LIVE关键字分析器

关键字分析是搜索引擎优化策略的核心。随着我们的在线关键字分析器的帮助下,你可以输入文字,关键字和运行免费的实时关键字分析。

粘贴在你要分析的文本。

Improve Your Rankings!

Register now on Semrush and find out more details about your website and track your competitors, How and from where they are getting Backlinks and Traffic.

Claim your free 30 day trial now!

正如标题所暗示的,该工具将帮助您希望在您的网站上传到能够获得良好的网页排名你分析的内容的关键字密度。

关键字密度是基于这些关键字进行多少次特定网页考虑到其总字数所示的百分比计算。它可以是一个单一的,一两个单词,甚至三个关键字词组。这是真的取决于你对你将如何在你的网页内容中管理这些关键字。

获取关键字密度的百分比好让你有一个更好的网页排名在像谷歌搜索引擎的机会较高。

小SEO工具实时关键字分析是非常容易和简单易用。在进入链接到我们的直播关键字分析器,您将获得多达十个选项,其中要分析(他们在小框),你可以写的关键字。你说对了,不只是一个,但TEN关键字是可以同时分析。

然后,下面这些小盒子,你会看到一个大箱子,其中你可以从你的工作文件或文件,要扫描的关键字密度粘贴复制的内容。一旦所有的领域都拥有,你会看到结果的时候了。你甚至都不需要点击了“提交或处理”按钮,因为你会看到你粘贴文件复制内容的时间的结果。

它允许你编辑直接在文本框和你一起编辑您的内容去,结果将自动更新。此功能适用于制作元数据极大。

没有更多的浪费时间。一旦你从我们的在线关键字分析工具的结果,然后你可以继续你可能有其他重要的任务,或者你可以开始处理从你的工作文件中不同的内容,你可能要为另一个关键字分析运行。

关键字密度的工具,如该直播关键字分析器是只要它们都配备了适当的知识站长和SEO专家有益的,在使用该工具的结果具有稳定的策略。

这活关键字分析器可以帮助您确定您的内容是好还是仍然需要搜索引擎优化还有待提高。

您可以在分析不仅是你的网站上使用这个工具,但是你的竞争对手的为好。它会帮助你确定哪些网站在页面上做的很好的排名。而这个工具可以让你在同一时间,以帮助比较几个网页你更好地计划你的SEO策略。

没有任何费用或会员才能使用此直播关键字分析工具。只要你想,你可以用它随时随地处理尽可能多的内容。

不同的搜索引擎有自己独特的算法分析Web内容和它的词汇。它读取并解释数据被公布在网上。

当谈到这一点,有一心一刀切没有这样的事情。站长和SEO专家必须仔细规划,并做了适当的关键词分析与每一个内容,他们发布,因为它可以在页面的排名大大影响。

在每一个企业,在检查你的竞争对手/ s是必须的,所以你可以用趋势应付了,你将永远不会落后,当涉及到你的目标受众的需求。

搜索在谷歌或使用特定关键字的其他搜索引擎将帮助您确定之间的休息谁是做的非常好,当谈到网页排名。您可能要检查什么特定的关键字你的竞争对手正在使用谷歌和其他搜索引擎,因为更多的往往不是这些也可以分析对你有所帮助哪些关键字会为您的网站最好的作品。也许不是所有的,但至少你能想出的想法。

对于新推出的或不太知名的网站,内容是SEO的一个非常关键的部分,和关键字密度起着将您的内容前线了重要的作用。我们不只是指任何内容 – 你必须记住,编写Web内容时,他们必须是高品质,为读者提供了关于这个问题的广泛的信息承担。

随着谷歌最近更新也传来了对网页分类,可以检测和惩罚网站,是用多余的关键字沉重装载。此类情况在写得不好的内容,这也将意味着内容具有完全没有物质很常见。他们只是被过度使用关键字酿一些廉价的内容。读者不喜欢读书吧,等与谷歌对网页分类,这就是为什么你必须尽量避免在任何时候都这样的内容。这将帮助你避免被谷歌和其他搜索引擎得到惩罚。

在写的内容中,我们必须始终致力于为我们的读者提供一个良好的和良好的研究信息。关键字可以使用,只要它们与内容适当的范围内添加。它们也可以在创建标题,元描述和Meta标签,因为这些也能帮助您优化网站上使用。

现在,考虑到这一点,网站关键词分析有助于创建高密度的关键字和各种低密度关键字,如同义词之间的平衡。大多数SEO专家建议不超过3%的关键词密度。因此,这意味着你可以1-3%之间的任何地方玩。也有人会说,根据他们的经验,2-3%是关键字密度的理想范围内。

再次,仔细的规划和确定哪些关键字来在优化您的网站内容非常重要

其他语言 English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

Advertisement

Live Keyword Analyzer

Advertisement

Small SEO Tools bring you another awesome tool that can help analyze your chosen keywords for you!

