压缩PDF文件

用最简单的PDF压缩工具压缩PDF


有些人可能会说,PDF文件是发生在我们身上切片面包以来的最好的事情。但是,为什么在炉中做出的东西是完全电子化,和东西之间的比较?我们为什么要通过侧食用的东西放在软件别出心裁侧的产品?那么,当你想想看,PDF文件和切片面包具有很多共同点。首先,他们都提供了常见问题的非常革命性的解决方案 – 有不安的人时间长的问题。

对于PDF文件,他们通过提供通用的格式,解决问题。作为我们日常生活中越来越多的在线移动,有必要为一个统一的文件格式:所有的人都能很容易地访问;可能大多数程序被打开;并留校通过其所有的各种形式保持一致。

这可能是难以接受的是PDF文件是非常重要的。但要正确看待这个事情,想象的事情会是什么样子没有PDF文件。你会怎么看电子书?你将如何下载更丰富的通讯?你将如何与您的朋友和同事共享文件?

PDF文件不仅是伟大的,因为它们可以共享和访问的每一个人,也因为他们是非常流畅。您可以转换几乎任何东西到PDF这些感谢天的在线工具。

你可以转换Word文档,Excel文件,甚至PowerPoint演示文稿!在转换其它文件格式为PDF,请记住,你能适应各种角色的成PDF文件。从图表和图形的照片。您不仅可以适应这些元素与合适的工具,PDF文件,但你也可以相当容易地锁定您的PDF文件。此功能尤其是谁可以使用PDF文件共享机密信息的人们所喜爱。因此,不用说,PDF文档是惊人的。

阅读所有这些有关PDF文件美好的事物往往会欺骗你,以为他们是完美无瑕。不幸的是,事实并非如此。 PDF文件有关于他们的单一挂钩,威胁解开他们的所有精彩优势。但是,在我们进入之前,你还记得你创建了它的图片PDF文件是什么时候?如果您在文件中有大量的图片,那么它可能是非常大的吧?这些照片绝对不要让PDF小。相反,他们显著增加大小。事实上,每一个图片添加到PDF文件会带来它自己的文件的大小与它一起。现在,想象你的文件有其他元素。元素,如图形,图表和插图。我想你的PDF会像在这一点上50MB一样大。

感觉就像你平常使用压缩PDF为100kb以下程序的原因是,大多数PDF文件只包含单词。词是一些最轻字符的计算。照片和插图,而另一方面,则不是。

较大的PDF文件击退基础层面的PDF文件的全部目的。在左看右看,你会发现一个大的PDF专柜几乎所有的优点,即文件格式了。例如,大型PDF文件无法打开普遍。网络和连接问题可以发送和接收较大的PDF文件造成困难。此外,并非所有程序可以无缝地打开较大的PDF文件,并且当您尝试启动它们其中的一些通常会滞后。

你可以尝试几件事情要尽量压缩PDF文件的大小,并最终缩小PDF。但在一天结束的时候,他们大多将无法正常工作。例如,你可以尝试另一种格式创建文件,然后将其转换为PDF。但是,这将不利于压缩。这是因为无论多大的元素在文件中,他们将保留它们的大小,当他们成为PDF文件。您也可以尝试通过切割之类的东西的图片,甚至整个网页,关闭您的文件,以减少大小。但是你知道这并不能真正解决问题,因为它会花费你的有价值信息的丢失。

解决这个问题的最佳解决方案是比你可能首先想到简单,它涉及到使用在线文件压缩的​​。这种压缩机将帮助您减少PDF文件的大小,而不消除您的文件中的任何元素。您的图片,图表和插图将通过过程中保持安全。除此之外,该工具也是一个PDF优化器,它可以压缩PDF文件转换成更小的尺寸,使您能够从一个光PDF文件工作的优势中获益。

该解决方案的最好的部分是,该工具是完全在线。这意味着,你不需要下载任何软件或安装任何程序。你可以在网上很容易地减少PDF文件的大小。

减少PDF尺寸网上的步骤是非常简单和容易。事实上,他们将离开你想知道为什么你没有使用PDF减速越快。

要使用PDF文件压缩,请访问https://smallseotools.com/compress-pdf/

在页面上,你会发现三个选项:上传,选择从Dropbox的,然后从谷歌驱动器。从这里,你可以上传你的大的PDF文件到PDF文件减速。选择包含您的文件的选项。

如果您的文件在你的谷歌驱动器,选择“选择从谷歌驱动器”。选择该选项将带您进入一个页面,在这里您需要确认您的Gmail帐户。在此之后,你得给SmallSEOTools访问您的驱动器。

一个窗口会弹出,您可以浏览您的谷歌云端硬盘帐户中,找到你要上传的文件。

如果你的文件在你的Dropbox中,遵循相同的过程,在谷歌驱动器选项,并确定要压缩哪个文件。

如果你选择“上传,”一个窗口会弹出,您可以浏览您的计算机,找到你想要的PDF减速在线压缩文件。

选择您的文件后,选择“压缩PDF”,以减少PDF文件大小。

该工具压缩你的PDF后,一个新的窗口将打开,您可以选择“下载文件”,或“再试一次”用另一个PDF文件。

正如你所看到的,该工具是非常容易使用。享受你压缩的PDF文件。

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

COMPRESS PDF FILE

Compress PDF by using easiest PDF compress Tool


Some people could argue that PDF files are the best thing to happen to us since sliced bread. But why the comparison between something that is completely electronic, and something that is made in an oven? Why should we place the product of software ingenuity side by side with something edible? Well, when you think about it, PDF files and sliced bread have a lot in common. First of all, both of them offer very revolutionary solutions to common problems – problems that have disturbed people for a long time.

