Loading

WEBSITE SEO SCORE CHECKER

If you want to check the SEO score for your site or your competitor’s. Enter the domain name or URL into the given field and click “Check SEO.” You will get the results in no time!

Enter Domain (with http://)

您平时都是怎样使用SEO数据的?您是非常看重SEO数据的人吗?还是您不知不觉就使用了SEO数据,却对此毫不知情?

如今已是21世纪了,您要想把您的搜索引擎优化对策发挥到最理想的状态,您就得掌握如何使用SEO数据。

作为网站的站长,日常的工作职责就是要使用“网站SEO评分工具”来分析您的网站,找出里面的分析数据。

网站评分是用来衡量您的网站经过优化后在搜索引擎结果页面的排名情况。

如果您已经精通如何用数据来优化网站,您就能驾轻就熟地做到以下几点:

  • 知道您的网站SEO优化到何种水平。
  • 发现您的网站上存在哪些SEO优化问题,并解决这些问题。
  • 知道哪些做了有效,而哪些却不能做。
  • 识别哪些地方需要更换,哪些地方需要删除,哪些地方则需要改善。

测试您的网站SEO可以得多少分?您需要一个值得信赖的SEO诊断工具。这就是我们要为您开发这款工具的真正原因。

Small SEO Tools公司提供的网站SEO诊断工具是您最佳的选择,它不仅能检测您的网站SEO情况,还能提升您网站的排名。

每一个拥有网站的人在运营网站时,要么使用SEO工具,要么听说过SEO工具却没有在他们的网站上应用过这类工具。人们常说的SEO,是搜索引擎优化的缩写。在探讨SEO之前,我们一起来了解一下Google网站的工作原理。Google是当今人们最熟悉的搜索网站。Google定期地检测每一个网页,然后对检测后的网页进行排名。

Google运营网站爬虫技术爬取指定目标网站,检测网站里面的内容,然后保存这些内容到Google的数据库里,对这个网站进行排位。

为了确保采用的是最新最好的行业技术,我们始终密切关注Google搜索引擎的排名标准,还有其它主流搜索引擎比如Bing和Yahoo的排名标准!所以,无论Google网站评分工具何时更新算法,我们的网站SEO评分工具也会随之更新。

我们的SEO诊断工具很精准、很有效,也很值得信赖。任何人都可以免费地使用这款工具,得出他们网站的SEO分析报告。

SEO诊断工具的功能并不局限于查看网站SEO的得分情况。SEO诊断工具实际上还能为网站提供全面详细的数据分析和性能分析。

为了您可以对SEO诊断工具有个全面的了解,我们一起来检测一些最常用的功能:

在我们介绍这款神奇的SEO工具的重要特点之前,请注意下面将要阐述的全部功能和性能展示。您只需输入您的网址,然后轻松点击一下就大功告成。真的非常聪明,对吧?!

我们一起来看看都有哪些功能:

SEO评分:这是一款查看SEO网站评分的工具,在您输入网址后,就能显示出网站的SEO评分情况。而当您一发出请求指令,您马上就能看到显示出来的数据。老实说,这款工具 “网站排名报告”的功能是其它大多数“网站诊断工具”所不具备的。的确,由Small SEO Tools公司提供的网站诊断工具,比您能找到的其它同类工具更为强大!下面,就让我们来看看其强大的功能吧。

SEO检测:只需轻松点击一下,这款工具就能立即告知您的网站SEO检测结果,包括通过了哪些测试、存在哪些风险和错误。除此之外,这款工具还能检测出您网站的“状态”以及其它数据。

seo checker

SEO评级及证书:这款工具不是我们之前所讲的SEO网站诊断工具,而是网站评级工具。这款工具能根据一些关键指标给您的网站进行评级,比如:网站在SEO或常用移动端上的表现和安全性等指标。根据您网站的评级,网站SEO诊断工具会自动生成高级或低级的SEO评级证书,在您的网站上展示出来,赢得浏览量。您只需复制证书代码,然后把证书代码粘贴在您的网站上即可。

