Close Popup
測試版

分类:

文本分析工具 圖像編輯工具 關鍵詞工具 反向鏈接工具 網站管理工具 網站跟踪工具 代理工具 域工具 元標記工具 密碼管理工具 在線 PDF 工具 開發工具 單位轉換器工具 二進制轉換器工具 在線計算器 其他工具
燈光模式
评价我们!
Report Bug
Process image

网站链接检验器

网站链接计数检查器可以让你找出指定网页的链接数量。只要输入你感兴趣的检查链接的网址,然后点击“伯爵链接”按钮。

提高您的排名!
立即在 Semrush 上註冊,了解有關您網站的更多詳細信息並跟踪您的競爭對手,他們如何以及從何處獲得反向鏈接和流量。
立即申請 30 天免費試用!

关于网站链接数检查

在您的网页使用的链路快速和容易的检查这个“链接计数检查器”工具

这个免费的在线工具是你所需要的,如果你想算多少出站链接是有一个特定网页上。网站业主和网站管理员必须定期检查他们的网页上的外部链接,以确保网站的质量。

更重要的是,这个工具可以帮助您节省资金并从广告或链接建设支付的麻烦低于可信的服务提供商。只存在于再现使用“链接工厂”(网页或网站反向链接)是不是搜索引擎优化的一个很好的选择,因为他们有一个专门的算法,可以检测这样的链接建设活动。实际上,它可以伤害你的网站不是帮助你优化它。

所以,建议你使用这个链接计数检查工具为出发点,以去除可能的网页可能会损害您网站的声誉,如果你要交换链接。然后,您可以进一步使通过手动审查该特定网页的相关性分析。

链接计数检查由小SEO工具

其中一个网站的最重要的方面,大多数网站所有者担心的是,他们对数字的链接网页,内部和外部链接。因为更多高质量的链接一个网站具有越高将像谷歌搜索引擎中的排名。

我们的链接检验器可以帮助您跟踪网页的内部,外部链接和反向链接。它也将表示如果他们是Dofollow或nofollow的链接。换句话说,这是一个输入和输出链路提取作为还有一个计数器工具,搜索引擎优化是非常有益的。

我们在小的SEO工具要提供的网站所有者和网站管理员可以指望的最佳工具内部和外部链接,因为这可以给他们介绍自己的网站的链接值是个好主意。

此链接计数检查器工具是获得所有必要的信息,你可以在提高使用非常有帮助网页的质量。通常情况下,网站所有者要检查有多少内部和外部链接是有一个上给定的网页。

如何使用这个链接计数检查工具?

此链接计数检查器工具是非常容易使用。你只需要在文本字段中输入网址,然后点击“检查”按钮。我们的系统采用了独特的算法,将处理您的请求,并会产生导致瞬间。结果会显示以下信息:

  • 链接总数
  • 内部链接
  • 外部链接
  • nofollow的链接
  • Dofollow链接

总链接 – 是的,一个网站有内部和外部链接的总数。有网站链接数检查工具,还将指定重复链接和空锚的数量。

内部链接 – 是可以在网站上找到链接的网页。他们通过网站菜单或通过互连链路通常连接。

外部链接 – 是链接到其他网站或也被称为合作伙伴的网站。的外部数字越大一个网站有更好的搜索引擎优化链接。但是,各个环节应符合相关和可靠的网站,而不是垃圾邮件的网站。

nofollow的链接 – 红色通常显示为他们指明的威胁。威胁,他们有一个网站的程度还值得商榷。不过,你必须避免nofollow的链接。流行的社交媒体网站,如Facebook和Twitter都自动无后续。

Dofollow链接 – 是链接,允许谷歌和其他搜索引擎跟随他们进入您的网站。这是链接对于网站有利的,因为它可以帮助你在搜索引擎良好的网页排名。

有一些网站链接计数检查器工具,还可以识别被链接网站的锚文本另一个网站。这可以帮助您分析文本,以创造更多的Dofollow链接。

如何让更多的跟踪链接?

最有效的办法让你遵循的联系是使用本网站链接数检查工具。从结果来看,就可以开始执行在您的网页进行必要的更改,使您的链接更吸引搜索引擎。链接(包括内部和外部)必须与网页内容,并以适当的上下文中使用,以帮助你与搜索引擎优化。

你也可以做客人博客上类似的网站,有权威页面,以帮助提高网站的流量,可以也导致了像谷歌不同的搜索引擎更好的网页排名。

搜索引擎的排名标准,采用独特的算法,可以智能地处理信息。这些网站试图通过购买恶意链接或使用农场的联系是不会成功的,因为他们有检测这种活动的方式来欺骗这些搜索引擎。

如何Dofollow和nofollow的链接SEO的影响?

