Close Popup
測試版

分类:

文本分析工具 圖像編輯工具 關鍵詞工具 反向鏈接工具 網站管理工具 網站跟踪工具 代理工具 域工具 元標記工具 密碼管理工具 在線 PDF 工具 開發工具 單位轉換器工具 二進制轉換器工具 在線計算器 其他工具
燈光模式
廣告-自由
评价我们!
Report Bug
Process image

BROKEN backlink测评

损坏的链接可以在您的网站的可用性和排名产生负面影响。网站残破的链接检查使您能够识别断开的链接。输入URL现在来检查网站是否有损坏的链接!

提高您的排名!
立即在 Semrush 上註冊,了解有關您網站的更多詳細信息並跟踪您的競爭對手,他們如何以及從何處獲得反向鏈接和流量。
立即申請 30 天免費試用!

断开的链接就会扼杀你的SEO

是否断开的链接SEO的影响?这是一个问题经常困扰许多。

许多人认为,反向链接是没有更多的网站进行排名的有效策略。如果你是其中之一,让我们给它第二个想法。因为,导入链接是像谷歌搜索引擎排名网站的一个重要信号。

这不是选择的问题,搜索引擎优化专家去入站链接,因为它已成为必要的排名在SERP的网站。如果你的网站没有从一个有信誉的网站必不可少的反向链接。你将有可能不能够把你的网站在搜索引擎的热门搜索结果。

当谈到被称为断开的链接死链接或更普遍;它在您的网站的SEO产生了严重影响。该搜索引擎将既不能够抓取网页,也没有建立索引,这将严重损害你的网站的整体性能。

  • 谷歌讨厌死链接
    如果您正在寻找打动各大搜索引擎巨头“谷歌”,那么你应该很自觉关于你的破反向链接。目前,谷歌的最新算法更愿意提供更好的用户体验。并没有偏好排名缺失或损坏链接的网站。的眼光来看待你的网站从引荐域的死链接,您可以与我们的残破反向检查器的帮助下进行链接分析。
  • 用户体验和死链接
    死链接可以从您的网站渐行渐远的用户,因为他们将不再能够访问他们正在寻找的信息。说实话404页的错误成为恼人的大部分时间。用户感到恼火,他们对于移动其他网站,它可以提供即时的信息。因此,它是更好的解决您的断开的链接没有任何延迟给予更好的用户体验。

如何使用我们的工具来检查破碎的反向链接?

互联网上充斥着工具,让你查缺反向程序。但其中大部分支付,或者如果你找到一个免费的工具,他们不能够产生准确的结果。您将通过使用这些实用落得失望

SST的破碎反向检查是最有效的工具来执行检查从参考域失踪的外部链接的任务之一。

下面是简单的步骤来使用这个工具。

  • 请访问我们的网页https://smallseotools.com/broken-backlinks-checker/
  • 插入URL特定领域
  • 点击“检查断开的链接”按钮
  • 该工具将生成一个详细的报告。

该工具不仅初学者,但专业的SEO专家非常有益的。这将让他们跟踪他们现有的反向并修复他们,如果他们发现从指域的任何损坏的链接到自己的网站或网页。

我们建议使用这个工具不仅排名您的网站,但随此也利用在排名上超过你的竞争对手的工具。它可以让你不仅增加你的域管理局和页面管理局。但随着沿,你也将能够生成您网站的流量。

如何利用死链接检查在排名上超过竞争对手?

这并不是说谷歌会定期更新其算法的一个新现象。搜索引擎总是试图引入新的战略和战术,以阻止垃圾邮件的链接获得SERP中的排名。但在过去的几年里,搜索引擎都集中在排名的网站或网页,有高质量的外部链接。所以,一般建议有20个质量导入链接,而不是从低域机构或垃圾站点60页的链接。

开始创建导入链接之前,你需要策略您的链接建设策略。你可以看一下在你的竞争对手破入站链接,并采取深入了解了这个目的,你可以搜索自己的404页内容。你只需要插入您的竞争对手的网站的网址查缺的反向链接的特定领域。该工具将获取即时为你的事死链接。你会更多地了解他们的引荐域缺页。在此之后,您可以联系各自的网站上你的链接添加到网页,以增加您的域名的权威和权威页面以及。

与小SEO工具进行链路分析

你可知道:它在每个站点包含至少一个人死亡访港链接最近的一项调查透露。

这个问题不仅涉及启动站点和完善的在线门户网站。即使是财富500强面临同样的问题。调查结果表明,只有35%的观众都在试图寻找跨越到来后的链接“404错误页面。”虽然的65%,其余甚至不打扰了第二次尝试。

入站链接证实质量,可靠性,和你的网站的可靠性。反向链接是不是你的网站的可信度的唯一决定因素,但多年来,它已成为必不可少的,具有挑战性的为好。在更多领域涉及到您的网站,更多的是搜索像谷歌引擎将让你有更高的排名的机会。

我们为您提供有效的破反向检查器,它可以为您提供准确的结果,以了解从引荐域断开的链接。随着我们的死链接的帮助下检查器,你将能够纠正的联系,并与沿将能够建立一个有效的链接建设战略。

解决您的网站的无效链接

获得链接汁最简单的方法是识别并修复损坏的入站链接到你的网站。

这些反向链接已经你的,但不协助排名您的内容。所有你需要的是把你的网站的网址,检查损坏的链接工具,我们会从网页被引用到你的网站的所有缺失的环节。您可以通过固定他们把你缺少的环节到最强的环节。你将不得不只有301个重定向设置到任何其他或您的网站在同一页面重定向这些页面。您可以使用这个免费的在线工具可以快速发现破入站链接。

