PAGE比较工具



你知道在网站的内容可以是麻烦的搜索引擎优化的相似性?它的一大原因,您的网站是无法进步了排名的酒吧之一。这样的相似内容的部件,无论您从网站复制它,并试图重新诠释,但不能够,或者你问一些业余作家写的内容相似的网站。这不仅会影响到出现在搜索引擎结果页面的机会,但也有用于被称为抄袭这种行为的特定用语。

剽窃是当您复制的内容从网站或源(任何种类如图片,视频,文字等),并把它作为自己的。有时在演讲中,我们使用了曾经说过的话被人著名的引述人的名字了。原因是我们不希望我们的文章或讲话,充满了抄袭这就是为什么标注或引用内容的原主人是至关重要的。如果你认为你的网站的材料是转述后仍然相似,那么试试这个工具比较网站也将比较两个网站的搜索引擎优化。

与网站也是一样,你可以引用站点的名称,如果你不能正确地套用文章。引用你是给个人或网站信用借来的内容手段,搜索引擎会知道,如果你使用“块引用”标签写的内容你没有复制它。此标记使用,如果你正在使用从不同的网站的话,所有的浏览器都支持它很好地告诉搜索引擎。

有很多原因,应该使用本网站的比较工具。如果你有一个甚至稍微有点怀疑的关于你的网站的内容的相似性,那么你就应该代替手工阅读,并试图找到匹配的句子或单词,你可以使用我们的网站进行比较的工具。它会突出显示所有匹配的单词和句子给你,你可以以后删除/重写。网站比较工具可用于以下目的。

  • 非原创或重复的内容-比较网站的搜索引擎优化您的网站的未来掌握在你的手中。这完全取决于你如何处理的内容和你的网站的搜索引擎优化。最重要的部分是有可能您的域名可能会被谷歌用于复制过多的网站的内容被列入黑名单。这就是为什么一个人应该重写或张贴在其网站上旋前的文章。如果你有很多有竞争力的网站,在那里的,那么你应该尝试使用我们的网站比较工具来比较2个网站。如果您对您的网站的网页内容相似,那么你可以使用规范的标签用于这一目的。这个标签是用来告诉谷歌的页面是一个网页的主副本。
  • 重新发布自己的帖子如果你是一个博客,并重新发布内容,然后不无规范的标签做到这一点。有很多方法来迷惑搜索引擎,但他们始终是一个网页或网站暂时提升。这并不意味着你需要删除所有重复的职位; 它只是你应该避免这样做往往。在谷歌机器人,其也被称为蜘蛛每天抓取的大部分网站,甚至找到类似的内容就像你重新发布的文章就知道了原始内容的来源。可以添加的规范的标签,以避免对搜索引擎的任何混乱。
  • 指数化 谷歌会尽可能在SERP中的索引和显示的网页具有鲜明的材料。如果内容是由相同的故意操纵排名,如果搜索引擎发现那么有没有来自谷歌的处罚逃逸。您的网站既可以从谷歌的索引中永久删除,将不再出现在SERP中或可在rankings.So放倒,如果你正在联合发布在其他网站上的内容,那么它是由谷歌来决定哪个版本文章可以显示在他们查询的用户。有相当大的可能性,谷歌选择的版本是不是你喜欢的人。因此,它是链接回原来的材料总是必要的,也要求其他人使用谁使用您的整合内容没有索引Meta标记。因此,清除您的疑惑与我们的网站页面比较网站工具,让搜索引擎结果页面您的网站上升。
  • 网站内容管理系统的文本比较工具是有利的,如果你使用的是CMS的网站和理解内容管理系统是更重要的。,比方说,如果您对您的网站后博客,论坛等,同一个岗位可以以多种格式由CMS显示,如果没有适当配置手段的博客文章可以在主页,存档网页上出现,并具有其他页面相同的标签这就是为什么你需要发布任何内容之前已正确设置了CMS。如果你还没有准备好,然后寻找类似材料与本文本比较工具的帮助。

您可以使用比较工具两个站点之一比较SEO或找到您的网站的页面类似的内容。它不仅给你相关内容的比例反而会让你知道同样的句子,段落,文字也是如此。

按照下面的步骤来启动现场检查进行比较:

  1. 当你在文本比较工具的页面,你会看到两个文本框,标题为“输入网址”如图片所示。
  2. 在第一个框,你会写你想比较的页面的URL。在第二个框,你将进入你想你的材料比较页面的URL。当你完成输入网址后,你所要做的就是点击“比较内容”按钮,会为你比较两个网站。
  3. 这两个环节的结果将显示在工具,这将让你知道有多少你的内容是相似的,并会显示网页标题,描述,关键词以及下方。

文本比较工具是所有关于在网站的免费页面的内容找到相似性。所以,如果你有一个网站的材料涉嫌抄袭那么任何不确定性随时使用这个工具,在任何时候找到类似的内容。

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

To Comparison Sites Tool



Do you know similarity in the content of websites can be troublesome for search engine optimization? It is one of the big reasons why your site isn’t able to progress up the bar of rank. Such alike content means either you copied it from a website and tried to paraphrase it but weren’t able to, or you asked some amateur writer to write content similar to that website. This is not just going to affect the chances of appearing in the search engine results page, but also there is a specific term used for such act known as plagiarism.