通用SEO评估:随着您不断地深入了解,您会对SEO越来越有兴趣。此外,您只需轻松点击一下,网站排名检查器就会显示出大量的“通用SEO”指标和信息。简单来说,网站排名检查器能够查看并测试下方的SEO通用元素周期表(每一个元素都来自大数据), 并展示出您的网站状态、详细的信息以及相关建议。

  • 页面标题
  • Meta描述
  • Meta关键词
  • Google搜索结果预览
  • 网页关键词密度检测
  • 关键词检测
  • <h1> 标题状态
  • <h2> 标题状态
  • Robots.txt测试
  • 网站地图测试
  • 死链测试
  • 链接底线测试

website seo score checker

  • SEO网页友好测试
  • 图片Alt测试
  • 内嵌CSS测试
  • 图标测试
  • 弃用HTML标签检测
  • 不需要索引的标签检测
  • 不能跟踪的标签检测
  • 域名权重检测
  • 页面权重检测
  • 万维网重定向测试
  • HTML页面大小测试
  • HTML压缩程序/Gzip测试

截屏:网站评分工具可以通过台式电脑和手机的截屏来获取并显示网站的情况,方便您设计网站,取得更好的网站排名。

关键词分析:这款工具都可以分析整个网站的重要关键词;也可以根据需要,分析统计含有1至4个字的关键词。

社交状态:您可以查看从您网站成立第一天到现在的所有连接到您网站的社交信号。您还可以查看您的网站被分享到其它主要自媒体网站的次数。

服务器和安全测试:Google非常关注网站的安全性。我们这款免费在线SEO评分工具可以从各个方面来检测服务器,确保您的网站安全,包括以下几点:

  • HTTPS测试
  • 签发服务器测试
  • 安全浏览测试
  • 目录浏览测试
  • 纯文本电子邮件

高级SEO:如果上文所说的工具使用反馈报告就已经让您激动不已。您且慢激动,好戏在后头:还有高级的SEO在等着您。网站排名检查器还能出具一个更高层次的SEO报告,它更值得您的信赖。

您可以想象一下,点击一下就能一次获得所有报告,每一步的操作都有专家的指导,一步步地教您如何去做,去提高网站的排名,而且这一切全都免费。这就是您为什么要使用这款网站评分工具的原因。

上文所说的SEO元素都不是随机挑选的。这些值得留意的监测项目正是Google和其它搜索引擎对每一个网站的执行标准。也就是说,使用我们的产品,您可以放100个心,它很安全可靠。

其它同类的网站分析工具几乎没有一个能全面地分析网站的。而我们这款网站评分工具是最方便使用的能全面分析网站的工具。

用法大致相同,这款工具的工作方式就是:您只需要在指定的文本框输入网站的链接 ,然后点击“检测SEO”按钮,发送请求即可。

一秒之内,上文所讲的或更多的“功能”都将一节一节地以报告的形式呈现在您的面前,并且完全免费。

您通过这些报告能了解到您网站的优势和劣势。当您了解您的网站劣势后,您就可以集中精力解决这些不足,那么您的网站在搜索引擎上就可以取得更好的排名。

当您解决了网站的不足后,相应的进行更新微调,然后再测试一次,看看网站最新的状态如何。这样的操作重复进行,直到您确信所有的问题都解决了,对测试结果感到满意为止。

在测试报告的尾部,我们的工具会自动出具网站的SEO评分情况以及证书,其中包括HTML码。您可以复制HTML码,然后进入您的网站后台,把HTML码粘贴在网站里,您的网站就可以显示出证书了。

出具的证书可以搭起您与浏览者之间信任的桥梁。

此外,您还可以用这款工具评估其它网站,比如您客户或竞争者的网站。

使用SEO网站诊断工具来检测Amazon、Wikipedia等排名靠前的网站,您就可以借鉴它们的长处来为自己服务,提高自己网站的排名。

您已经拥有了这个可靠的多用途的SEO网站诊断工具,并且知道如何使用它,现在就只差行动了,马上开始诊断您的网站吧。记住,您只需要简单地输入网址,然后轻松一键或轻轻一触,剩下的魔法就交给这款SEO网站诊断工具吧!

