ONLINE PING网站工具

让我们更新搜索一下你的博客更新的引擎吧!使用我们的易于使用的网站坪类别,然后单击“平现在”。现在坐下来享受你的饮料!

自己倒杯饮料。输入您的网站或直接链接到最新的博客文章。选择最能描述你的网站的性质类别。点击“平现在”。坐下来,看着这个惊人的免费Ping工具做所有的工作为您服务!

输入高达10页或RSS网址
类别:
开始新搜索

免费Ping工具:指数新的内容快速,轻松地

自己倒杯饮料。输入您的网站或直接链接到最新的博客文章。选择最能描述你的网站的性质类别。点击“平现在”。坐下来,看着这个惊人的免费Ping工具做所有的工作为您服务!

一个Ping测试是用来检查计算机是否连接到网络。通常用它来检查,如果计算机连接到互联网。这也决定了要检查计算机是否连接到互联网和两台计算机之间的延迟。一个ping测试运行的服务器,检查运行ping测试和服务器计算机之间的延迟。

人们谁是熟悉计算机知道如何在不使用工具或工具来运行它运行ping测试。他们会去命令他们的计算机上,并输入ping命令,并在其中指定任何网站。其结果将显示它需要与网站交换数据包毫秒。它显示了四个结果。

一些互联网速度测试也表明在建立与服务器的连接平的结果。一个良好的互联网速度测试将尝试建立三个或四个服务器的连接。它有最低的连接时间服务器用于运行网络速度测试。

Ping测试用于检查主机,您要访问的操作。它是用于故障诊断和检查的响应时间。

微软Windows有一个ping测试命令来运行平。只要确定你想通过输入其IP地址或域名来连接到任何主机。进入命令提示符,输入:ping yahoo.com或输入ping 198.178.01.123。这两个命令将工作。您可以运行在Windows命令ping我的链接。

在Microsoft Windows四条信息将被退回;确认,字节大小,时间和生存时间(TTL)。生存时间或TTL会一些范围从1到128。如果返回的数为128意味着两台计算机在同一网络上。 TTL表示跳已经作出到达服务器网络之间的号码。

如果ping回报“请求超时”,这意味着一个连接无法与其他计算机建立。可能出现的另一个错误是“无法解析www.misample.com未知的主机。这表明主机名存在拼写错误或在互联网上不存在。

什么IT经理谁是管理大型组织的IT设置或大型呼叫中心寻找的是ping结果的时间。 A 200至400ms的时间被认为是一个平均时间。上述400毫秒被认为是一个贫穷的时间和200ms的下被称为高于平均水平还是不错的时间。

ping测试和时间,因为云计算的出现已经获得了IT社区中的重要性。由于一些大型企业正在使用云计算,他们不希望在平时间的任何延迟。他们希望的连接是即时,顺畅地时,他们并没有使用云计算了。

今天,在互联网世界中使用ping测试的增加。网站管理者要运行ping测试来搜索他们的业务类别的服务器。举例来说,博客网站将想看的博客网站连接速度有多快,以博客服务的服务器。各种web服务器不同类别的托管这些类别的网站的Web服务器提供服务。我们知道,互联网已经惊人扩大在过去十年中,并继续扩大没有松懈的未来。因此,要管理一个全球性的网络需要一些有效的网络,以分担负载。

要管理互联网,有成千上万的维护各种网站的域名和IP地址的数据库,Web服务器。只有一个或几台服务器根本无法处理互联网上的恒定流量。有客人来访,他或她想要访问的网站。搜索引擎将请求传递到最近的Web服务器(最近在这里意味着具有最短的ping时间,而不是它的物理位置的Web服务器)维持域名和IP地址的数据库。这台服务器,进而接触托管​​的IP地址,并从服务器那里返回的信息链向上向访问者。

如果你正在管理一个网站,你会想用ping我的网站搜索引擎,以检查自己的网站是否连接到所有的搜索引擎。或者你可能要集中强制回应反向地看到,他们启动并连接。

您希望您的网站保持可见在互联网上,而对于这一点,你需要一个ping网站的工具。您不能ping一个服务您的网站类别中的每个服务器并检查您的网站是它们可见。因此,要平搜索引擎和Web服务器,你需要一个实用工具和smallseotools.com具有优异的和你使用可靠的工具,而且是免费的!

