GOOGLE PageRank检查

要检查网页的谷歌的PageRank,输入以下网址,然后点击“检查网页排名”。结果将显示在几秒钟的事。

输入一个域名(以http://)

凭借高达85 +%的市场份额,谷歌搜索目前占主导地位的搜索引擎市场,使得搜索引擎的全球市场份额,而渐行渐远。

作为搜索引擎,谷歌拥有数十亿的网页在其索引系统。为了使它能够适当地排列在这些页面中,它使用一种叫做PageRank的(或PR的简称)的数学算法。

鉴于PageRank的发挥在谷歌的排名网站的重要作用,它总是一件好事,找出PR的网站,甚至是你的竞争对手知道你的立场,这样就可以更好地浏览你的网页的搜索引擎的顶级搜索结果页面(SERP中)。

所以你怎么能检查您的PageRank?

最初,谷歌公布一个名为计算器工具的帮助的PageRank分数“工具栏。”通常用于显示PR分值在用户的浏览器对数刻度权的工具。

谷歌工具栏用于更新每年3至四次,然而,随着时间的推移,谷歌开始减少对工具栏支持。然后终于在2016年4月15日,搜索巨头正式折叠工具栏的PageRank数据,并从公众删除它,使它成为其排名机制的秘密武器。

虽然PageRank是没有更多的公众,它仍然存在。而且它正在使用谷歌作为搜索排名的排序信号。

这就是为什么我们已经创建了谷歌PR检查,一个工具,使用它你可以用它来检查任何网站的PageRank在互联网上。我们将更多地谈论这个工具,但首先让我们来看看PageRank是什么,以及为什么它很重要。

PageRank是一种数学算法措施链接的数量和质量计数到该网页的重要性和网页的权威。然后,它示出了页面上的“0”分的评分为“10”。

为了给出一个分数,PageRank的依赖于数量和来自其他网站的页面,作为一个类型的链路质量“的票。”因此,基本上,更多的“选票”,网页上有和较高的“选民的质量”(即,网站这些链接都来自),更大的页面的PageRank得分。

现在,让PageRank的重要?

PageRank是作为一个站长对你很重要,因为,如前所述,它是谷歌使用在确定其搜索引擎结果页的网站位置的最重要的变量之一。它可以帮助搜索引擎确定最值得信赖的材料特定查询。

其中的所有时间谷歌的整体最重要的排名因素就是反向链接。通过检查你的网站的PageRank,你就会得到你的网站已经,正在,谷歌的PR分值往往是基于反向的反向链接的数量和质量的想法。

即使谷歌已经承认的PageRank仍然很重要。它只是不公开了,但它仍然是排名的一个重要因素。

谷歌的加里Illyes有这个在鸣叫说:

“东风悦达起亚,经过我们仍使用PageRank的排名18年(和其他信号的100S)?”

虽然PageRank是谷歌的商标,其他搜索引擎使用类似的技术来决定如何排名的网页上的搜索引擎列表。

因此,作为一个博客或网站所有者,知道你的网站的PR可以让你知道你的站点处于这样你就可以更好地定位它,以便更好地执行。

此外,如果您打算购买一个现有的网站,或者要宣传的第三方网站,了解网站的PageRank值将帮助您做出明智的决定。

你可以上网查一下我们的谷歌的PageRank检查器工具的PR分值任何网站。

谷歌PR检查是查不到任何网站的PageRank的一个免费的在线工具。它像一个页面得分计算器,但在一个更加有用的方式。

PageRank是品质,权威性,以及个人网页的可信度谷歌的看法的一个独立的措施。因此,我们的工具,不依赖于任何特定的搜索短语来计算网页的PageRank得分,但在一个更可靠的方式,它提供的结果符合标准。

但更重要的是,谷歌的PageRank检查(由小SEO工具)集成了基于谷歌的最新消息和指引,提供一个非常准确的结果现代算法。

要启动,我们的PageRank的计算器是非常容易使用,具有设计,感觉直观的用户友好的界面。

使用我们的PageRank检查工具很简单,只要使用互联网。所有您需要做的就是按照下列步骤操作:

第1步:确保你是这个谷歌PR检查页面(https://smallseotools.com/google-pagerank-checker),这是最有可能的,你是现在。

