检查服务器状态

您喜欢的网站的状态。只需在下面的HTTP,HTTPS服务器状态检查器工具中输入URL,测试工具就会使用我们的在线HTTP状态代码检查器对URL进行实时测试。

如果你拥有和管理一个或多个网站,你必须定期检查您的网站的服务器状态。或者你可能是一个互联网用户,并在连接到您喜爱的网站都面临着一些问题。在这种情况下,也应该去看看这些网站的状态或网站,你没有连接到。

如果你是一个网站的所有者,你来知道你的网站是下来,你会联系托管服务提供商,并找出哪些是错误的。如果你是一个互联网用户,以及您喜爱的网站没有响应它没有什么可以做。你所能做的就是继续访问该网站,并希望它开始运作。

尽管所有的虚拟主机服务商尽力在时间,以保持其服务7×24小时,他们也面临着问题。如果停电了,他们没有备用电源供应商,像发电机等,它们被托管网站将下降。如果其中一台服务器再次出现故障,网站将下降。如果交换机或路由器出现故障时,网站会有所回落。有这么多的技术问题,互联网服务供应商必须面对的问题。

现在,这些都可能发生在托管服务提供商的最终问题,但可以在用户端发生的,以及其他问题。如果你的互联网服务提供商所面临的任何问题,他们无法连接到互联网。这个问题可能是非常简单的; 你的互联网连接已断开。

在另一方面,网络遍布全球,并可以在任何地方发生的问题。互联网服务提供商安装措施,以应付任何类型的问题,可以在其末端发生,以避免他们的服务任何故障。搜索引擎也非常聪明,如果他们在试图访问一个网站上的一条路线会遇到一个问题,他们将尝试另一条路线。事实上,他们所拥有的达到一个网站的托管服务器的几个选项。这就是为什么作为一个用户,你可能会看到,搜索引擎正在采取过多的时间来加载网页。

没有人有一个答案,多长的网站下来。没有人能作出准确域中断预测。有一系列的可能出现的技术问题,并且即使有最好的防火墙安装网站可以通过恶意软件和黑客的攻击。但是,所有的网站托管服务提供商和互联网服务提供商知道互联网流量是多么沉重而无法承担为他们的系统会下降。因此,他们安装适当的措施来保护他们的系统和他们的用户提供无缝的服务。

有工具来检查网站下载下来的状态或运行一个网站的安全检查。什么这些检查可以做的是告诉你什么可能是错误的与您的网站。一旦你的网站主知道什么地方错了你的网站,你可以采取措施来解决它。没有网站所有者希望他们的网站上停留下来较长时间。

作为站长或SEO,你应该定期检查你的网站的服务器状态。你想的最后一件事是访问者到你的网站告诉你,你的网站已关闭。做此项检查,你应该去smallseotools.com找到“检查服务器状态”图标,并运行测试。或者你也可以复制/粘贴到浏览器搜索的地址栏中smallseotools.com/check-server-status和运行测试。这个方便快捷的工具,可以让你检查了一百网站服务器的状态。

在画面上显示的文字区域输入每行一个网址。一旦你进入它可以是只有一个或任意数量多达百网址。点击“立即检查”按钮。该测试将运行并显示结果。将显示对您输入的每个域名的状态码都是:

  • 200 OK是好的。这意味着你的服务器能够为您所请求的网址返回的内容。
  • 301永久移动手段所请求的网址已被永久移动和所有的进一步查询,应直接到新的位置。
  • 302种实测值手段服务器已经发现了一个临时重定向。此URL应该被再次使用下一次,因为它只是暂时的。
  • 307临时重定向类似于302,因为它是一个临时重定向和相同的URL应该再下一次使用。
  • 400错误的请求就意味着服务器没有明白你所期待的。
  • 401点未授权的手段,你的服务器将不授予访问未经授权的内容
  • 403级禁止意味着服务器将不会显示你的内容,而不管身份验证。
  • 404未找到是一种常见的,令人沮丧的错误,甚至可能是你正在检查的内容与该服务器状态工具。此错误代码可以让你知道你要找的文件没有找到。搜索引擎需要404知道哪些URL是有效的,哪些不是。
  • 410飘类似于404。它可以让你知道你要找的URL确实存在,但已经一去不复返了。
  • 500内部服务器错误是另一个无奈地表示,必须定向到您的虚拟主机或系统管理员。这意味着什么是错的服务器。