Plagiarism is when you copy content (of any sort like images, videos, text, etc.) from a website or any source and use it as your own. Sometimes in speeches, we use the words that were once said by someone famous and quote the name of that person too. The reason is we don’t want our essays or speeches to be filled with plagiarism which is why tagging or citing the original owner of the content is vital. If you think the material of your website is still similar after paraphrasing, then try this tool comparison site which will also compare two websites SEO.

Same goes with the websites you can quote the name of the site if you cannot paraphrase the article correctly. Quoting means you are giving the individual or website credit the borrowed content and search engines will know that you haven’t copied it if you use the “blockquote” tag for writing the content. This tag is used to tell search engines if you are using words from a different site and all the browsers support it very well.

There are many reasons why one should use this website compare tool. If you have even a tad bit of doubt about the similarity in the content of your website, then you should instead of manually reading and trying to find the matching sentences or words you can use our site compare tool. It will highlight all the matching words and sentences for you which you can later remove/rewrite. Site comparison tool can be used for the following purposes.

  • Non-original or duplicate content – compare site SEO The future of your website is in your hands. It’s entirely up to you how you deal with the content and the SEO of your site. The most important part is there is a possibility that your domain might get blacklisted by Google for copying too much of a website’s content. That’s why one should rewrite or spin the article before posting it on their site. If you have a lot of competitive websites out there, then you should try to compare 2 websites with our site comparison tool. If you have similar content on the pages of your website, then you can use the canonical tag for this purpose. This tag is used to tell Google which page is the master copy of a webpage.
  • Republishing your own posts If you are a blogger and reposting your content, then don’t do it without the canonical tag. There are many ways to confuse search engines, but they are always temporary boosts for a webpage or a site. It doesn’t really mean you need to remove all the repeated posts; it’s just that you should avoid doing so quite often. The Google bot which is also known as the spider crawls most of the websites every day and even it finds similar content like your re-published posts it knows where the original content came from. The canonical tag can be added to avoid any confusions for a search engine.
  • Indexation Google tries its best to index and show pages in the SERPs with distinctive material. If the content is made identical intentionally to manipulate rankings, and if the search engine finds out then there is no escape from the penalties of Google. Your site can either be removed permanently from the Google index and will no longer appear in the SERPs or can be brought down in the rankings.So, if you are syndicating your content on other sites, then it is up to Google to decide which version of the article can be shown to users in their queries. There is a considerable probability that the version Google chooses is not the one you’d prefer. So, it is essential always to link back to the original material and also ask other people to use the no index Meta tag who use your syndicated content.

    So, clear your doubts with our website Page Comparison Sites Tool and let your site rise in the search engine results page.

  • Web Content management system The text comparison tool is advantageous if you are using a CMS for a website and understanding a content management system is more important. Let’s say if you made a post on your sites blog, forum, etc. The same post can be shown in multiple formats by a CMS if not appropriately configured means a blog post can appear on the home page, archive page and other pages which have the same label which is why you need to set the CMS properly before posting any content. If you haven’t already, then find similar material with the help of this text comparison tool.

You can use the comparison tool to either compare SEO of two sites or to find similar content in the pages of your website. It will not only give you the percentage of the related content but will let you know the same sentences, paragraphs, words as well.
Follow the following steps to start the site compare check:

  1. When you are at the page of text comparing tool, you will see two text boxes with the title “Enter URL” as shown in the picture.
  2. In the first box you will be writing the URL of the page you wish to compare. In the second box, you will be entering the URL of the page you want to compare your material with. When you are done entering the URLs, all you have to do is hit “Compare Content” button which will compare two websites for you.
    Comparison Sites
  3. The results of these two links will appear below the tool which will let you know about how much of your content is similar and will show page title, description, keywords as well.
    Page Comparison Sites Tool

The text comparison tool is all about finding similarity in the content of the pages of the websites for free. So, if you have any uncertainty that the material of site is plagiarized then feel free to use this tool at any time to find similar content.