Close Popup
測試版

分类:

文本分析工具 圖像編輯工具 關鍵詞工具 反向鏈接工具 網站管理工具 網站跟踪工具 代理工具 域工具 元標記工具 密碼管理工具 在線 PDF 工具 開發工具 單位轉換器工具 二進制轉換器工具 在線計算器 其他工具
燈光模式
评价我们!
Report Bug
Process image

检查关键字难度

想知道你为什么没有在SERP中的排名?也许你已经瞄准了错误的关键字。使用我们的工具来寻找低竞争性的关键字。在下面输入关键字,然后点击“检查关键字难”按钮。

Enter Keyword
A
提高您的排名!
立即在 Semrush 上註冊,了解有關您網站的更多詳細信息並跟踪您的競爭對手,他們如何以及從何處獲得反向鏈接和流量。
立即申請 30 天免費試用!

想排名高?查找关键字难度得分!

成功的搜索引擎优化,并在SERP中排名高的关键是知道你的目标关键词的SEO难度得分。

关键字的竞争是经常被忽视的关键SEO指标之一。我们在创建内容捕捉目标受众花费的精力和时间(甚至金钱)的显著量。

但是,如果你的网页是不是在搜索引擎结果的第一页显示什么,你将失去你的潜在观众的一半。而且,为了确保您的网站是你的观众看到,让他们能实现这一目标,必须在关键字的研究工作,以找到合适的关键词。

那么,什么是正确的关键词?越高为关键字的竞争(难度),就越难是秩高在SERP该关键字。知道了关键字的竞争和正确的关键字,以目标可以帮助你写的获奖内容。

它可以花费时间和关注那些可能是太弱或排名的竞争太激烈的关键字救你。这是更好地让事情变得现实和目标关键词是适度的竞争,即不那么弱,不是那么困难,这将导致你拿出非常可能出现在SERP中的热门内容。

在线关键字困难检查器工具:SEO的无名英雄

我们已经讨论了关键字的竞争,但如何衡量呢?

这是不靠谱拿出潜在关键字的列表,有关你的利基,你认为你可以排名的。

真正可怕的一点就是要找出可以带你到#1排名的关键字。了解关键字的竞争是计划和有效地实现你的SEO策略是至关重要的。

如果你想知道如何找出关键字的竞争,那么你不必担心。关键字竞争检查工具可用来保存一天。在SmallSEOTools,你会发现快速和简单的解决方案:免费SEO关键字的竞争检查器工具。

这种多用途的工具将帮助您寻找低竞争性的关键字或运行一个长尾关键字的研究; 任何你想寻找最好的关键字做。

提示长尾关键词研究

长尾关键词的重要性已不再是秘密。每一个人,谁是消息灵通的SEO实践知道这些3-5字短语的意义。

长尾关键词是更具体的,不太受欢迎,而且更有针对性。相比之下,短尾巴的关键字是不太具体,更受欢迎,且不易针对性。其中一个原因长尾关键词是赢家原因就在这里。

下面是更好地帮助你的关键词研究的一些技巧:

查找“易”关键字排名:是的,你听说过这一权利。要找到您可以轻松地为等级,你必须知道那里的竞争水平的关键字,这将自动导致你有利可图的关键字与排名较高的可能性。

考虑关键字,你的竞争对手会错过:即使你的竞争对手正在为众多关键词排名高,机会是很高,他们已经错过了一些潜在的长尾关键词。所以,这里有什么收获?获取更多相关的关键字,请使用谷歌关键字排名检查,并找到困难得分。低分手段不是很多竞争对手还没有针对性的关键字。这是相关的,它具有低分数的竞争,这是你的线索。

缩小您的搜索关键词:这里要考虑的第一件事是你是否瞄准全球观众或本地观众。如果你的目标受众是本地的,那么它是不是明智的花钱,时间和精力找错了关键字。缩小你的国家,州,市级科研,然后查找的关键字。

如何使用关键字的竞争工具免费

在您开始计划并在您的工作内容,你必须拥有的关键字。而且,具有关键字只是故事的一半的。您应该运行您认为适合您的网站的关键字进行透彻的分析。看看他们的搜索量和难度得分,这已经不再是一个艰巨的任务,因为有可找到关键字的竞争检查你这么多的工具。

要检查我们的工具关键字的竞争,你必须遵循几个简单的步骤:

  • 开始使用准备所有要检查难度关键字的列表。它总是派上用场有事先的关键字。
  • 接下来去https://smallseotools.com/keyword-difficulty-checker/或许,你已经是。
  • 在工具的网页,你会看到一个文本框,在这里您将需要输入关键字(一个由一个或一次全部)框。
  • 在给定的字段中输入的关键字。您可以在同一时间,或多个关键字输入一个关键字。不过,如果你正在输入多个关键字,不要忘了用分号隔开。
  • 输入关键字,然后点击“查看关键字的难度。”
  • 只要你打大的蓝色按钮,我们的智能工具将开始处理,并告诉你没有任何延迟的结果。