您想了解更多有用的SEO工具吗?我们早已为您准备好了。您可以试试我们SEO的其它工具,比如在线Ping网络诊断工具、Google指数查看器或者蜘蛛模拟器,看看它们的功能到底如何吧!

其他语言:English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

WEBSITE SEO SCORE CHECKER

Enter Domain (with http://)

TRY OUR OTHER RELEVANT TOOLS

LATEST BLOG POSTS

Top 10 Ways to Monetize Your [SEO-Optimized] Blog

Top 10 Ways to Monetize Your [SEO-Optimized] Blog

13 October  / 3021 views  /  12 min Read
5 Warning Signs that Show You Are Doing SEO the Wrong Way.

5 Warning Signs that Show You Are Doing SEO the Wrong Way.

03 October  / 2728 views  /  10 min Read
How to Make Your SEO Effective through Content Marketing

How to Make Your SEO Effective through Content Marketing

29 September  / 2556 views  /  18 min Read

Reviews

0 votes (0.0) rating

How do you run your SEO? Are you data-driven or you are going about it unwittingly, paying zero attention to the numbers?

It's the 21st century and if you want your Search Engine Optimization game to be operating at its absolute prime, then you just must know your SEO data and use it to improve your rankings.

As a webmaster, it's your responsibility to regularly run what is called “website SEO score check” for your website, to discover this data.

SEO score is a measure of how well your website is optimized to rank on search engine results pages (SERPs).

When you're equipped with this data, you'd more easily be able to:

  • ● See what's going on with your website SEO on a general level
  • ● Discover SEO issues on your website and fix those
  • ● See what's working and what's not
  • ● Identify what needs to be replaced, removed, or improved.

And to examine your site's SEO score? You need a reliable SEO score checker tool. And that is exactly what we have built here for you.

WEBSITE SEO SCORE CHECKER by Small SEO Tools is your best bet for discovering your site's SEO metrics and status.

Everyone who owns and operates a website has either used SEO tools or has heard about them but has not applied them on the website. SEO is the commonly used abbreviation for Search Engine Optimization. Before we discuss SEO lets, understand how Google website analysis works. Google is the most popular and used search browser today. Google periodically examines very website and ranks it. The Google website crawler visits websites and examines its content saves relevant website information in its database and ranks it.

To ensure compliance with the latest and best industry practices, we keep a close watch on Google's ranking criteria as well as that of other major search engines like Bing and Yahoo!. Thus, the tool is updated whenever Google SEO score checking algorithm is changed and made public.

Built to deliver accurate, helpful, and reliable results, anyone can use this tool for absolutely free to get their site's SEO report.

But the tool does more than just checking site SEO scores. It actually supplies a complete and detailed analysis of a website’s SEO data and performance in virtually all ramifications, with just a click.

To get the full picture of this, let's examine some of its most obvious features.

Before we go on talking about the remarkable features of this amazing SEO tool, please note that ALL the features and displays discussed below will show up with just ONE click after you might have entered your URL. Very brilliant, uhn?!

Let's get to the features:

SEO Score: This is of course a tool for checking SEO score, so it shows you the SEO score of the website you enter. This data is usually actually the first visual display you'd come across in the results section after running a request. And frankly, this “SEO score report” is where most other “SEO score checkers” out there stop. But Website SEO Score Checker by Small SEO Tools is waaaayy better than that! See below for features that are more than what you might find in other tools.

seo checker

SEO Test: Still with just the first click, our tool also runs a quick SEO test on your website and shows you the number of tests the site has passed, warnings, and errors found. Still on the first section, the tool will show you the “Status” of the test, and other data.

SEO Test

SEO Grading and Certification: This tool is not just an SEO score checker as we've said. It doubles as a website grader. So it grades your site against key metrics like performance, SEO, mobile readiness, and security. Based on the grading of your website, Website SEO Score Checker will automatically create both large and small SEO grading certificates for you to display on your website at will to build trust with your audience. To do that, simply copy and paste the code on your website.

