反向链接检查器

高质量的链接能带来更多的流量,有利于帮助您打败竞争对手。使用我们的反向链接检查器,您很容易监控指定域名的反向链接。

键入域名(需要含有http:// )

Improve Your Rankings!

Register now on Semrush and find out more details about your website and track your competitors, How and from where they are getting Backlinks and Traffic.

Claim your free 30 day trial now!

反向链接以及内容,是影响您的网站在搜索引擎结果页面(SERPs)排名最重要的因素。

要是网站排名能说明一切,那就表明反向链接是非常重要的,也应该非常认真地做反向链接。

做好您网站的反向链接是最重要的事情,首先要明白把自己网站的反向链接做成什么样。换句话说,您必须分析自己网站的反向链接的好坏情况,然后决定需要提高到何种程度。

这也就是免费反向链接检测器工具产生的原因。

我们免费的反向链接工具用来全面分析您的网站的反向链接。

尽管这款免费的反向链接分析工具是由Small SEO Tools (SST)开发的工具,但是集成了Ahrefs的引擎,可以显示任何有效的网站或网页详尽的反向链接报告。

使用这款工具,您能够获得以下好处:

  • 发现并跟踪您的网站反向链接的源头
  • 可以对任何网站的反向链接进行分析和审查
  • 搜索出您的网站中最好的网页内容
  • 明白哪些关键词或网页带来最多的反向链接
  • 查找您的竞争对手最有价值的反向链接,分析他们网站的这些反向链接情况,发现他们的模式后,采取相应的对策,尽可能利用起来架构自己网站的反向链接。

使用这款工具有哪些特定的标准呢?

嗯,既然要获得好的分析结果,反向链接的分析就需要集成Ahrefs。这款工具不仅仅显示您网站的反向链接,还有其它功能。

  • 显示出您网站反向链接的具体网页的网址。
  • 显示出反向链接的锚文本。
  • 显示指向您网站的反向链接的Ahrefs域名评级。
  • 显示出链接的类型(是跟踪,还是不要跟踪)。
  • 显示选择检测反向链接的Ahrefs网站评级。

但是这些还不是全部,为了更好的为您服务,我们免费的反向链接工具能告知您更多相关的指标,包括如下:

  • 您网站的Ahref排名
  • 您网站的Ahrefs域名排名评分(域名评级)
  • 指向您网站反向链接的总数
  • 您网站引用域的总数
  • 自然关键词
  • 自然流量
  • 在您网站上的跟踪链接的数量
  • 在您网站上的不要根踪链接的数量
  • 引用IP的总数

猜猜看:您获得的所有这些信息都是免费的!

反向链接检测器开始生成的报告通常仅限于指向您网站域名最好的100个反向链接——每个域名显示一个链接——但是您可以进一步的点击查看所有的链接。

我们这款工具用起来非常简单。您既不需要是电脑通,也不需要是SEO专家,您自己就能使用。事实上,只需要简单的三步,即可完成:

第一步:登录这个网页(https:/smallseotools.com/backlink-checker),就可以准备使用了。

第二步:在空格栏,键入您的网址。主要就是官网、产品页面网址或博客网址这类特别的网站的域名。使用这款工具,您既可以选择显示所有指向域名的外链,也可以选择指向键入的单一页面的外链。

第三步:点击“查看反向链接”按钮。您指定的请求需要输入验证码。如果需要,按照提示操作即可。一旦您完成上述的三个步骤,这款工具立即就可以显示出查询结果——含有上文所讲的所有指标。如果需要,您可以下载报告。

其它大多数的反向链接检测器每页只显示少量几个结果(比如说10个)。但是我们的链接检测器可以显示单一网址排名前100位的反向链接。您也可以选择查看更多的反向链接。

如上文所述,我们的工具不仅仅告知您反向链接。它还收集并显示其它重要指标,正如上文提到的部分。

所以,当你获得所有这些反向链接的信息后,你会用来做什么呢?

