LINK分析工具

链接分析工具可以让你保持你的网站的所有链接的轨道。使用这个工具,你可以分析与您的网站外部和内部链接。只要输入网址!

Improve Your Rankings!

Register now on Semrush and find out more details about your website and track your competitors, How and from where they are getting Backlinks and Traffic.

Claim your free 30 day trial now!

如果要分析自己网站上的链接通过小SEO工具使用这个链接分析工具

无论你是在行动响应最新的企鹅更新或执行常规链接审计,这个免费的链接分析工具的小SEO工具,使审查和分析你的链接尽可能容易的过程。

本网站链接检查工具只能用来分析在时间上的一个URL(网页)的链接。所以,如果你想要一个深入的链接审计,你应该分析一个接一个,而不是只在主页的个人网页。

要使用此链接分析工具,只需输入网页您要查看并选择是否要经过外部链接,内部链接,或两者的URL。您也可以勾选知道没有后续的联系。

此链接分析工具,就会立即产生结果。它会显示一个报告,其中包括所有入站和出站链接以及相关的锚文本。如果有页面上的任何超链接的图像,该图像的alt属性将显示为锚文本。

由小SEO工具这个免费网站的链接检查是为了帮助网站所有者和网站管理员以及SEO专家在分析一个网站上的链接。这有用的工具,能够识别在同一时间,蜘蛛抓取的网站的特定网页上的链接。所有你需要做的就是写你的网站的URL的文本框,然后点击“分析链接”按钮。我们的系统会处理您的请求,将显示几秒钟的结果。

  • 总数的网页上找到的链接。
  • 内部的编号链接的网页上。
  • 在网页上的外部链接的数量。
  • 没有后续的数量和做好后续网页上的链接。

此链接分析仪是一个非常有用的工具,可以让你保持遵循嵌入在您的网站或博客的链接。该工具可帮助您分析内部链接以及链接到你的网站的外部链接。

与本网站的链接检查的帮助下,你可以很容易地辨认死者身份的链接,并删除它们,以提高网页质量。这是你的网站有利的,因为它可以极大地与搜索引擎优化帮助。它会给你得到一个很好的网页排名为您的网页更好的机会。

由小SEO工具这一超高效的网站链接检查是对许多网站所有者和网站管理员的最有用的工具,因为它可以提供对特定网站的入站和出站链接的信息之一。从结果来看,你可以很容易使你的网站的链接分析和比较它的竞争对手的网站的入站/出站链接的数量。

搜索引擎排名在您的网站的影响是非常高的,而且它使用的是只有像谷歌搜索引擎知道一个独特参数测量。这就是为什么它始终是最好有自己的网页,从坏的链接和其他错误,自由的,因为它会帮助你的排名在搜索引擎结果页高。这个免费的在线链接检查器可以帮助您确定如果您的网页包含已损坏的链接或称不良链接。

这将极大地帮助你的网站,如果你试图让你的竞争的网站没有链接。此外,您必须不依赖于任何链接建设和搜索引擎优化软件和脚本为您的链接建设的成功。您的网站将提高网页排名,如果他们是干净的,新鲜的,可信的。集中精力,致力于成为领先你的竞争网站。

链路分析仪可以分析内部和外部以及做好后续与您的网站没有后续的联系。该链接检查已发展到提供的网站所有者,网站管理员和SEO专家一个工具,它显示了可用于分析一个特定网站上的所有链接可靠的结果。

你将与​​你的网站的内部和外部链接的表格中显示。如果您的网站包含隐藏链接或垃圾链接,那么你可以使用链接分析工具,以确定这些隐藏的链接和垃圾链接。它也将告诉你哪些网站发送你的流量或反向链接。您可以使用本网站的链接检查工具,专注于你的重要网页,进而提高等各个环节得到像谷歌不同的搜索引擎较高的网页排名。

该网站的搜索引擎排名高度依赖的数量和导入链接的质量。为你检查的竞争,优化准备一个网站,并通过分析由你的竞争对手使用的链接建设的技术改善您的流量是至关重要的。为了提供您更好,为您的网站可靠的反向分析报告,该链接检查工具将有很大的帮助。

链接分析是搜索引擎优化的最重要的方面之一。你需要得到准确的被定向或链接到你的网站链接总数。传入,以及出站链接进行适当分析,将让你获得它的好处,当谈到搜索引擎优化。

还有很多类似的SEO工具在互联网上,但是这是最好的免费在线链路分析仪,你会发现。如果您要检查您的网站入站和出站链接本网站的链接检查可以为你提供你所需要的所有信息。你不需要用邮箱注册或下载才能使用此工具。

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

Advertisement

Link Analyzer Tool

Use this Link Analyzer Tool by Small SEO Tools if you want to analyze the links on your website

Whether you’re acting in response to the latest Penguin update or performing a regular link audit, this free Link Analyzer Tool by Small SEO Tools makes the process of reviewing and analyzing your links as easy as possible.