For PDFs, they solve a problem by providing universal formats. As more and more of our everyday lives moved online, there was a need for a uniform file format that: could be easily accessed by everyone; could be opened by most programs; and stayed consistent through all of its various forms.

It may be difficult to accept that PDF files are that important. But to put things into perspective, imagine what things would be like without PDFs. How would you read eBooks? How would you download exclusive newsletters? How would you share files with your friends and colleagues?

PDFs are not just great because they can be shared and accessed by everyone, but also because they are very fluid. You can convert virtually anything to PDF these days thanks to online tools.

You can convert word documents, excel files, and even PowerPoint presentations! In converting other file formats to PDFs, remember that you can fit all kinds of characters into a PDF file. From charts and graphs to pictures. Not only can you fit these elements into a PDF file with the right tools, but you can also lock your PDF files fairly easily. This feature is especially loved by people who use PDFs to share confidential information. It thus goes without saying that PDFs are amazing.

Reading all of these wonderful things about PDF files can often trick you into believing that they are perfect and flawless. Unfortunately, they are not. PDFs have a single hitch about them that threatens to unravel all of their wonderful advantages. But before we go into that, do you remember the last time you created a PDF file with pictures in it? If you had a lot of pictures in the file, then chances are it was very large right? The pictures definitely do not make PDF smaller. Instead, they increase the size significantly. In fact, every picture you add to a PDF file will bring its own file size along with it. Now, imagine your file had other elements as well. Elements like graphs, charts, and illustrations. I reckon your PDF will be as large as 50MB at this point.

The reason it feels like the program you normally use Compress PDF to 100kb or less is that most PDFs contain words only. Words are some of the lightest characters in computing. Pictures and illustrations, on the other hand, are not.

Large PDF files defeat the whole purpose of PDFs on a fundamental level. On taking a closer look, you’ll find that a large PDF counters nearly every advantage that the file format has. For example, large PDFs cannot be opened universally. Network and connectivity problems can cause difficulty in sending and receiving large PDF files. Additionally, not all programs can seamlessly open large PDF files, and some of them will usually lag when you try to launch them.

You could try several things to try to Compress PDF file size and ultimately shrink PDF. But at the end of the day, most of them will not work. For example, you could try creating the file in another format, and then converting it to PDF. But this won’t help to compress. This is because however large the elements are in the file, they will retain their size when they become PDFs. You could also try to reduce the size by cutting out things like pictures, or even entire pages off your document. But you know this doesn’t really solve the problem because it will cost you the loss of valuable information.

The best solution to this problem is simpler than you might first think, and it involves the use of an online file compressor. This compressor will help you reduce PDF file size without eliminating any of the elements in your file. Your pictures, charts, and illustrations will remain safe through the process. Apart from that, the tool is also a PDF optimizer, and it can Compress PDF file into a smaller size, enabling you to benefit from the advantages of working with a light PDF file.

The best part of this solution is that the tool is completely online. This means that you do not need to download any software or install any programs. You can reduce PDF file size online easily.

The steps to reduce PDF size online are very simple and easy to follow. In fact, they’ll leave you wondering why you didn’t use the PDF reducer sooner.

  • To use the PDF file compressor, visit https://smallseotools.com/compress-pdf/
  • On the page, you will find three options: Upload, Choose from Dropbox, and Choose from Google Drive. From here, you can upload your large PDF file into the PDF file reducer. Select the option that contains your file.
  • If your file is on your Google Drive, select “Choose from Google Drive”. Selecting the option will take you to a page where you’ll need to confirm your Gmail account. After this, you’ll have to give SmallSEOTools permission to access your Drive.
  • Click “Allow” to continue.
    Compress pdf
  • A window will pop up where you can navigate your Google Drive account and find the file you want to upload.
  • If your file is in your Dropbox, the follow the same process as in the Google Drive option and identify which file you want to compress.
  • If you choose “Upload,” a window will pop up where you can navigate through your computer to find the file you want the PDF reducer online to compress.
    Reduce pdf size
  • After selecting your file, select “Compress PDF” to Reduce PDF Size.
    Compress pdf online
  • After the tool compresses your PDF, a new window will open where you can either choose to “Download Your File”, or “Try Again” with another PDF file.
    reduce pdf fil size
  • As you can see, the tool is extremely easy to use. Enjoy your compressed PDF file.