本文列出以下5大思路:

搜索引擎优化:运用反向链接来提高SEO水平,这可能是最赚钱的事情。我们的在线反向链接工具提供给您的信息,有利于您了解如何采用最好的方法来优化您网站的反向链接,从而获得更高的搜索引擎排名,增加搜索流量。

修复丢失的链接:根据我们的工具提供的信息,您可以找回丢失的链接。看看404页面含有的导入链接。使用301重定向功能,这将有助于确保您网站的访客和搜索引擎的蜘蛛被定向到正确的网页。

审查竞争对手的反向链接情况:分析您的竞争对手的链接情况,以此为契机,提高自己的链接架构,改善搜索的性能。无论何时,只要您检测或审查竞争对手网站的反向链接,您就必须要查看指向顶级网页的导入链接,这样您将不会错过重要的链接机会。

建立关系:跟踪链接到您网站的人,建立更有利的关系。你也可以用这款工具来找到与您业务相关的值得信赖又有影响力的人,和一些已经获得网页高权重的人。他们可以帮助你获得潜在客户,并获得有价值的链接。使用这款工具,您可以知道他们的链接指向何处或反向链接来自哪里。基于我们这款工具提供的信息,您可以从他们网站的那些链接中找出一两个可供研究利用的链接。

架构更好的反向链接:这款网站链接检查器可以让您看到反向链接到您网站的高质量网站。您就可以清除低质量的网站,把精力投入在可靠的网站上。

您还可以识别出架构的链接来源,比如博客评论、社交媒体的书签、客座博客等等地方,这些地方的反向链接最有利于您的网站。这些都能帮您架构高质量的反向链接。

反向链接是其它网址通过超级链接的形式链接到您的网站的链接。反向链接也是所说入链或导入链接。

一般来讲,一个网站拥有的反向链接越多,它在搜索引擎结果页面上的排名就越好。而且,要是您网站的反向链接质量越高,您网站的排名可能也就越高。

怎么是这样的呢?谷歌和其它一些搜索引擎把每个反向链接当作一种推荐。因此,如果指向您网站的反向链接越多并且质量越高,那么您的网站就越能获得搜索引擎的信任。最终,您网站的排名就越好。

所以在架构反向链接时,不能只关注链接的数量。相反,也要看重质量和网站的相关性。大多数客户的网站域名权重和您的网站差不多或者高一点点。(可以使用我们的免费域名权重查询器来测试。)

如果您的网站有很多低质量的反向链接或链接作弊,您的搜索引擎结果页面(SERPs)的排名将变差。换句话说, 10个自然排名好的、质量高的反向链接比100个质量低的反向链接要好。

这就是为什么您需要使用反向链接检测工具来监控和检查您网站的反向链接的原因及其价值所在。

需要我们其它的搜索引擎优化工具来助您一臂之力吗?我们也有反向链接生成器、字数统计器和网站SEO评分工具。

其他语言: English, русский, 日本語, italiano, français, Português, Español, Deutsche, 中文

Loading

Backlink Checker

Quality links can help you beat your competitors with increased traffic. With our Backlink Checker, you can easily monitor backlinks for a particular domain.

Enter Domain (with http://)
Show external links pointing to:

Backlinks, along with content, make up the most important factors that influence how well your webpages perform in search engine results pages (SERPs).

If that tells you anything, it should be that backlinks are super-important and should be treated so.

Treating your site's backlinks with the utmost importance they deserve starts with having an idea of what your backlink profile looks like. Put differently, you would have to analyze your backlinks to know where you are and the next level to which you should take it.

And that's where a free backlinks checker tool comes in.

Our free backlinks tool is for carrying out a thorough analysis of the backlinks of your website.

Although developed by Small SEO Tools (SST), this free backlink analyzer is fully integrated with Ahrefs’ engine to pull and display a detailed backlink report for any active website or web page.

With this tool, you'll be able to:

  • Discover and track where your backlinks are coming from
  • Perform a backlink analysis and audit for any site
  • Research your best performing content
  • See which keywords or pages are bringing you the most links
  • Find your competitors’ most valuable backlinks and examine their backlink profile to spot patterns and possible link building opportunities.

What specific metrics can you dig using this tool?

Well, since backlink analysis is integrated with Ahrefs to deliver the best results, the tool does more than just showing you a list of your site's backlinks.

