بيتا
وضع الضوء

شروط الخدمات

في SmallSeoTools.com ، نحن على دراية تامة بالثقة التي تضعها فينا ومسؤوليتنا عن حماية خصوصيتك. كجزء من هذه المسؤولية ، نشارك معك ما هي المعلومات التي نجمعها عند استخدامك لأداة تحليل موقعنا ، ولماذا نجمعها وكيف نستخدمها لتحسين تجربتك. باستخدام أدوات تحسين محركات البحث على الويب SmallSeoTools.com ، فإنك توافق على ممارسات البيانات الموضحة في هذا البيان.

استخدام المعلومات الشخصية

إذا قمت بالاشتراك في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل الإخبارية الخاصة بنا ، فقد يستخدم موقع SmallSeoTools.com عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني الذي يحدد الهوية الشخصية لإبلاغك بالمنتجات أو الخدمات الأخرى المتاحة من SmallSeoTools.com والشركات التابعة لها. قد يتصل بك موقع SmallSeoTools.com أيضًا عبر استطلاعات الرأي لإجراء بحث حول رأيك في الخدمات الحالية أو الخدمات الجديدة المحتملة. يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه إذا قمت بالإفصاح مباشرة عن معلومات تعريف شخصية أو بيانات حساسة شخصيًا من خلال مدونة SmallSeoTools.com ، فقد يتم جمع هذه المعلومات واستخدامها من قبل الآخرين.

لا يبيع موقع SmallSEOTools.com قوائم عملائه أو يؤجرها أو يؤجرها لأطراف ثالثة. قد يقوم موقع SmallSeoTools.com ، من وقت لآخر ، بالاتصال بك نيابة عن شركاء الأعمال الخارجيين بشأن عرض معين قد يكون ذا أهمية بالنسبة لك. في هذه الحالات ، لا يتم نقل معلومات التعريف الشخصية الفريدة الخاصة بك (البريد الإلكتروني ، الاسم ، العنوان ، رقم الهاتف) إلى الطرف الثالث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يقوم موقع SmallSeoTools.com بمشاركة البيانات مع شركاء موثوق بهم لمساعدتنا في إجراء تحليل إحصائي أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو بريد بريدي إليك أو تقديم دعم العملاء أو ترتيب عمليات التسليم. يحظر على هذه الأطراف الثالثة استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية باستثناء تقديم هذه الخدمات إلى SmallSeoTools.com ، وهم مطالبون بالحفاظ على سرية معلوماتك.

سوف يكشف موقع SmallSeoTools.com عن معلوماتك الشخصية ، دون سابق إنذار ، فقط إذا كان ذلك مطلوبًا بموجب القانون أو بحسن نية أن هذا الإجراء ضروري من أجل: (أ) الامتثال لمراسيم القانون أو الامتثال للإجراءات القانونية المقدمة على SmallSeoTools.com أو الموقع ؛ (ب) حماية حقوق أو ممتلكات SmallSeoTools.com والدفاع عنها (بما في ذلك إنفاذ هذه الاتفاقية) ؛ و ، (ج) التصرف في ظل ظروف ملحة لحماية السلامة الشخصية لمستخدمي SmallSeoTools.com أو الجمهور.

جمع المعلومات

يمكن الوصول إلى جميع البيانات التي تم جمعها بواسطة أداة SmallSeoTools.com يدويًا من خلال عدة وسائل أخرى متاحة للجمهور عبر الإنترنت (Whois Lookup و Google Cached Pages وما إلى ذلك). هذا هو السبب في أن كل تقرير يتم إنشاؤه على SmallSeoTools.com يعتبر "عامًا" وبالتالي يتم تخزينه في قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن فهرستها بواسطة محركات البحث. يقوم موقع SmallSeoTools.com بجمع واستخدام معلومات موقع الويب لتشغيل أداة تحليل موقع الويب وتقديم الخدمات التي طلبتها. يمكن أن تتضمن هذه المعلومات: عنوان IP ، أسماء النطاقات ، عدد الزائرين التقديرين ، تحليل تحسين محركات البحث داخل الموقع وخارجه ، قابلية الاستخدام ، أوقات الوصول وعناوين مواقع الويب المرجعية. يتم استخدام هذه المعلومات بواسطة SmallSeoTools.com لتشغيل خدمتها ولتقديم إحصائيات عامة بشأن استخدام أداة الويب SmallSeoTools.com.

قيود

أنت توافق على أنك لن تقوم بما يلي:

