移动设备的测试

输入一个域名(以http://)

移动设备的测试是一种工具,让您轻松进行关于移动响应性方面一个网站的得分移动网站测试说明问题。就像谷歌移动友好的测试,该工具的灵感来计算,谷歌做了比分。

在过去的几年里,谷歌已经把一个点球在许多网站提供的体验较差的移动用户。后来,它被证实,谷歌移动友好的测试也是整体排名标准的一部分。由于用户访问来自手机网站的数量增长巨大,它是,因此,必须要做出肯定的是,网站的响应,并提供高质量的用户体验到移动用户。

对于一个网站移动测试中,有在互联网上容易获得的许多工具。您可以使用这些移动网站测试工具之一来运行一个网站移动测试。测试成绩将帮助您有自己的网站是否为移动用户提供或不能很好的体验的想法。

如果你是一个网站管理员,第一步应始终是确定该网站属于移动友好的类别和表示移动响应测试了良好的效果。如今,谷歌给到需要相对较少的时间来加载和好看的所有包括台式机,平板电脑和移动设备的网站非常重视。通过使网站适合移动设备,你不仅会满足你的用户,但你也可以看到你的搜索引擎显着提高排名。

使用谷歌移动友好的测试,以检查您的网站的移动友好的分数,看看你的网站立场。如果结果不是很看好,那么不要失望,因为它永远不会太晚开始做是正确的。

在当今时代,越来越多的人使用移动设备来访问和浏览互联网网站。因此有必要为站长提供网站的全部功能,无论他们使用的屏幕尺寸或设备。很显然,谷歌认识到这一点的重要性,这就是为什么它推出的谷歌移动友好的测试。随着移动设备的测试,它变得更容易找到你的网站,如何响应和用户友好以及是否人们可以轻松地或者找不到它。

幸运的是,目前谷歌已经给网站管理员的机会来解决这一问题,以避免被搜索引擎惩罚得到。第一件事首先,要解决这个问题,你必须先移动网站测试您的网站。这会给你你的网站在移动设备整体性能的洞察力。通过使用移动响应测试或移动设备的测试,用户可以得到的,可能需要以不断得到最佳的流量和搜索结果进行修改或更新什么鲜明的画面。

这里有几个技巧,这可以帮助你使你的网站移动友好:

  • 一个你可以做最重要的事情是让你的桌面网站的移动版本。如果你有技能,你可以自己或雇人为你做它,然后运行谷歌的移动设备的测试做。
  • 如果像WordPress的一个CMS是你使用的是什么,那么你就必须要开始担心几个插件,以提供一个良好的体验到移动用户。虽然你可以找到很多的WordPress的插件免费的,许多专家使用WPtouch,这是一种支付,但是非常有效的插件,它可以帮助你建立自己的网站中只有少数的点击之内美丽的移动版本的建议。
  • 这是我们推荐使用的自适应主题。所有最新的主题是移动友好和响应,但是,如果你有一个网站,在一个过时的或旧的主题运行的话,要切换到一些最新的主题,正确的时间。

在SmallSEOTools,我们为您提供了一个非常方便的移动网站测试或移动测试反应,让您测试您的移动设备的响应或友好。使用我们的谷歌移动友好测试或移动网站测试工具是非常简单的。所有你需要做的就是输入你的网站的网址,然后点击“提交”按钮。在几秒钟之内,你会得到的详细结果。

一旦你运行一个网站移动测试,你会知道你的好网站正在做这将是做任何需要的更改非常有帮助的移动设备。您还可以使用移动网站测试,以检查你的竞争对手的网站的移动反应并保持他们的领先一步。

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

Advertisement

Mobile Friendly Test

Advertisement

Advertisement

About Mobile Friendly Test

Mobile Friendly Test is a tool that allows you to easily carry out a mobile site test telling about a website’s score in terms of mobile responsiveness. Just like Google mobile friendly test, the tool is inspired to calculate the score that Google does.

In the last few years, Google has put a penalty on many sites that offer poor experience to mobile users. Later on, it was confirmed that Google mobile friendly test is also a part of the overall ranking criteria. Since the number of users accessing the websites from mobile phones is increasing tremendously, it is, therefore, essential to make certain that website is responsive and provides a quality user experience to mobile users.

For a website mobile test, there are many tools easily available on the internet. You can use one of these mobile site test tools to run a website mobile test. The test score will help you to have an idea of if your website is providing a good experience for mobile users or not.

Advertisement

If you are a webmaster, the first step should always be the certainty that the website falls into the mobile friendly category and showing good results in the mobile responsive test. Nowadays, Google gives much importance to the websites that take relatively less time to load and look good on all the device including desktop, tablet, and mobile. By making a website mobile-friendly, you will not only satisfy your users, but you will also see a remarkable improvement in your search engine ranking.

Use Google mobile friendly test to check your website’s mobile-friendly score and see where your website stands. If the results are not very promising, then don’t be disappointed because it’s never too late to start making it right.

How Does Mobile Friendly Test Help?

In today’s era, more and more people use mobile devices to access and browse internet websites. This makes it essential for webmasters to provide full functionality of the website regardless of the screen size or device they are using. It is quite obvious that Google recognizes the importance of this, and that is why it introduced Google mobile friendly test. With the mobile friendly test, it becomes easier to find out how responsive and user-friendly your website is and whether people can find it easily or not.

Fortunately, now Google has given webmasters a chance to address the issue to avoid getting penalized by search engines. First things first, to resolve the issue you must first mobile site test for your website. This will give you an insight of the overall performance of your website on the mobile devices. By using a mobile responsive test or mobile friendly test, users can get a clear-cut picture of what might need to be modified or updated in order to keep getting the optimum traffic and search results.

Mobile Friendly Test: How To Make Your Website Mobile Friendly?

Here are a few tips which can help you in making your website mobile friendly:

  • One of the most important things you can do is make a mobile version of your desktop website. If you got the skills, you can do it yourself or hire someone to do it for you and then run a Google mobile friendly test.
  • If a CMS like Wordpress is what you are using, then you must need to start worrying about several plugins to to give a good experience to mobile users. Although you can find a lot of free plugins for Wordpress, many experts advise using WPtouch, which is a paid but very efficient plugin which helps you create beautiful mobile versions of your website within only a few clicks.
  • It is always recommended to use a responsive theme. All latest themes are mobile friendly and responsive, however, if you have a website that runs on an outdated or old theme then it’s the right time to switch to some latest theme.

Mobile Friendly Test Offered By SmallSEOTools

At SmallSEOTools, we offer you an extremely handy mobile site test or mobile responsive test that allows you to test the responsiveness or friendliness of your mobile device. Using our Google mobile friendly test or mobile site test tool is very simple. All you need to do is enter your website’s URL and click on ‘Submit’ button. In a matter of seconds, you will get the detailed results.

Once you have run a website mobile test, you will know well your website is doing on mobile devices which will be very helpful in making any required changes. You can also use a mobile site test to check the mobile responsiveness of your competitor websites and stay one step ahead of them.