  • It shows you the URL of the particular web page that is linking back to your website.
  • It shows you the exact anchor text used in the link back.
  • It shows you the Ahref Domain Rating of the domain linking back to your site.
  • It shows you the Link Type (that is, whether it is Nofollow or Follow).
  • It shows you an option to check the Ahrefs URL Rating of the website that is linking back.
backlink checker

But that's not all. To help you further, our free backlink tool shows you some more relevant metrics including:

  • Ahref rank of your site
  • Ahrefs DR score of your site (Domain Rating)
  • The total number of backlinks to your site
  • The total number of referring domains to your site
  • Organic keywords
  • Organic traffic
  • The number of Dofollow links on your site
  • The number of Nofollow links on your site
  • The total number of referring IP’s
check backlinks of website

And guess what: you get ALL of these for FREE.

The initial report generated with Backlink Checker is often limited to the top 100 backlinks pointing to your domain — where it shows one link per domain — but you can click further to view all links.

Our tool is remarkably easy to use. You don’t need to be a techie or an expert in SEO to use it. In fact, it takes just three simple steps:

Step #1: Get on this page (https:/smallseotools.com/backlink checkerhttps:/smallseotools.com/backlink checker) where you are now already.

Step #2: In the space provided, enter your URL. This can be the main domain pointing to the site's homepage or the URL of a particular page like a product page or blog post URL. You can choose whether the tool should show external links pointing to all pages on the domain or to that single page owning the URL you entered.

Step #3: Click on the “Check Backlink” button. Your specific request may require that you complete a CAPTCHA. If so, go ahead with it. Once you've completed the three steps above, the tool will show you the results immediately — with all the metrics discussed in the section above. You can download the report if you want.

Most other backlink checkers only show you a few results (say 10) per page. But our link checker can show you the top 100 backlinks to a single URL. And you have the option to view more.

Like stated earlier, our tool NOT ONLY show you backlinks. It also collects and displays other vital metrics as we've shown you in the section above.

So after getting all these backlink details, what should you do with those?

Here are the top five ideas:

Search Engine Optimization: Improving your SEO is probably the most profitable thing you can do with backlinks. The information our online backlink tool provides you with will help you see how to best improve your backlink profile for higher search rankings and increased search traffic.

Lost Link Recovery: With the information our tool provides, you can find and take back lost links. Take a look at 404 pages that contain inbound links. Using a 301 redirect will help ensure that your site visitors and search engine spiders are directed to the right page.

Competitor Backlink Audit: Analyze the link profile of your competitors and look for opportunities that can help improve your own link building and search performance. Whenever you perform a competitor backlink check or audit, you must also check the inbound links that are pointing to top ranking pages so you wouldn’t miss out on important link opportunities.

Building Relationships: Follow up on people linking to your sites to build even more beneficial relationships. You can also use this tool to find trustworthy influencers that are related to your business and who have established page authority. They can help you reach your target audience and earn you a valuable link in the process. Use this tool to see who they're linking to or who's linking to them. Reach out and discuss possible ways of getting a link or two from them based on the information our tool presents.

Build Better Backlink Profile: This website link checker lets you see the quality of sites linking back to your sites. You can decide to weed out the low-quality sites while concentrating on the credible ones.

Build Better Backlink Profile: This website link checker lets you see the quality of sites linking back to your sites. You can decide to weed out the low-quality sites while concentrating on the credible ones.

You'll also be able to identify which link building areas (blog comments, social bookmarking, guest blogs, etc.) are most effective for your website. All of this help you build higher quality link profile.

Backlinks are links on other websites, pointing to your website. It's also referred to as inbound links or incoming links.

Typically, the more backlinks a website has, the better the website will perform on search engine results pages. Also, the higher the quality of your backlinks, the higher your chances of ranking higher.

How? Google and some other search engines perceive each backlink as a type of recommendation. So the higher the number of backlinks (and their quality) pointing to your website, the more trusted the search engines will deem your site to be. And ultimately, the better your rankings.

So when building backlinks, don't focus only on the quantity of links. Instead, go for QUALITY and RELEVANCE, too. Mostly target sites whose domain authority are equal to or higher than your site's. (Use our free domain authority checker to test.)

If your site has lots of low-quality backlinks or spammy links, your SERPs rankings will suffer. In other words, it is better to have 10 natural, high-quality backlinks than to have 100 low-quality ones.

That's why you need to use a backlink checker tool to monitor and check your site's backlinks and their value.

Need help with other SEO tools? We also have Backlink Maker, Word Count Checker, and Website SEO Score Checker.