Seo Test Result

General SEO Evaluation: As you keep going, things get more interesting. Still with just the initial one click, Website SEO Score Checker will show you a bunch of “General SEO” metrics and information. Basically, it checks and tests for the SEO elements listed below (each one of those is a big data on its own!) and shows you the status for each one along with detailed information and recommendations as related to your site:

  • Page Title
  • Meta Description
  • Meta Keywords
  • Google Search Results Preview
  • Keywords Density Test
  • Keywords Test
  • <h1> Heading Status
  • <h2> Heading Status
  • Robots.txt Test
  • Sitemap Test
  • Broken Links Test
  • Underscores in Links Test

Website Seo Test Results

And it doesn't stop there. Others are:

  • SEO Friendly URL Test
  • Image Alt Test
  • Inline CSS Test
  • Favicon Test
  • Deprecated HTML Tag Checking
  • Noindex Tag Checking
  • Nofollow Tag Checking
  • Domain Authority Checking
  • Page Authority Checking
  • WWW Redirection Test
  • HTML Page Size Test
  • HTML Compression/GZIP Test

rights and wrongs in your site

Screenshots: Website SEO Score Checker takes and shows you the desktop and mobile screenshots of your website for improving your design for better rankings.

screen shots

Keywords Analysis: The tool shows you a thorough analysis of the major keywords used across your entire website. It analyzes from 1-word keywords to 4-words keywords along with their statistics.

keywords of your site

Social Stats: You also get to see a collection of all the social signals connected to your site, including the total number of shares your site has gotten on all the major social media sites since day one.

social sharings

Server and Security Test: Google takes security pretty seriously. So this free online SEO score tool tests a number of elements on your server to ascertain the security of your website. These include:

  • HTTPS Test
  • Server Signature Test
  • Safe Browsing Test
  • Directory Browsing Test
  • Plaintext Emails Test

HTTPS Test

Advanced SEO: If you thought the above reports our tool displays are more than mind-blowing, wait for this: Website SEO Score Checker takes things to an entirely different level by showing you some advanced SEO reports you can actually trust. These include reports like page load time, page size, and a lot more.

Advance Seo

Imagine getting all of these reports in one place with just a click, plus expert recommendations on what to do for each one to move your site SEO forward for improved rankings. That's exactly what you get with Website SEO Score Checker for FREE.

And these elements were NOT pick at random. These are the exact major checks that Google and other search engines perform on every website. Which means, with us, you're in safe hands.

No other SEO score checker is this elaborate on the whole of the Internet. Yet, this tool is one of the easiest to use.

So typically, how this tool works is that you simply enter a website URL in the space provided and click on the “Check SEO” button to run a request.

Seo Checker Tool

Within a second, all the reports (and more) listed above on the “Features” section will be available to you for free.

The information displayed will be beneficial in knowing the SEO strengths and weaknesses of your website. When you know the weaknesses, you can focus on strengthening them so that your website starts to rank better in search engines.

Once you've resolved the weaknesses and tweaked your website accordingly, you can rerun the test to see your new status. Repeat this process until you are sure that all the weak points have been taken care of and that you're satisfied with your results.

At the bottom of the results, our tool automatically displays the website's SEO score and certificate, along with HTML code that you can copy and paste on the backend of your website to display the certificate.

Seo test Results in Certificate

This builds trust between you and your audience.

Additionally, you can also use this tool to evaluate other websites, like that of your clients or even competitors.

It can also be helpful to examine the SEO score of top ranking websites like Amazon, Wikipedia, etc., to get an idea of the tactics they employ to rank high.

Now that you have a reliable and extensive SEO score checking tool available to you, and know how to use it and what to use it for, simply go ahead and, well, use it. Remember, it is as simple as entering your URL and giving it just one lazy click or tap and the tool will do the rest of magic 😁

And if you need more helpful SEO tools? We've got you covered. How about you check out our Online Ping Website Tool, Google Index Checker, or Spider Simulator?