URL缩短工具

输入一个域名(以http://)
尝试我们的其他相关工具

这就是为什么你应该使用链接压缩机创建短网址:

  1. 小URL是可控的:

    http://xyz.com/e/b17ab777-ceb6-f7fd-8411-ca3a6ca9c9d4ssa/Url-Shortener

    要么

    https://urlzs.com/eSgUS

    哪一个你更容易找到要分享?

    当然,并不是所有的网址是凌乱。尽管如此,许多环节往往是罗嗦和漫长的搜索引擎优化的原因。搜索引擎优化是所有关于更好的排名在搜索引擎,尤其是谷歌。一,谷歌或其他任何搜索引擎考虑的关键因素是在URL中的关键词。该网址可以帮助描述页面的内容,因此它成为用户缩小网址,并使用它是一个挑战。冗长的链接是很难在电子邮件和社交媒体平台,如Facebook和Twitter分享。

    像Facebook这样的URL缩短帮助工具来创建一个小的URL,使链接更短,更易于管理。

  2. 有用的共享内容时,

    我们都知道,一些社会媒体网站,如Twitter有一个字符的限制,不允许用户上传长URL。因此,后必须具有相关性和简洁。最佳创建短网址工具是一个让有要共享而不是一个很长的URL鸣叫和误导内容的关于内容的更准确的信息更短的网址。此外,建议品牌链接压缩机创建,让你知道什么时候是共享的URL。

  3. 他们有更好的美感

    谷歌URL缩短是很方便的,当谈到增强URL的审美情趣。短而精确的网址往往在社交媒体上分享的时候看起来更漂亮。并不仅仅局限于社会化媒体,但他们也有用创建其他类型的内容,如信息图表或平面广告时,你需要插入一个网址。此外,在移动设备上的用户,较短的网址是要给他们更好的用户体验。

  4. 该缩短的URL可以拿出流量监控

    如果有人好奇内容的性能和它是如何被用户接受,自定义链接压缩机甚至可以让你追踪你的社会化媒体的分享活动和行为张贴在一个特定的时期。

    然而,重要的是看是否链接缩短不受负面搜索引擎优化的影响。毫无疑问,更多的内容是共享的,更好的是,这将是一个耻辱,一个链接使用一个免费的创建短网址不被搜索引擎所使用的算法认可创建。

随着Facebook和Twitter是穿过屋顶的普及,所以是连接压缩机。基本上有两种类型的谷歌链接缩短的,我们用我们自己萎缩的URL后在Twitter上不超出字符限制的那些和那些社交网络使用自动的项目是他们的系统外刺激每次。

这两项措施帮助SEO专业极大地决定一个网站的力量或权力。现在你一定在想?他们告诉我们的是同一件事,不是吗?这里最重要的问题是,不使用的URL缩短伤害搜索引擎优化?为了您的救济是好一路在这里和推断甚至更好。据谷歌,使用创建短链接工具有鉴于谷歌链接缩短工作正常,处理转换为301重定向对SEO绝对没有不利影响

这应该提醒你可能发生的,如果你正在使用链接缩短链的转换(这是很可能的,但你永远不知道下一步会诱使你)一个潜在的缺点,你基本上是引进的301个重定向菊花链这可能会导致的几个问题(至少BING)。

一个自带的这一切了最显著的是,通常存在于社交媒体网站上“nofollow的”标签。这通常是用于阻止不当行为,其中来自Facebook的链接,例如,计数向一个站点的PR(PageRank)的,人为增加它的权威的标准做法。

搜索引擎都把“nofollow的”标签和不通过页面上的URL的任何值,但谷歌短链接生成的失败过程并缩短网址被搜索引擎随后回至少一些价值并与他们流动。

这确实是谁把它作为自己的社会营销活动的一部分,甚至更好的消息对于那些谁在Facebook上的帖子内容导回自己的网站Twitter和Facebook的用户是个好消息。

在SmallSEOTools,我们已经开发了许多SEO工具,帮助用户极大。我们最近推出的是一个链接压缩机这是一个短网址生成工具来创建短链接。这是一个免费的链接收缩工具; 有没有为了使用这个工具,并链接缩短所需的注册或登记。此外,这是一个非常简单的和用户友好的短网址生成器,你需要的是一个良好的互联网连接。