 Keyword One:
Density: %
 Keyword Two:
Density:%
 Keyword Three:
Density:%
 Keyword Four:
Density:%
 Keyword Five:
Density:%
 Keyword Six:
Density:%
 Keyword Seven:
Density:%
 Keyword Eight:
Density:%
 Keyword Nine:
Density:%

Paste in the text that you want to analyse.

Advertisement

Top keywords Density
Top keywords
Exclude grammar words

What is Live Keyword Analyzer All About?

As the title implies, this tool will help you analyze the keyword density of the content that you wish to upload on your website to be able to get a good page ranking.

Keyword Density is calculated based on the percentage of how many times these keywords is shown on a particular web page taking into consideration its total word count. It can be a single, a two-word, or even a three-keyword phrase. It is really up to you on how you will manage these keywords within your web page content.

Getting a good percentage of keyword density gives you a higher chance of having a better page ranking on search engines like Google.

How Live Keyword Analyzer Works?

The Small SEO Tools Live Keyword Analyzer is very easy and simple to use. Upon entering the link to our Live Keyword Analyzer, you will be given up to TEN options wherein you can write the keywords that you want to analyze (they come in small boxes). You got that right, not just ONE but TEN keywords are can be analyzed simultaneously.

Then, below these small boxes, you will see a bigger box wherein you can paste a copied content from your work file or document that you wish to scan for keyword density. Once all fields are furnished, you will see the results right away. You don’t even need to click on a “Submit or Process” button because you will see the results by the time you paste the copied content from your file.

It allows you to edit directly on the text box and the results will automatically update as you go along with editing your content. This feature works great in making Meta Data.

No more time wasted. Once you get the results from our Live Keyword Analyzer tool, you can then proceed to other important tasks which you might have, or you can start processing a different content from your work file that you might want to run for another keyword analysis.

Advertisement

Why Should I Use A Keyword Analyzer Tool?

Keyword density tools such as this Live Keyword Analyzer is beneficial to webmasters and SEO professionals provided that they are equipped with proper knowledge and has solid strategies in using the results of this tool.

This Live Keyword Analyzer can help you determine if your content is good or still needs to be improved for search engine optimization.

You can use this tool in analyzing not only your website but your competitor’s as well. It will help you determine which websites do well in page ranking. And this tool allows you to compare several web pages at the same time to help you better plan your SEO strategy.

Is there a Fee that I need to pay when I use this Keyword Analyzer Tool?

There is no Fee or membership required to use this Live Keyword Analyzer tool. You can use it anytime and process as many contents as you want.

How Search Engines Works?

Different search engines have their own unique algorithm which analyzes web content and its vocabulary. It reads and interprets data being published on the web.

When it comes to this, there is no such thing as one-size fits all. Webmasters and SEO professionals must carefully plan and do a proper keyword analysis with every content that they publish as it can greatly affect in page ranking.

Know Your Competitors

In every business, checking on your competitor/s is a must so you can cope up with the trend and you will never be behind when it comes to the demands of your target audience.

Searching on Google or other search engines using a specific keyword will help you determine who among the rest are doing very well when it comes to page ranking. You might want to check what specific keywords your competitors are using on Google and other search engines because more often than not these too can be helpful for you in analyzing what keywords will best work for your website. Probably not all, but at least you could come up with ideas.

For newly launched or lesser known websites, content is a very crucial part of SEO, and keyword density plays an important role in bringing your content to the frontline. We are not just referring to any content - you must bear in mind that when writing web content they must be of high-quality and provides the reader an extensive information about the subject.

What to Watch Out For?

With the recent updates on Google also came the on-page classifiers which can detect and penalize websites that are heavily laden with redundant keywords. Such cases are commonly found in poorly written content, which would also mean that the content has no substance at all. They are just some cheap content that is over stuffed with keywords. Readers don’t like reading it, and so with Google on-page classifiers, that is why you must try to avoid such content at all times. This will help you avoid getting penalized by Google and other search engines.

In writing content, we must always aim to provide our readers with a good and well-researched information. Keywords may be added as long as they are in proper context with the content. They can also be used in creating Titles, Meta Descriptions and Meta Tags as these too can help you in optimizing your website.

Now, with this in mind, website keyword analysis helps in creating a balance between high-density keywords and varied low-density keywords like synonyms. Most SEO experts would recommend a keyword density of not more than 3%. So, this means you can play anywhere between 1-3%. Some would also say that based on their experience, 2-3% is the ideal range for keyword density.

Again, careful planning and identifying which keywords to use are very important in optimizing your web content