在结果中,您将获得针对每个关键词的得分在0分至100的值越高,就越难是排名在谷歌或其他搜索引擎的第一页的特定关键字。

记得…

关键字SEO的困难仅仅是适当的关键词研究的众多指标之一。

一旦你有一个低难度得分高相关关键字的列表,以你的利基,你几乎一半。然而,这并不意味着你的工作就结束了。

关键词研究仅仅是第一步!关键是要考虑其他的搜索引擎优化指标。

为了找出100%准确的关键字困难,你需要一个工具,是可靠和准确的。

有什么能比SST的更好的选择关键字困难检查?为了得到更有效的结果,与我们的付费关键字和关键词研究工具一起使用。

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

如上所示:

Image of website logo
聯繫我們
地址
438,斯特里漢姆高路
英國倫敦。
SW16 3PX
您可能會喜歡我們最受歡迎的工具和應用程序
訂閱我們的時事通訊並保持更新

Check Keyword Difficulty

Wondering why are you not ranking in SERPs? Maybe you have been targeting the wrong keywords. Use our tool to find low competition keywords. Enter the keyword below, and click “Check Keyword Difficulty” button.

Enter Keyword

Improve Your Rankings!

Register now on Semrush and find out more details about your website and track your competitors, How and from where they are getting Backlinks and Traffic.

Starting from just $ 99

The key to successful SEO and to rank high in SERPs is knowing the SEO difficulty score of the keywords you are targeting.

Keyword competition is one of those critical SEO metrics that are often overlooked. We spent a significant amount of energy and time (even money) in creating content to capture the target audience.

However, what if your page is not showing in the first pages of search engine results, you will lose half of your potential audience. And, to make sure, your website is visible to your audience so that they can reach it, you must work on keyword research to find the right keywords.

So what are the right keywords? The higher is the competition (difficulty) for a keyword, the harder it is to rank high in SERP for that keyword. Knowing the keyword competition and the right keywords to target can help you write the winning content.

It can save you from spending time and focus on keywords that might be to too weak or too competitive to rank for. It is better to keep things realistic and target keywords that are moderately competitive, i.e. not so weak and not so difficult, which will lead you to come up with content that is highly likely to appear in the top of SERPs.

We have discussed keyword competition but how to measure it?

It isn’t tricky to come up with a list of potential keywords, relevant to your niche that you think you could rank for.

The real scary bit is how to find out the keywords that could take you to the #1 rank. Knowing the competition of keywords is crucial to plan and implement your SEO strategy efficiently.

If you are wondering about how to find out the keyword competition, then you don’t have to worry. Keyword competition checker Tool is available to save the day. At SmallSEOTools, you will find the quick and simple solution: Free SEO Keyword competition Checker Tool.

This multipurpose tool will help you find the low competition keywords or run a long tail keyword research; anything you want to do for finding the best keywords.

The importance of long tail keywords is no longer a secret. Every individual, who is well informed of SEO practices knows the significance of these 3-5 word phrases.

Long Tail keywords are more specific, less popular, and more targeted. In contrast, short tail keywords are less specific, more popular, and less easily targeted. One of the reasons why long tail keywords are winners here.

Below are a few tips for better to help you with keyword research:

Find ‘easy’ keywords to rank: Yes, you heard that right. To find the keywords you can easily rank for, you must know there competition level, which will automatically lead you to profitable keywords with a high likelihood for ranking.

Consider keywords that your competitors miss: Even if your competitors are ranking high for many keywords, the chances are high that they have missed a few potential long tail keywords. So what’s the catch here? Get more relevant keywords ideas, use Google keyword rank checker, and find the difficulty score. A low score means not many competitors have yet targeted the keyword. It is relevant, and it has low competition score, that's your cue.

Narrow down your search for keywords: The first thing to consider here is whether you are targeting a global audience or local audience. If your target audience is local, then it isn’t wise to spend money, time, and energy looking for the wrong keywords. Narrow down your research on the country, state, or city level, and then look for the keywords.

Before you start planning and working on your content, you must have the keywords. And, having the keywords is just half of the story. You should run a thorough analysis of the keywords you deem fit for your website. Look into their search volume and difficulty score, which is no longer a hard task as there are so many tools available to find keyword competition checker for you.

To check keyword competition with our tool, you have to follow just a few simple steps:

  • Get started with preparing a list of all the keywords you want to check difficulty for. It always comes in handy to have the keywords beforehand.
  • Next go to https://smallseotools.com/keyword-difficulty-checker/ perhaps where you already are.
  • On the web page of tool, you will see a box with a text field, where you will have to enter the keywords (one by one or all at once).
  • Enter the keywords in the given field. You can enter one keyword at a time, or multiple keywords. However, if you are entering more than one keyword, don’t forget to separate them with a semicolon.
  • Enter the keyword(s) and click “Check Keyword Difficulty.”
  • As soon as you hit the big blue button, our smart tool will start processing, and show you the results without any delay.

In the results, you will get a score against each keyword on a scale of 0 to 100. The higher the value, the harder it is to rank for the particular keyword in the first page of Google or other search engines.

The keyword SEO difficulty is just one of the many metrics for proper keyword research.

Once you have a list of keywords with low difficulty score and high relevancy to your niche, you are almost halfway there. However, that doesn’t mean your job is over.

Keywords research is just the first step! It is crucial to consider other SEO metrics.

In order to find out 100% accurate keyword difficulty, you will need a tool that is reliable and accurate.

What could be the better option than SST’s Keyword Difficulty Checker? To get more efficient results, use it together with our Paid Keyword and Keyword Research Tool.