This website link checker tool can only be used to analyze the links on one URL (web page) at a time. So, if you want an in-depth link audit, you should analyze the individual web pages one by one, and not only the home page.

Advertisement

How to use this Link Analyzer Tool?

To use this Link Analyzer tool, simply enter the URL of the web page that you wish to review and select whether you want to go through the external links, internal links, or both. You can also check the box to know the no follow links.

This Link Analyzer tool will generate the results instantly. It will display a report that includes all inbound and outbound links as well as the associated anchor text. Should there be any hyperlinked images on the page, the alt attribute of that image will be shown as the anchor text.

How does this Link Analyzer Tool Work?

This free website link checker by Small SEO tools is developed to help website owners and webmasters as well as SEO professionals in analyzing the links on a website. This useful tool can identify the links at the same time that spiders are crawling on a given page of your website. All you have to do is to write the URL of your website in the text box and then click on the “Analyze Links” button. Our system will process your request and will display the results in just a few seconds.

This website link checker will show you the following:

  • The total number of links found on your web page.
  • The number of Internal links on a web page.
  • The number of external links on a web page.
  • The number of no follow and do follow links on a web page.

This link analyzer is an extremely helpful tool that lets you keep follow links that are embedded on your website or blog. This tool helps you analyze internal links as well as external links that are linked to your website.

With the help of this website link checker, you can easily identify the dead links and remove them to improve the page quality. This is beneficial for your website because it can greatly help with search engine optimization. It will give you a better chance of getting a good page ranking for your web pages.

Importance of this Link Analyzer Tool

This super-efficient website link checker by Small SEO Tools is one of the most useful tools for many website owners and webmasters because it can provide information on both inbound and outbound links of a particular website. From the results, you can easily make a link analysis of your website and compare it to the number of inbound/outbound links of your competitor’s websites.

The impact of Search Engine rankings on your website is very high, and it is measured using a distinct parameter that only the search engine like Google knows. That is why it is always best to have your web pages free from bad links and other errors because it will help you rank higher on the search engine result pages. This free online link checker can help you identify if your web pages contain broken links or also known as bad links.

It will greatly help your website if you try to get links that your competing websites don’t have. Also, you must not rely on any link building or SEO software and scripts for your link building success. Your website will improve page rankings if they are clean, fresh, and credible. Stay focused and aim to be ahead of your competing websites.

Advantages of this Link Analyzer Tool

The link analyzer can analyze internal and external as well as do follow and no follow links of your website. This link checker has been developed to provide website owners, webmasters, and SEO professionals a tool that shows reliable results that can be used to analyze all the links on a particular website.

You will be shown with a table of internal and external links of your website. If your website contains hidden links or spam links, then you can use the link analyzer tool to determine these hidden links and spam links. It will also show you which websites are sending you traffic or backlinks. You can use this website link checker tool to focus on your important web pages, then improve the other links to get a higher page ranking in different search engines like Google.

The website search engine ranking highly depends on both the quantity and the quality of incoming links. It is essential for you to check on the competition, prepare a website for optimization, and improve your traffic by analyzing the link building techniques that are used by your competitors. To provide you a better and a reliable backlink analysis report for your website, this link checker tool will be of great help.

How to use this Link Analyzer Tool effectively?

Link analyzing is one of the most crucial aspects of search engine optimization. You need to be precise about the total number of links that are directed or linked to your website. A proper analysis of incoming, as well as outgoing links, will let you reap its benefits when it comes SEO.

There are many similar SEO tools all over the internet, but this is the best free online Link Analyzer that you will find. This website link checker can provide you all the information you need if you want to check the inbound and outbound links on your website. You don’t need to register with an email or download to use this tool.