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

如上所示:

Image of website logo
聯繫我們
地址
438,斯特里漢姆高路
英國倫敦。
SW16 3PX
您可能會喜歡我們最受歡迎的工具和應用程序
訂閱我們的時事通訊並保持更新

Close Popup
BETA

Categories:

Text Analysis Tools Images Editing Tools Keywords Tools BackLink Tools Website Management Tools Website Tracking Tools Proxy Tools Domains Tools Meta Tags Tools Password Management Tools Online PDF Tools Development Tools Unit Converter Tools Binary Converter Tools Online Calculators Other Tools
Light Mode
Rate us!
Report Bug
Process image

BROKEN BACKLINK CHECKER

Broken links can have a negative impact on your website’s usability and ranking. Website Broken Link Checker enables you to identify the broken links. Enter the URL to check your site for broken links now!

Improve Your Rankings!
Register now on Semrush and find out more details about your website and track your competitors, How and from where they are getting Backlinks and Traffic.
Claim your free 30 day trial now!

Broken Backlink Can Suffocate Your SEO

Does Broken Links Affect SEO? That’s one question that often bothers many.

Many people argue that backlinks are no more effective strategy to rank websites. If you are one of those, let’s give it a second thought. Because, incoming links are an essential signal for search engines like Google to rank websites.

It’s not a matter of choice for SEO experts to go for inbound links, as it has become necessary to rank the sites in SERP. If your website lacks essential backlinks from a reputable site. You will be likely not able to place your website in the top search results of search engines.

When it comes to dead links or more commonly known as broken links; it has a severe impact on the SEO of your site. The search engines will neither be able to crawl the webpage nor index it, which will seriously harm your site’s overall performance.

  • Google Hate Dead Links

    If you are looking to impress the major search engine giant “Google” then you should be very conscious regarding your broken backlinks. Currently, the latest algorithms of Google prefer to provide a better user experience. And does not have a preference to rank sites with missing or broken links. To look upon the dead links of your website from referring domains, you can perform link analysis with the help of our Broken Backlinks Checker.

  • User Experience & Dead Links

    Dead links may drift away users from your site, as they will no longer be able to access the information they are looking for. To be honest 404-page error becomes annoying most of the time. Users get irritated, and they move for another site, which can provide the information instantly. So, it is better to fix your broken links without any delay to give a better user experience.

How to Use Our Tool to Find Broken Backlinks?

Internet is flooded with tools and programs that let you check missing backlinks. But most of them are paid, or if you find a free tool, they are not capable of generating accurate results. You will end up with disappointment by using these utilities.

SST’s Broken Backlinks Checker is one of the most efficient tools to perform the task of checking missing inbound links from referring domains.

Below are simple steps to use this utility.

  • Visit our webpage https://smallseotools.com/broken-backlinks-checker/
  • Insert URL in the given field
  • Click on “Check Broken BackLinks” button
  • The tool will generate a detailed Report.

The tool is highly beneficial for not only beginners but professional SEO experts. It will let them track their existing backlinks and fix them if they found any broken links to their site or webpage from the referring domains.

We would recommend using this tool not only to rank your website but along with that also utilize the tool to outrank your competitors. It will let you to not only increase your Domain Authority and Page Authority. But along with that, you will also be able to generate traffic to your site.

How to Utilize Dead Links Checker to Outrank Competitors?

It is not a new phenomenon that Google is updating its algorithm regularly. The search engine is always trying to introduce new strategies and tactics to preclude spammy links to get ranking in SERP. But in the past few years, the search engine has focused on ranking sites or webpages, having quality inbound links. So, generally, it is recommended to have to 20 quality incoming links instead of 60 links from low domain authority or spammy sites.

Before starting to create incoming links, you need to strategize your link building strategy. You can look upon broken inbound links of your competitors and to take an in-depth look for this purpose you can search for their 404 content pages. You only have to plug your rival’s site’s URL into the given field of check missing backlinks. The tool will fetch dead links in a matter of instant for you. You will get to know about their missing pages from referring domains. After that, you can contact the respective site to add your link to the page to increase your domain authority and page authority as well.

Perform Link Analysis with Small SEO Tools

Did you know: It has been revealed in a recent survey that every site contains at least one dead inbound link.

The problem concerns both startup sites and well-established online web portals. Even fortune 500 face the same issue. The survey results indicate that only 35% of visitors try to find the link after coming across the “404 error page.” While the rest of the 65% don’t even bother for a second attempt.

Inbound links demonstrate the quality, dependability, and reliability of your site. Backlinks are not the only determinant of the credibility of your website, but over the years, it has become essential and challenging as well. The more domains referring to your website, the more are the chances that the search engines like Google will allow you to have a higher ranking.

We are providing you with an effective broken backlinks checker that can provide you with accurate results to know about the broken links from referring domains. With the help of our dead links checker, you will be able to rectify the links and along with that will be able to develop an effective link building strategy.

Fix Your Site’s Broken Links

The simplest way to get link juice is to identify and fix broken inbound links to your website.

Such backlinks are already yours but are not aiding to rank your content. All you need is to put your website’s URL into the check broken links tool, and we’ll get all the missing links from web pages that are referring to your site. You can turn your missing links into the strongest links by fixing them. You will have to redirect these pages by setting up 301 redirects to any other or the same page of your site. You can discover broken inbound links quickly by using this free online tool.

Other languages: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

AS SEEN ON:

You May Like Our Most Popular Tools & Apps
Subscribe to our Newsletter & Stay updated