyze the words in the uploaded image, converting it into an easily editable text.

With the help of a free OCR converter online, your organization or you individually can convert static pictures to digital text, and so perform an electronic search or any other task for any information which is needed, with instant results.

Using an image to word converter online to digitize your photos and information will make easier for you to locate and extract what exactly you need.

Use a free OCR software today and make your life easy!

Other languages: English, русский, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche