Alexa 排名检查器

尝试我们的其他相关工具

要想知道一个网站有多么受欢迎,最受人们推崇的办法是:查询网站的“Web Alexa”排名。

Alexa是亚马逊(Amazon.com)旗下的一家网站数据分析公司,它提供网站流量数据和其它营销数据,这些数据是通过工具栏和网页浏览器的扩展程序从网站中提取出来的信息。

尽管Alexa提供许多服务,曾经甚至参与过一些大的项目(比如,提供创建网站时光机的数据库),但是其最有名的服务或工具是Alexa 排名。

现在,Alexa排名是衡量网站流行度的一个指标。它是一个全球综合排名系统,把互联网上的网站流量数据与使用情况相结合,根据流行度来创建了一个网站列表。

这个列表并不包含全球所有的域名,但也包括了数以百万计的域名。域名通常会自动剔除在Alexa排名之外,原因是:访问或使用它的人数并不多。

Alexa声明:这一排名是基于“一个网站在过去3个月中相较于其他网站的表现”。

关于Web Alexa给网站排名的方式,流行度越高的网站,排名的数字越小。是的,这很正常!也就是说,在Alexa排名第“1”的网站是访问量最大的网站,相反排名数字越大的网站访问量越低,比如排名“100,000”的流行度就越小。

让我们回归主题:

由我们Small SEO Tools提供的Alexa排名检查器工具,方便您查询互联网上的任何一个网站的Alexa排名。我们开发的这款工具是可靠的,这意味着您能够相信直接把Alexa网站引擎中提取准确又可理解的结果交付给您。

稍后,我们将探讨更多有关Small SEO Tools公司的Alexa查询器,有助于您更好地使用我们的工具提供的数据。首先,让我们了解Alexa排名的工作原理,以及需要重视查询它的原因。

Alexa.com网站宣称:“流量排名是基于3个月内Alexa工具栏的数百万用户的历史流量数据和其它不同来源的数据来进行排名的,它的评估结合了网页浏览量和用户覆盖率。”

也就是说,排名是通过专有的方法来计算的,这个方法把一个网站过去3个月内的日均覆盖的访客量与预估的页面浏览量相结合。Alexa的数据是从数百万使用该公司提供的工具栏的网络用户那里挖掘出来的数据。

在Chrome、Firefox和Internet Explorer浏览器添加扩展程序,就可以获得Alexa工具栏,也可以从Alexa的网站上下载获取。

并不是每一个互联网用户都安装和使用这款工具栏,大多数人并没有重视Alexa排名。

甚至,Alexa自己也承认:“Alexa的流量评估与排名是依据全球数据库中的人们浏览行为进行分析的,数据库是以所有互联网用户为样本”。

然而,在大多数情况下,Alexa提供的数据有助于您初步整体认识一个网站的流行度,因此它被认为是有用的。但是,为何要查询这些数据呢?您可以用这些数据来做什么呢?我们接下来讨论一下。

正如Alexa所说,您可以明白“在过去的3个月里,一个网站相对于网络里所有其它网站的表现情况”。

用Alexa排名的数据主要来做以下4件事情:

  1. 自我分析:如果您是一个博主或网站的所有者,了解自己网站的Alexa 排名是很重要的,因为它能让您清晰地了解自己的网站在互联网上的流行度。您可以根据这些数据采取合适的策略,提高您网站的流量,或者采用最好的举措,让自己从竞争中脱颖而出。是的,您可以定期查询Alexa网站排名,以跟踪自己网站的进展情况,不论流行度是降低了还是提高了。当然,要是您发现自己的网站的流行度下降了,您可以迅速采取措施完善网站。
  2. 竞争分析:Alexa可以当做一款竞争情报工具。这意味着,您可以用这些数据进行竞争分析,了解竞争对手的网站的流量情况。您甚至可以把您的网站与主要竞争对手的网站进行比较,了解自己的网站与其它网站在流行度上的胜负情况。我们卓越的Alexa查询器工具,非常适合您一次同时查询多个Alexa网站信息。
  3. 营销分析:如果您是广告商,Alexa排名会让你明白一个网站的流行度,所以您就知道是否应该把广告投放在这个网站上,也知道付出多大的成本。事实上,Alexa排名也确实是广告商考虑的因素之一,它可以用来决定是否在目标网站进行营销以及营销潜力如何。
  4. “身份(Who-is-Who)”分析:Alexa排名把网站按照“世界”、“国家”和“类别”来分类。根据“国家”和“类别”的排名,您可以知道在某个特定国家或行业访问量最大的网站的身份。您也知道在每个国家和类别里,自己的网站和竞争对手网站的排名情况。

既然您已经知道Alexa排名数据的用处,那么我们来谈谈查询Alexa排名的实际情况(当然,使用Small SEO Tools的Alexa分析工具来查询)。

Alexa分析工具是一款免费的在线工具,让用户查询在Alexa排名系统里网站目前的排名位置。

这款工具是由非常擅长分析网站来龙去脉的资深网站工程师开发的,因此它的架构是非常可靠的。您可以相信我们的工具交付的的结果,准确又易懂,因为这些结果是取自Alexa网站引擎。