要使用它,只是去smallseotools.com从搜索浏览器,并找到平安网站的工具。或者复制/粘贴到浏览器搜索的地址栏中smallseotools.com/online-ping-website-tool。一旦打开显示器进入您的网站的URL地址。接下来是“类别”框,其默认设置为“其他”。点击向下箭头,将显示类别列表。你可以选择你的网站的类别。现在,你准备好开始执行ping命令,点击“现在平安”按钮。

现在只是等待和观望,程序将开始执行ping命令所有的Web服务器和搜索与您的网站的类别相关联的发动机。既然有世界各地成千上万的Web服务器蔓延,实用程序将需要几分钟才能完成。据,查验各种web服务器的网站,如果ping成功,它会显示在结果框中的消息“为平的感谢”。

看着这个测试的结果后,你知道你的网站是可见的,在互联网连接。

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

Advertisement

Online Ping Website Tool

Free Ping Tool: Index New Content Quickly And Easily

Pour yourself a drink. Enter your website or the direct link to the newest blog post. Select the category that best describes the nature of your website. Click “Ping Now”. Sit back and watch this amazing free ping tool do all the work for you!

 

Advertisement

Advertisement

A ping test is used to check if your computer is connected to a network. It's commonly used to check if a computer is connected to the internet. It also determines whether the computer you are checking is connected to the internet and the delay between two computers. A ping test is run to a server to check the latency between the computer running the ping test and the server.

People who are computer savvy know how to run a ping test without using a utility or tool to run it. They will go to the command on their computer and enter the ping command and name any website in it. The result will display the milliseconds it takes to exchange a packet with the website. It displays four results.

Some internet speed tests also show the results of the ping in establishing a connection to a server. A good internet speed test will try to establish connections with three or four servers. The server which has the lowest connection time is used to run the internet speed test.

Advertisement

Ping test and execution

The ping test is used to check if a host computer that you are trying to access is operating. It is used for troubleshooting and to check the response time.

Microsoft Windows has a ping test command to run ping. Just identify the host you want to connect to either by entering its IP address or domain name. Go to the command prompt and enter: ping yahoo.com or enter ping 198.178.01.123. Both the commands will work. You can run a Windows command to ping my link.

Interpreting Microsoft Windows Ping test Results

In Microsoft Windows four messages will be returned; confirmation, size in bytes, time and time to live (TTL). The time to live or TTL will be a number ranging from 1 to 128. If the number returned is 128 it means that both the computers are on the same network. TTL indicates the number of hops between networks that have been made to reach the server.

If the ping returns a 'request timed out,' it means that a connection could not be established with the other computer. Another error that can occur is 'cannot resolve www.misample.com unknown host. It indicates that the hostname has been misspelled or does not exist on the internet.

What IT managers who are managing the IT setup of a large organization or a large call center look for is the time of ping result. A 200 to 400ms time is considered to be an average time. Above 400ms is considered to be a poor time and under 200ms is termed as an above average or good time.

The ping test and the time have gained importance among the IT community since the advent of cloud computing. As some large organizations are using cloud computing and they don't want any delays in ping time. They want the connection to be instant and seamless as it was when they were not using cloud computing.

Today, in the internet world the use of ping test has increased. Websites managers want to run a ping test to search servers in their category of business. For example, a blog site will want to see how fast the blog site connects to blog service servers. Various web servers provide services to different categories of web servers hosting websites of those categories. We know that the internet has expanded phenomenally over the last decade and continued to expand with no let up in the future. Therefore to manage a global network requires some efficient networks to share the load.

To manage the internet, there are thousands of web servers that maintain databases of various website names and IP addresses. Just one or a couple of servers simply cannot handle the constant traffic on the internet. A visitor enters the website he or she wants to visit. The search engine passes the request to the nearest web server (nearest here implies the web server which has the shortest ping time and not its physical location) that maintains a database of the domain and IP address. This server, in turn, contacts the server hosting the IP address and from there returns the information up the chain to the visitor.

Ping website tool

If you are managing a website, you will want to ping my website to search engines to check if your website is connecting to all the search engines. Or you may want to mass ping backlinks to see that they are up and connecting.

You want your website to stay visible on the internet, and for that, you need a ping website tool. You cannot ping each server that is servicing your category of websites and check if your website is visible to them. So to ping search engines and web servers you need a utility and smallseotools.com has that excellent and reliable tool for you to use, and it's free!

To use it just go to smallseotools.com from your search browser and find the ping website tool. Or copy/paste smallseotools.com/online-ping-website-tool in the address bar of your search browser. Once the display opens enter the URL address of your website. Next is the 'category' box, its default is set to 'others.' Click on the down arrow and a list of categories will be displayed. You can select the category of your website. Now you are ready to start pinging, click the 'Ping Now' button.

Now just wait and see the utility will start pinging all the web servers and search engines associated with your website's category. Since there are thousands of web servers spread around the globe, the utility will take a couple of minutes to complete. It is pinging your website from various web servers, and if the ping is successful, it will display a message 'thanks for the ping' in the result box.

After looking at the results of this test, you know that your website is visible and connectable across the internet.