所以你最好现在就开始使用这个最佳的URL缩短和创建短网址。

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

URL SHORTENER TOOL

Enter Domain (with http://)

LATEST BLOG POSTS

Facebook Is No Longer The “Best Place to Work”

Facebook Is No Longer The “Best Place to Work”

06 December  / 468 views  /  4 min Read
8 SEO Trends That Will Dominate 2019

8 SEO Trends That Will Dominate 2019

28 November  / 2570 views  /  11 min Read

Here’s why you should use link compressor to create short URL:

  1. Small URL is manageable:

    http://xyz.com/e/b17ab777-ceb6-f7fd-8411-ca3a6ca9c9d4ssa/Url-Shortener

    OR

    https://goo.gl/AxNQAr

    Which one do you find easier to share?

    Of course, not all URLs are that messy. Nonetheless, many links are often wordy and lengthy for SEO reasons. Search Engine Optimization is all about better ranking in search engines, especially Google. One of the key factors that Google or any other search engine considers are the keywords in the URL. The URLs help describe the page content, and so it becomes a challenge for the user to shrink URL and use it. Lengthy links are difficult to share in the e-mails and social media platforms like Facebook and Twitter.

    Tools like Facebook URL shortener help to create a small URL and make link shorter and more manageable.

    url shortener
  2. Useful when sharing the content

    As we all know, some social media sites such as Twitter have a character limit that doesn’t allow users to post long URLs. Therefore, the post must be relevant and concise. Best create short url tool is the one that makes a shorter web address having the more accurate information about the content that you want to share instead of having a tweet with a very long URL and misleading content. Moreover, it is recommended to brand a URL created with link compressor so that you know when it is shared.

  3. They have better aesthetic appeal

    Google URL shortener is handy when it comes to enhancing the aesthetic appeal of a URL. Short and precise URLs tend to look prettier when shared on social media. Not just limited to social media, but they are also useful when creating other types of content such as an infographic or a print ad, and you need to insert a URL. Moreover, for users on a mobile device, shorter URL is going to give them a better user experience.

  4. The shorten URL can come with traffic monitors

    If anyone is curious about the performance of the content and how is it being received by users, a custom link compressor can even allow you to track the sharing activities and behavior of your social media post over a specific period.

    However, it is essential to see if the link shortener is not negatively influencing your SEO. There is no doubt that the more the content is shared, the better it is, and it would be a shame that a link created using a free Create short URL isn’t recognized by the algorithms used by search engines.

As the popularity of Facebook and Twitter is going through the roof, so is that of link compressor. There are basically two types of Google link shortener, the ones that we use ourselves to shrink URL to post on Twitter without exceeding the character limit and the ones that social networks use automatically every time an item is stimulated outside their systems.

Both these measures help SEO professional greatly to determine the strength or authority of a website. Now you must be thinking do they tell us about the same thing, aren’t you? The most important question here is that does the use of URL shortener hurt the SEO? To your relief it is good all the way here and the inferences are even better. According to Google, use of create short link tool has absolutely no adverse influence on the SEO given that the Google link shortener is working correctly, treating the conversion as a 301 redirect

This should alert you to one potential drawback that might happen, if you are employing a chain conversion of link shortener (which is very likely but you never know what might tempt you), you are basically introducing a daisy chain of 301 redirects which can cause a few issues (at least with BING).

One of the most significant thing that comes out of all this is that there is usually a ‘NoFollow’ tag on social media websites. This is usually a standard practice which is used to stop the misconduct wherein a link from Facebook, for instance, counts towards the PR (PageRank) of a site, artificially inflating its authority.

Search engines regard the ‘NoFollow’ tag and do not pass any value through the URLs on the page, but Google short link generator’s fail the process and shorten web address are followed back by search engines and at least some value does flow with them.

This is indeed a good news for Twitter and Facebook users who use it as a part of their social marketing campaigns and an even better news for those who post content on Facebook that leads back to their websites.

At SmallSEOTools, we have developed many SEO tools that help our users immensely. Our recent launch is a link compressor which is a short URL generator tool to create short link. It is a free link shrink tool; there is no sign-up or registration required in order to use this tool and make link shorter. Moreover, it is a very simple and user-friendly short URL generator, all you need is a good internet connection.

So you better start using this Best URL Shortener now and create short URL.