第2步:输入要提供的空间来检查网页的URL。

第3步:点击“检查网页排名”按钮。

随即,该工具将返回结果。我们已经创建了工具的用户界面是如此简单,你可以很容易地懂得这个结果,而不一定是一个网络搜索专家。

我们的公关检查分析不只是PR分值的主页,但对于网站上其他每一页。只要输入特定的网址,你是好去。

检查你的PR之后,谷歌公关检查为您提供了一个选项,添加在您的网站的PageRank一个图标。要添加,只需点击下面的结果“添加网页排名图标在您的网站”按钮。

我们的谷歌的PageRank显示就像谷歌使用其工具栏做一个绿条结果。

随着酒吧,它表明你在0刻度的评分为10,如果你的结果是接近10,这意味着你的PR分值是好的。如果结果是越接近0,这意味着你的PR分值是不是令人印象深刻。

此外,结果可能显示一个红色棒替代绿色。这种配色方案实际上是我们的谷歌的PageRank检查提供了一个先进的功能,它不是常用的许多其他PR跳棋找到。

红色的结果可以让你知道当一个PageRank是假的还是假的。事实是,有些人确实使用了各种黑幕方法来创建一个“恶搞”的PageRank。你可以使用的颜色方案功能我们的工具报价来检查网站的有效性,你买它之前,或您的广告在它之前和从上当受骗救自己。如果显示红色,这意味着什么是错与该网站的权限。

还有的是总是改进余地网站的PageRank,尤其是如果它比10接近0。

让我们来看看一些事情可以做,以提高您的PageRank。这些提示将工作不管你的PageRank是今天。

  • 首先第一件事情,以提高你的谷歌的PageRank,第一步是要知道你的网页目前是。这会给你你身在何处的一个想法,你想要去的得分的图片。
  • 获得理解的PageRank如何工作。让你清楚地看到究竟有工作要做,以得到一个结果,以及有什么如果行列下降出了错这方面的知识是必不可少的。
  • 优化您的内容和网站谷歌。为什么?因为当你优化,你下意识地遵循更高的PageRank值的要求。如何优化你的内容和网站的谷歌,请按照我们的SEO博客。
  • 建立反向链接很多。其原因是,PageRank值直接基于的质量和数量的链接到一个网页。所以,你会想建立尽可能多的反向链接越好。但不只是:每个页面的PageRank值取决于该页面的得分它的链接。这意味着,以提高你的PageRank值更快速,最好是具有较高的PR分值的目标网站,在您的链接建设的努力。

此外,您还可以使用我们的其他搜索引擎优化工具,提高谷歌的PageRank和您的整体搜索引擎排名。我们跑了120 SEO和内容的工具,但在这里,是提高PageRank的一些有密切关系的:反向链接设备,反向链接检查,友情链接检查。

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

GOOGLE PAGERANK CHECKER

Enter Domain (with http://)

TRY OUR OTHER RELEVANT TOOLS

LATEST BLOG POSTS

SEMrush Review Outrank Your Competition in 2019

SEMrush Review Outrank Your Competition in 2019

12 November  / 1307 views  /  10 min Read
FREE Tools that Generate Keywords

FREE Tools that Generate Keywords

27 October  / 5915 views  /  13 min Read
Want Top Ranking? Try These WordPress SEO Plugins

Want Top Ranking? Try These WordPress SEO Plugins

20 October  / 5079 views  /  9 min Read

With a whopping 85+ percent market share, Google Search currently dominates the search engine market, making the worldwide market share of search engines rather lopsided.

As a search engine, Google has billions of webpages in its indexing system. For it to be able to appropriately rank each of these pages, it does use a mathematical algorithm called PageRank (or PR for short).

Given that PageRank plays an important role in how Google ranks websites, it's always a good thing to find out the PR of your website and even that of your competition to know where you stand, so that you are better equipped to navigate your webpages to the top of search engine results pages (SERPs).

So how can you check your PageRank?

Initially, Google made PageRank scores public with the help of a calculator-tool called “Toolbar.” The tool typically used to show PR scores in a logarithmic scale right in the user's browser.

Google Toolbar used to be updated 3 to four times a year, however, with time, Google started to reduce support for Toolbar. And then finally on April 15, 2016, the search giant officially folded Toolbar PageRank Data and removed it from the public, making it a secret sauce of its ranking mechanisms.

Although PageRank is no more public, it still exists. And it's being used by Google as a ranking signal for search rankings.

That is why we have created Google PR Checker, a tool with which you can use to check the PageRank of any website on the Internet. We will talk more about this tool, but first let's see what PageRank is and why it matters.

PageRank is a mathematical algorithm that measures the importance and authority of a webpage by counting the quantity and quality of links to that page. It then shows the score of the page on a scale of “0” to “10.”