Small SEO Tools 公司提供的Alexa查询器可以显示以下数据:

  • 全球综合排名:网站的分析排名,是相对于全世界所有网站的排名。
  • 覆盖率:有多少不同的人访问这个网站(以Alexa工具栏跟踪用户数量来估算)。
  • 国家:访客比例最高的国家。
  • 国家排名:网站在指定国家的排名。
  • 变化:网站排名降低了多少,提高了多少。

市场上有大量的Alexa网站排名。您甚至可以在Alexa.com的特定页面直接查询网站的排名。

那么,为啥要使用Small SEO Tools公司的这款特别的Alexa网站排名查询器呢?我们这款工具与其它类似的工具有什么不同,有什么特别的呢?

首先,我们的工具的确是采用最新的、最高级的技术来交付给您最准确的结果,值得您信赖。

另外,它使用起来是最方便的(我们分析过了,没有任何一款工具比这还要简单)。

但不仅如此:您可以使用我们的Alexa分析器,可以一次同时查询5个网站的Alexa排名,而且是完全免费的。

一般来说,您在外面找不着这样的Alexa排名查询器。您在Alexa.com网站上也没法一次同时分析多个网站。

一次同时查询多个网站的Alexa排名,您就可以进行比较和对比,这就体现了查询Alexa排名的营销优势。

此外,我们开发的这款工具采用了独特的算法,仔细分析用户提交的网址,交付结果很高效。我们的开发人员已经确保每一个过程都经过检测,一切完好,所以我们能够提供给您可靠的结果。

Alexa工具非常容易使用,用户界面简单,设计精心,视觉感很强。要使用这款工具,您只需要按照以下步骤操作即可:

第一步:确保访问的网页是Alexa网站排名页面(https://smallseotools.com/alexa-rank-checker)。

第二步:键入要查询的网址。可以添加多达5个域名,我们的系统将会同时为您查询。

第三步:下一步,点击“查询”按钮。

最后,该工具将立即显示结果,显示前面提到的所有元素。而已!

情报分享:欢迎您使用我们其它免费的搜索引擎优化和内容工具,比如谷歌页面排名(Google Pagerank)查询器、APP排名跟踪工具、Alexa排名比较工具。

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

Alexa Rank Checker

TRY OUR OTHER RELEVANT TOOLS

LATEST BLOG POSTS

SEMrush Review Outrank Your Competition in 2019

SEMrush Review Outrank Your Competition in 2019

12 November  / 1311 views  /  10 min Read
FREE Tools that Generate Keywords

FREE Tools that Generate Keywords

27 October  / 5923 views  /  13 min Read
Want Top Ranking? Try These WordPress SEO Plugins

Want Top Ranking? Try These WordPress SEO Plugins

20 October  / 5084 views  /  9 min Read

If you wanted to get an idea of how popular a website is, one of the most well-known ways to check for that is to find out the “Web Alexa” of the website.

Owned by Amazon.com, Alexa is a web analytics company that provides web traffic data and other marketing metrics based on information it picks up from around the web via various toolbars and web browser extensions.

Although Alexa runs a number of services and has even been involved in some notable projects in the past (like providing a database that served as the basis for the creation of the Wayback Machine), its most noted service or tool is “Alexa Rank.”

Now, “Alexa Ranking” is a metric that ranks websites in the order of their popularity. It is a global ranking system that utilizes web traffic data to create a list of the most popular websites on the Internet in relation to usage.

This list does not contain ALL the domain names in the world, but it does contain millions of them. The only reason a domain name may not be included (usually automatically) in Rank in Alexa is if it is not popular enough in terms of the number of people visiting or using it.

According to Alexa, this ranking is based on “how well a website [is doing] relative to all other sites on the web over the last 3 months.”

As for how Web Alexa websites, the more popular a website is, the lower its ranking. Yes, it is normal! This means that the website that ranks “1” on Alexa is the most visited as opposed to one that ranks at “100,000” for example.

Let's bring this back home:

Our tool, Alexa Rank Checker (by Small SEO Tools) helps you easily check the Rank Alexa of any website on the Internet. We've built the tool to be reliable, which means you can trust it to deliver accurate and understandable results plucked directly from Alexa’s web engines.

We will talk more about Alexa Checker by Small SEO Tools much later, but to help you make the best use of the data our tool presents, let's first see how Alexa Ranking works and why you even need to check it in the first place.

According to Alexa.com, “The traffic rank is based on three months of aggregated historical traffic data from millions of Alexa Toolbar users and data obtained from other, diverse traffic data sources, and is a combined measure of page views and users (reach).”

This is to say that the ranking is calculated using a proprietary methodology that combines a site's estimated average of daily unique visitors and its estimated number of pageviews over the past 3 months. Alexa mines it data from millions of users around the web who uses a toolbar provided by the company.