像谷歌大多数搜索引擎是网站关联链接到其他相关网站,这创造了一个进退两难许多网站所有者和博客。所使用的一些赚钱的机会;虚假链接农场被提供给幼稚网站所有者和网站管理员。他们只知道的外部链接的重要性,这就是为什么他们爱上了付费农场链接。

然而,这引出了另一个难题,因为包含内容贫乏的链接放置在不同的博客网站和链接到网站。它成为辛勤工作的网站所有者和博客一个很大的问题,所以他们插在他们的网站没有遵循制止这种不良做法。

谷歌和其他搜索引擎也受到影响,不得不改变自己的排名算法。他们创造了一个系统,将检查链接的有效性,还实施了无后续概念在处理虚假和垃圾邮件的网站。

许多网站所有者趋于谨慎,没有得到遵循的链接被使用来源不明的购买链接相关联的,而是依赖于可靠的来源或网站链接的。

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

如上所示:

Image of website logo
聯繫我們
地址
438,斯特里漢姆高路
英國倫敦。
SW16 3PX
您可能會喜歡我們最受歡迎的工具和應用程序
訂閱我們的時事通訊並保持更新

Advertisement

Website Links Count Checker

Advertisement

Buy DA40+, PA40+ Backlinks From $3 Now

Advertisement

Use this “Links Count Checker” tool for fast and easy checking of links on your web pages

This free online tool is what you need if you want to count how many outgoing links are there on a given page. Website owners and webmasters must regularly check their external links on their web pages to ensure the quality of a website.

More importantly, this tool can help you save money and the trouble of paying for advertising or link building from a less-than-credible service provider. The use of “Link Farms” (pages or websites that exist only for reproducing backlinks) is not a good option for search engine optimization because they have a specialized algorithm that can detect such link building activities. It can actually harm your website than help you optimize it.

So, it is recommended that you use this link count checker tool as a starting point to remove pages that could potentially damage the reputation of your website if you are going to exchange links. Then, you can make further analysis by manually reviewing the relevance of that specific web page.

Advertisement

Links Count Checker by Small SEO Tools

One of the most important aspects of a website that most website owners worry about is the number link they have on their web pages, both internal and external links. Because the more and quality links a website has, the higher it will be ranked by search engines like Google.

Our Link Count Checker can help you track the internal, external links and backlinks of your web pages. It will also indicate if they are Dofollow or Nofollow links. In other words, this is an incoming and outgoing links extractor as well as a counter tool that is highly beneficial for search engine optimization.

We at Small SEO Tools want to provide website owners and webmasters the best tool that can count both the internal and external links as this can give them a good idea about the link value of their website.

This Link Count Checker tool is extremely helpful in getting all the necessary information that you can use in improving the quality of a web page. Usually, the website owner wants to check how many internal and external links are there on a given web page.

How to use this Link Count Checker tool?

This Link Count Checker tool is very easy to use. You only need to enter the URL in the text field and then click on the “Check” button. Our system uses a unique algorithm that will process your request and will generate the result in an instant. The results will show you the following information:

  • Total links
  • Internal links
  • External links
  • Nofollow link
  • Dofollow links

Total links – is the total number of internal and external links that a website has. There are website links count checker tools that will also specify the number of duplicate links and empty anchors.

Internal links - are link pages that can be found on a website. They are commonly linked through the website menu or by interlinks.

External links – are the links to other websites or also known as partner websites. The higher the number of external links that a website has the better for search engine optimization. But, all links should be with relevant and reliable websites and not spam sites.

Nofollow link - are typically shown in red as they indicate threat. The extent of threat that they have to a website is still debatable. Still, you must avoid nofollow links. Popular social media sites like Facebook and Twitter are automatically No-follow.

Dofollow link – are links that allow Google and other search engines to follow them and reach your website. This is link is beneficial for the website because it can help you get a good page ranking on search engines.

There are some website links count checker tools that can also identify the anchor text which is linking your website to another site. This can help you in analyzing the text to create more Dofollow links.

How to get more Follow Links?

The most efficient way to get do-follow links is to use this website links count checker tool. From the results, you can start implementing necessary changes on your pages to make your links more appealing to search engines. The links (both internal and external) must be related to the web page content and used in proper context to help you with SEO.

You can also do guest blogging on a similar website that has page authority to help increase website traffic that could also lead to a better page ranking on different search engines like Google.

The search engine’s ranking criteria uses a unique algorithm that can process information intelligently. Those websites that try to fool these search engines by buying malicious links or using farm links won’t succeed because they have a way of detecting such activities.

How does Dofollow and Nofollow Links affect SEO?

Most search engines like Google were associating a website link to other related sites and this created a dilemma for many website owners and bloggers. Some used the opportunity to make money; spurious link farms were offered to naive website owners and webmasters. They are only aware of the importance of external links that is why they fell for paid farm links.

However, it leads to another dilemma because links that contain poor content were placed on different blog sites and linked to websites. It became a big problem for hard working website owners and bloggers, so they inserted no-follow in their sites to put a stop to this bad practice.

Google and other search engines were also affected and had to change their ranking algorithms. They created a system that will check the validity of links and also implemented the No-follow concept in dealing with spurious and spam websites.

Many website owners became more cautious of getting No-follow links being associated with buying links from unknown sources and instead relied on linking with reliable sources or websites.