Close Popup
測試版

分类:

文本分析工具 圖像編輯工具 關鍵詞工具 反向鏈接工具 網站管理工具 網站跟踪工具 代理工具 域工具 元標記工具 密碼管理工具 在線 PDF 工具 開發工具 單位轉換器工具 二進制轉換器工具 在線計算器 其他工具
燈光模式
廣告-自由
评价我们!
Report Bug
Process image

JPG转换器

通过使用我们的免费JPG Converter工具从多种图像格式转换你的图片为JPG格式。你只需要上传你的图片文件,然后单击“转换为JPG。”按钮。

image

.JFIF .PNG .GIF .TIF
.JPEG .WEBP .NEF

最大尺寸 5 MB

关于JPG

这个简单和易于使用JPG转换器是可以每天所需要的工具。经常使用笔记本电脑和电脑的时候,我们遇到的是我们要发送给其他人的图像。这些图像可以是文档的一部分,或者保存为不同格式的文件。手机和带摄像头片看到人们之间交换图像的爆炸和获得张贴在各种社交媒体网站。

由于手机摄像头添加到他们的设备,拍照已经成为手机用户之间的热潮。当手机包装正面有两个摄像头一个和背面的另外一个,以“自拍照”已经成为一个痴迷。以自拍照也意味着它们发送给朋友和家人,并张贴在社交媒体上。手机将照片保存在JPG格式,它需要更少的空间,可以更快地将图像发送到任何聊天或电子邮件应用程序时转移。今天,数以百万计的图像在互联网上交换,以及用于图像的标准是JPG。

当保存在任何设备上,并通过网络将它们转移到另一个设备是非常耗时和令人沮丧的图片占用了大量的空间。它导致了JPG,“联合图像专家组”的缩写的发展。该小组开发的压缩标准压缩被广泛使用,并支持所有现代的Web浏览器的图像。 JPG使得它更容易和更快的图像文件通过网络传输,并且图像消耗的设备更少的空间。新闻和杂志记者可以用JPG更快地发送自己的摄影图像的出版商。在使用另外两个压缩标准压缩图像是GIF和PNG。

JPG转换器

JPG被开发为专业摄影师的标准。像用于压缩文件的其它方法,JPG通过降低图像的部分,以被称为“瓦片”或像素的块压缩的数据。这种压缩工厂的建立是为了减少和存储在小空间大图像而不是进行编辑。

JPG已成为存储,查看和互联网上交换图像事实上的标准。这样做的原因巨大的人气是,用户可以选择压缩比其范围可以介于2:1至高达100:1。用户可以调整图像的像素,降低图像文件大小,有了这些设施,可以很容易地存储在非常小的空间大尺寸图像。这是常识,图像占用大量的空间,每一个网络设备都有空间限制。手机用户喜爱的JPG图片,因为他们不占用太多空间 – 一个限制,即所有手机用户担心。

JPG是送便捷的方式或交换图像时,在拨号上网时代运作的互联网。不过,现在有无线网络变得相当普遍,JPG可能不适合谁想要发送高质量的照片或图像的人。夏普两旁的图像往往复制并发送几次时候能得到有点模糊。 JPG不是想法压缩用于传输清晰的线条图像和排版。

GIF&PNG

GIF和PNG都在使用其他两种流行的图像压缩格式。像JPG GIF是一个老方法通过,并使用了压缩和传输图像。 GIF使用8位颜色文件。这意味着它仅限于256色调色板。 GIF是用于灰度图像的最佳压缩工具。作为GIF使用8位彩色文件转换可能会扭曲图像清晰的图像可以得到根本改变。

PNG代表便携式网络图形和同时支持8位和24位色RGB。它使用LZW专有压缩算法。它是用于交换网络图形优良的格式。但是,文件大小不为压缩为JPG。

JPG仍然是用来保存和交换图像文件在互联网上最常用的和流行的压缩工具。

当你在Windows中创建的图像画图给您提供您想要保存的图像文件类型的选择,首选和流行的选择是JPG。移动设备也保存照片以这种格式。

人们不仅可以转换图片为JPG,但他们也将文件转换为JPG格式,并保存在这种格式。之所以这样做,这是发送者希望接收器来查看文件,而不是做任何更改。使用JPG免受篡改得到和更改的文件。

转换为JPG

如果你想PNG转换为JPG或JPG格式转换成其他文件,并保存它们,你需要JPG转换器。您可以搜索图像转换至JPG或PNG为JPG转换在线或在线JPG转换器。有一些在互联网上,以文件转换为JPG的选择。但在大多数情况下,你需要下载并安装JPG格式转换器软件。如果你想图片转换为JPG在移动设备上,你可能不会因为你不想要的图像转换器下载到JPG,你不会经常使用选择这门课程。即使是电脑和笔记本电脑上,人们羞于下载并安装JPG格式转换器应用,除非他们没有选择离开。

现在,您可以去您的搜索浏览器smallseotools.com并搜索将文件转换为JPG的效用避免麻烦。或者你可以在你的搜索浏览器的地址栏复制/粘贴smallseotools.com/convert-to-jpg并直接转到该工具。在显示器上输入要转换,然后按“转换为JPG格式”按钮,文件的名称。该工具将文件转换为JPG和显示结果。您现在可以下载已转换为JPG格式的文件并保存它。