The Alexa toolbar is available through browser extensions on Chrome, Firefox, and Internet Explorer, as well as through the Alexa’s website.

For Alexa to be able to get these statistics, users must install the Alexa toolbar on their browser.

Given that it is not EVERY single Internet user (ever) that installs and uses the toolbar, most people tend to not weigh Alexa Rank very heavily. Alexa itself even admits that “Alexa's traffic estimates and ranks are based on the browsing behavior of people in our global data panel which is a sample of all internet users.”

However, the data Alexa provides can help you in most cases to have a “general” idea of how popular a website is, hence the reason it is still considered useful. But then, why check for such data? What do you need it for? Let's discuss that next.

Like Alexa puts it, you get to know “how well a website is doing relative to all other sites on the web over the last 3 months.”

Here are four key things you can do with the data from Alexa Rank:

  1. Self Analysis: If you're a blogger or a website owner, it is important to know your site's Alexa Rank because it gives you a clear idea of how popular your website is on the Internet. You can use the data to strategize on the best ways to improve your site's traffic or on the most strategic moves to outclass the competition. And yes, you can regularly check Alexa Web Ranking as a way to keep track of your site's progress, whether that means losing or gaining popularity. Of course if you notice that it is losing popularity, you can quickly get it fixed and stuff.
  2. Competitive Analysis: Alexa can serve as a competitive intelligence tool. That means with the data, you can perform a competitive analysis to know the extent of traffic a competing website is attracting. You can even compare and contrast your website with that of major competitors to know how you all stack up against each other in terms of web popularity. Our remarkable tool, Alexa Checker, is simply great for this as it allows you to check the Alexa site info of multiple websites at once.
  3. Marketing Analysis: If you're an advertiser, Alexa Rank gives you an idea of how popular a website is, so that you know whether or not to target your ads on the site and at what cost. In fact, Ranking in Alexa is actually one of the factors that advertisers take into consideration to determine the marketing potential of targeted websites.
  4. “Who-is-Who” Analysis: Alexa Rank categorizes websites by “Global,” “Country,” and “Category.” With the “Country” and “Category” rankings, you can get to know “who is who” in a particular country or industry per the most visited websites in that country or industry. You also get to see how your website and competing websites rank per country and per category.

Now that you know what to do with the data from Alexa Rank, let's talk about actually checking your Alexa Rank (with Alexa Analytics by Small SEO Tools, of course).

Alexa analytics is a free online tool that allows users to check the current position of a website on the Alexa ranking system.

The tool is developed by specialized web engineers who profoundly understand the ins and outs of web analytics and it is thus built to be distinctively reliable. You can trust our tool to deliver accurate and easy-to-understand results plucked from Alexa’s web engines.

Alexa Checker by Small SEO Tools can show you the following data:

alexa rank checker
  • Global Rank: The rank of the website that is being analyzed relative to all other websites in the world.
  • Reach: How many different people visit the website (as estimated by Alexa based on the number of Alexa Toolbar users they are able to track).
  • Country: The country with the highest percentage of visitors.
  • Country Rank: The rank of the website in that country.
  • Change: How the ranking of the site has either deteriorated or improved.

There are a handful of Alexa site rankings out on the market. Alexa.com even allows you to check its rankings of websites directly on its site via a dedicated page.

So why then should you use this particular Alexa web rank checker by Small SEO Tools? What is it that makes our tool different and unique from other similar ones out there?

Well, first off it is the fact that our tool is built with the latest, most sophisticated technology necessary for delivering the most accurate results you can trust.

Plus, it is the easiest to use (we've analyzed other tools and none of them makes it this easy).

But not just that: you can check the Alexa Rank of multiple websites (up to 5) at one go with our Alexa Analyzer, for completely FREE.

Typically, you don't get this with most other Alexa Rank checkers out there. You also don't get to analyze multiple websites on the Alexa.com website itself.

Checking the Alexa Rank of multiple sites at the same time allows you to compare and contrast, which goes back to the marketing benefits of checking Alexa rankings.

Additionally, we developed this tool using a unique algorithm that carefully analyzes the URL that the user provides to deliver results FAST. Our developers have made sure that everything is tested and in order so that we can give you dependable results.

With a well-designed user interface built for simplicity, Alexa Tool is extremely easy to use and it's very intuitive. To use the tool, you will only need to take the following steps:

Step #1: Make sure you are on the Alexa website ranking page (https://smallseotools.com/alexa-rank-checker), which is most likely where you are now.

Step #2: Enter the URLs that you want to check. You can add up to 5 domain names and our system will check them simultaneously for you in no time at all.

Step #3: Next, click on the “Check” button.

And finally, the tool will show you the results immediately, displaying all the elements mentioned earlier. That's it!

alexa ranking

As a tip-off, you're also welcomed to use our other free SEO and content tools like Google Pagerank Checker, Apps Rank Tracking Tool, and Alexa Rank Comparison Tool.