To give a score, PageRank depends on the number and quality of links from other websites to a page, which serve as a type of “votes.” So basically, the more “votes” a page has and the higher the quality of “voters” (that is, the websites those links are coming from), the greater the page's PageRank score.

Now, what make PageRank important?

PageRank is important to you as a webmaster because, as stated earlier, it is one of the most essential variables Google uses in determining the positions of websites in its search engine results pages. It helps the search engine determine the most trusted material for a particular query.

One of Google’s overall most important ranking factors of all time is backlinks. By checking the PageRank of your website, you get an idea of the quantity and quality of backlinks your website has, being that Google PR score is often based on backlinks.

Even Google has admitted that PageRank still matters. It just is not public anymore, but it is still a huge factor in ranking.

Google's Gary Illyes had this to say in a tweet:

“DYK that after 18 years we're still using PageRank (and 100s of other signals) in ranking?”

And although PageRank is a Google trademark, other search engines use similar techniques to decide how to rank webpages on their search engine listings.

So as a blogger or website owner, knowing your site's PR lets you know where your site sits so you can better position it to perform better.

Also, if you are planning to purchase an existing website, or want to advertise on a third-party website, knowing the site's PageRank score will help you make an informed decision.

And you can check the PR score of any website on the Internet with our Google PageRank Checker Tool.

Google PR Checker is a free online tool for finding out the PageRank of any website. It works like a page score calculator, but in a much more helpful way.

PageRank is an independent measure of Google's perception of the quality, authority, and credibility of an individual web page. Thus, our tool does not depend on any particular search phrase to calculate a page’s PageRank score, but in a more reliable way, it delivers result that meets standards.

But much more than that, Google PageRank Checker (by Small SEO Tools) integrates modern algorithms based on Google's latest updates and guidelines to deliver an incredibly accurate result.

To boot, our PageRank calculator is extremely easy to use, with a user-friendly interface designed to feel intuitive.

Using our PageRank checking tool is as simple as using the Internet. All you have to do is follow these steps:

Step #1: Be sure you are on this Google PR Checker page (https://smallseotools.com/google-pagerank-checker), which is most likely where you are now.

Step #2: Enter the URL of the page you want to check in the space provided.

PageRank checker

Step #3: Click on the “Check Page Rank” button.

Immediately, the tool will return the results. We've created the tool’s user interface to be so simple that you can easily understand the result even without necessarily being a web search expert.

google pageRank checker

Our PR checker analyzes not just the PR score of the homepage, but for every other page on the website. Just enter the specific URL and you're good to go.

After checking your PR, Google PR Checker gives you an option to add a PageRank icon on your website. To add, simply click on the “Add Page Rank Icon On Your Website” button below the result.

google pageRank checker

Our Google PageRank displays the results in a green bar just as Google used to do with its Toolbar.

Along with the bar, it shows you the score on the scale of 0 to 10, if your result is closer to 10, that means your PR score is good. If the result is closer to 0, that means your PR score isn't that impressive.

Also, a result may show a red bar instead of green. This color scheme is actually an advanced feature offered by our Google PageRank Checker and it is not commonly found in many other PR checkers.

The red results lets you know when a PageRank is fake or false. The fact is that some individuals do use a variety of shady methods to create a “spoof" PageRank. You can use the color scheme feature our tool offers to check the validity of a website before you buy it, or before you advertise on it and save yourself from getting scammed. If it shows red, it means something is wrong with the site's authority.

There's is always room for improving your site's PageRank, especially if it is closer to 0 than 10.

Let's see some things you can do to improve your PageRank. These tips will work no matter what your PageRank is today.

  • First things first, in order to improve your Google PageRank, the first step is to know where your page currently sits. This will give you an idea of where you are and a picture of where you want to go with the score.
  • Get to understand how PageRank really works. This knowledge is essential for you to clearly see what exactly has to be done to get a result as well as what has gone wrong if the ranks dropped.
  • Optimize your content and website for Google. Why? Because when you optimize, you subconsciously follow the requirements for higher PageRank score. On how to optimize your content and website for Google, follow our SEO blog.
  • Build backlinks a lot. The reason is that PageRank score is directly based on the quality and quantity of links to a web page. So you'd want to build as many backlinks as possible. But not just that: the PageRank score of each page depends on the score of the page that links to it. This means to improve your PageRank score much more quickly, it's better to target websites with high PR score in your link building efforts.

Additionally, you can also use our other SEO tools to improve your Google PageRank and your overall search engine rankings. We run over 120 SEO and content tools, but here are some germane ones for improving PageRank: Backlink Maker, Backlink Checker, Reciprocal Link Checker.