这是一个无忧无虑的易于使用的在线JPG转换器,随时随地为您想要的任何文件从JPEG转换为jpg格式。你不必下载和安装这个JPG转换器。所以,如果你要转换的文件偶尔JPG你不占用您的设备上的任何存储空间。

JPG是所有现代Web浏览器和其节省空间的接受的格式。这意味着,附加的JPG文件,以邮件将花费较少的空间,将被转移得更快。

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

如上所示:

Image of website logo
聯繫我們
地址
438,斯特里漢姆高路
英國倫敦。
SW16 3PX
您可能會喜歡我們最受歡迎的工具和應用程序
訂閱我們的時事通訊並保持更新

Advertisement

JPG Converter

Select image to upload:


Or choose from dropbox:

Advertisement

Advertisement

This simple and easy to use JPG converter is the tool that you may need daily. Very often when using laptops and computers, we come across images that we want to send to other people. These images may be part of a document or saved as files in different formats. Mobile phones and tablets with cameras have seen an explosion of images being exchanged between people and getting posted on various social media sites.

Since mobile phones added cameras to their devices, taking pictures has become a craze among mobile phone users. When mobile phones packed two cameras one on the front and the other one on the back, taking 'selfies' has become an obsession. Taking selfies also means sending them to friends and family and posting them on social media. Mobile phones store pictures in JPG format which take less space and are faster to transfer when sending the images to any chat or email application. Today millions of images are exchanged on the internet, and the standard used for images is JPG.

Images took up a lot of space when saved on any device and transferring them to another device via a network was extremely time-consuming and frustrating. It led to the development of JPG, an abbreviation of “Joint Photographic Experts Group”. This group developed a compression standard for compressing images which are widely used and supported on all modern day web browsers. JPG made it much easier and faster to transfer image files over a network, and the images consumed less space on devices. News and magazines reporters could with JPG send their photographic images much faster to the publishers. Two other compression standards in use for compressing images are GIF and PNG.

Advertisement

JPG

JPG was developed to be the standard for professional photographers. Like other methods used for compressing files, JPG compresses data by reducing sections of the image to blocks called 'tiles' or pixels. This compression facility was created to reduce and store large images in small spaces and not for editing.

JPG has become the de-facto standard for storing, viewing and exchanging images on the internet. The reason for this huge popularity is that the user can choose the compression ratio which can range between 2:1 to as high as 100:1. Users can resize image pixels and reduce image file size, With these facilities, it's easy to store a large-sized image in very little space. It's common knowledge that images take a lot of space and every internet device has space limitations. Mobile phone users love JPG images because they don't take up too much space – a limitation that all mobile phone users worry about.

JPG was the convenient way to send or exchange images when the internet operated in the dial-up era. However, now with WiFi becoming quite common, JPG might not suit people who want to send high-quality photographs or images. Sharp lined images tend to get slightly blurred when copied and sent several times. JPG is not the idea compression to use for transferring crisp line images and typography.

GIF & PNG

GIF and PNG are the other two popular image compression formats in use. GIF like JPG is an older methodology adopted and in use for compressing and transferring images. GIF uses the 8-bit color file. It means that it's limited to a 256 color palette. GIF is the best compression tool to use for grayscale images. As GIF uses an 8-bit color file conversions can distort images sharp images can get radically altered.

PNG stands for Portable Network Graphics and supports both, 8-bit and 24-bit color RGB. It uses the LZW proprietary compression algorithm. It is an excellent format for exchanging internet graphics. However, the file size is not as compressed as JPG.

JPG is still the most used and popular compression tool used to save and exchange image files on the internet.

When you create an image in Windows Paint you are offered a choice of the file type that you want to save images in, the preferred and popular choice is JPG. Mobile devices also save photographs in this format.

People not only convert picture to jpg, but they also convert file to jpg and save in this format. The reason for doing this is that the sender wants the receiver to view the file and not make any changes to it. Using JPG protects files from getting tampered and changed.

Convert to JPG

If you want to convert PNG to JPG or to convert other files and save them in JPG format, you need jpg converter. You can search for image converter to jpg or png to jpg converter online or online jpg converter. There are some choices available on the internet to convert file to jpg. But in most cases, you will need to download and install jpg converter software. If you want to convert picture to jpg on a mobile device, you would probably not choose this course as you don't want to download image converter to jpg that you won't use very often. Even on computers and laptops, people shy away from downloading and installing jpg converter applications, unless they don't have a choice.

Now you can avoid the hassle by going to smallseotools.com from your search browser and searching for the convert file to jpg' utility. Or you can copy/paste smallseotools.com/convert-to-jpg in the address bar of your search browser and go directly to the tool. On display enter the name of the file that you want to convert and press 'Convert to JPG' button. The utility will convert file to jpg and display the result. You can now download the file which has been converted to the JPG format and save it.

It is a hassle free easy to use online jpg converter whenever and wherever you want to convert any file from jpeg to jpg format. You don't have to download and install this jpg converter. So you are not taking up any storage space on your device if you want to convert file to jpg occasionally.

JPG is the accepted format on all modern day web browsers and its space saving. This means that attaching JPG files to email will take less space and will be transferred faster.