从上一个URL返回的错误代码,您将能够识别它正在运行或下跌的原因。

如果您的网站是因为任何错误如上面提到的,你需要将它与您的网站托管服务提供商理清了下来。

这个检测网站上的问题,方便的工具应该是所有SEO和网站管理员的必备工具。通过使用它,你作为一个SEO或网站管理员获取确切地知道你的网站是下跌的原因是什么,你能解决这个问题。

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

Advertisement

Check Server Status

Advertisement

Advertisement

If you own and manage one or multiple websites, you must periodically check the server status of your sites. Or you may be an internet user and are facing some issues in connecting to your favorite websites. In this case, also you should go and check the status of these websites or the website that you are not connecting to.

In case you are a website owner, and you come to know that your website is down, you will contact the hosting service provider and find out what's wrong. In case you are an internet user, and a favorite website is not responding it isn’t much you can do. All you can do is keep visiting the site and hope it becomes operational.

Although all hosting service providers try their best to keep their services up 24/7 at times, they also face issues. If the power goes down and they don’t have a backup power provider, like generators, etc., the websites they are hosting will be down. If one of the servers goes down again, the websites will go down. If a switch or router fails, the sites will be down. There are so many technical issues that internet service providers must face.

Advertisement

Now, these are problems that can occur at the hosting service provider's end, but other problems can occur at the user's end as well. If your internet service provider is facing any issues, they cannot connect you to the internet. The problem could be very simple; your internet connection is down.

On the other hand, the internet spans the globe and problems can occur anywhere. Internet service providers install measures to cater for any types of problems that can occur at their end to avoid any breakdown in their service. Search engines are also extremely smart, and if they encounter a problem in trying to access a website on one route, they will try another route. In fact, they have several options available to reach the hosting server of a website. That’s why as a user you might see that the search engine is taking excessive time to load a website.

No one has an answer to how long are websites down for. No one can predict with any accuracy domain outages. There is a range of technical issues that can occur, and even with the best firewalls installed websites can be attacked by malware and hackers. But all website hosting service providers and internet service providers know how heavy the internet traffic is and cannot afford for their systems to be down. Therefore they install adequate measures to protect their systems and provide seamless service to their users.

There are utilities to check website down status or run a website security checker. What these checks can do is to tell you what could be wrong with your website. Once you as the website master know what's wrong with your website, you can take steps to fix it. No website owner wants their website to remain down for an extended period.

Server Status Check

As a webmaster or SEO, you should regularly check the server status of your websites. The last thing you want is for a visitor to your site telling you that your website is down. To do this check, you should go to smallseotools.com and find the 'Check Server Status ' icon and run the test. Or you can copy/paste smallseotools.com/check-server-status in the address bar of your search browser and run the test. This handy and efficient tool allows you to check the server status for a hundred websites.

Enter one URL per line in the text area that's displayed. Once you have entered the URLs which can be just one or any number up to hundred. Click on the 'Check Now' button. The test will run and display the results. The possible status codes that will be displayed against each domain name that you entered are:

  • 200 OK is good. It means that your server was able to return content for the URL you requested.
  • 301 Moved Permanently means that the requested URL has been moved permanently and all further inquiries should be directed to the new location.
  • 302 Found means the server has found a temporary redirection. This URL should be used again for the next time since it is only temporary.
  • 307 Temporary Redirect is similar to a 302 because it is a temporary redirect and the same URL should be used again for the next time.
  • 400 Bad Request simply means that the server did not understand what you were looking for.
  • 401 Unauthorized means that your server will not grant access to the content without authorization
  • 403 Forbidden means that the server will not show you the content, regardless of authentication.
  • 404 Not Found is a common, frustrating error, and might even be what you’re checking for with this Server Status tool. This error code lets you know that the file you were looking for is not found. Search engines need a 404 to know which URLs are valid and which aren’t.
  • 410 Gone is similar to 404. It lets you know that the URL you were looking for did exist, but is gone.
  • 500 Internal Server Error is another frustration that must be directed to your web host or system administrator. It means something is wrong with the server.

From the error code that is returned on a URL, you will be able to identify the reason for it being operational or down.

If your website is down because of any of the errors as mentioned above, you will need to sort it out with your website hosting service provider.

This convenient tool to detect problems on websites should be an essential tool for all SEOs and webmasters. By using it you as an SEO or webmaster get to know exactly what the reason for your website being down is, and you can fix it.