  • توزيع المحتوى لأي غرض ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، تجميع قاعدة بيانات داخلية أو إعادة توزيع المحتوى أو إعادة إنتاجه عن طريق الصحافة أو الوسائط أو من خلال أي شبكة تجارية أو نظام كابل أو أقمار صناعية.
  • إنشاء أعمال مشتقة من ، هندسة عكسية ، فك ، تفكيك ، تكييف ، ترجمة ، إرسال ، ترتيب ، تعديل ، نسخ ، تجميع ، بيع ، ترخيص فرعي ، تصدير ، دمج ، نقل ، تكييف ، إقراض ، إيجار ، إيجار ، تخصيص ، مشاركة ، الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية أو الاستضافة أو النشر أو الإتاحة لأي شخص أو استخدام المحتوى / الأدوات ، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، كليًا أو جزئيًا ، بأي شكل أو بأي وسيلة كانت ، سواء كانت مادية أو إلكترونية أو غير ذلك.
  • السماح أو السماح أو القيام بأي شيء من شأنه أن ينتهك أو يضر بحقوق الملكية للشركة أو المرخص لها أو يسمح لأي طرف ثالث بالوصول إلى المحتوى / الأدوات. القيود المنصوص عليها في هذه الاتفاقية لا تنطبق على المدى المحدود القيود المحظورة القانون المعمول به.
  • استخدم أو حاول استخدام برنامج الاستيلاء الآلي على مواقع الويب (المعروف أيضًا باسم برنامج تنزيل مواقع الويب أو برنامج ناسخة مواقع الويب) لحفظ صفحات متعددة من موقع الويب لأي استخدام ، بما في ذلك العرض في وضع عدم الاتصال.
  • استخدم الروبوتات.
  • استخدام برمجيات منع الإعلانات لمنع تحميل وعرض الإعلانات من الموقع.

تنصل

الأدوات التي يوفرها موقع SmallSeoTools.com ليست مخصصة للاستخدام في أي تطبيقات بدون مشورة مهنية.

علاوة على ذلك ، تهدف المعلومات الواردة هنا إلى توفير إرشادات عامة حول الأمور ذات الاهتمام المشترك. يتم تشجيع الزوار على التشاور مع خبراء تحسين محركات البحث للحصول على المشورة بشأن مسائل محددة قبل اتخاذ أي قرار ، ويتنصل SmallSeoTools.com من أي مسؤولية عن المواقف التي تتخذها الأدوات التي توفرها SmallSeoTools.com أو عن أي سوء فهم من جانب SmallSeoTools.com

أمن معلوماتك الشخصية

لا توجد طريقة آمنة لحماية المعلومات بنسبة 100٪. يستخدم موقع SmallSeoTools.com مجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات وإجراءات الأمان للمساعدة في حماية معلوماتك الشخصية من الوصول أو الاستخدام أو الكشف غير المصرح به. يؤمن موقع SmallSeoTools.com معلومات التعريف الشخصية التي تقدمها على خوادم الكمبيوتر في بيئة آمنة ومحكومة ومحمية من الوصول غير المصرح به أو الاستخدام أو الكشف. عندما يتم نقل المعلومات الشخصية (مثل رقم بطاقة الائتمان) إلى مواقع ويب أخرى ، يتم حمايتها من خلال استخدام التشفير ، مثل بروتوكول طبقة مآخذ التوصيل الآمنة (SSL).

التغييرات في هذا البيان

ستقوم SmallSeoTools.com أحيانًا بتحديث شروط الخدمة هذه لتعكس ملاحظات الشركة والعملاء. يشجعك موقع SmallSeoTools.com على مراجعة شروط الخدمة هذه بشكل دوري لتكون على علم بكيفية حماية SmallSeoTools.com لمعلوماتك. عند إجراء مثل هذا التغيير ، سنقوم بتحديث تاريخ "آخر تحديث" أدناه. يشير استخدام موقع SmallSEOTools.com هذا إلى موافقتك على شروط الخدمة هذه.

كما شوهد على:

قد تعجبك أدواتنا وتطبيقاتنا الأكثر شيوعًا
اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا وابق على اطلاع

Advertisement

Term of Services

At SmallSeoTools.com, we are keenly aware of the trust you place in us and our responsibility to protect your privacy. As part of this responsibility, we are sharing with you what information we collect when you use our website analysis tool, why we collect it and how we use it to improve your experience. By using the SmallSeoTools.com web SEO tools, you consent to the data practices described in this statement

Use of Personal Information

If you subscribe to our emails or newsletter SmallSeoTools.com may use your personally identifiable email address to inform you of other products or services available from SmallSeoTools.com and its affiliates. SmallSeoTools.com may also contact you via surveys to conduct research about your opinion of current services or of potential new services. Please keep in mind that if you directly disclose personally identifiable information or personally sensitive data through the SmallSeoTools.com blog, this information may be collected and used by others.

SmallSEOTools.com does not sell, rent or lease its customer lists to third parties. SmallSeoTools.com may, from time to time, contact you on behalf of external business partners about a particular offering that may be of interest to you. In those cases, your unique personally identifiable information (e-mail, name, address, telephone number) is not transferred to the third party. In addition, SmallSeoTools.com may share data with trusted partners to help us perform statistical analysis, send you email or postal mail, provide customer support, or arrange for deliveries. Such third parties are prohibited from using your personal information except to provide these services to SmallSeoTools.com, and they are required to maintain the confidentiality of your information.

SmallSeoTools.com will disclose your personal information, without notice, only if required to do so by law or in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to: (a) conform to the edicts of the law or comply with legal process served on SmallSeoTools.com or the site; (b) protect and defend the rights or property of SmallSeoTools.com (including enforcing this agreement); and, (c) act under exigent circumstances to protect the personal safety of users of SmallSeoTools.com, or the public

Information Collection

All data collected by the SmallSeoTools.com tool can be manually accessed by several other means publicly available online (Whois Lookup, Google Cached Pages, etc.). That is why every single report generated on SmallSeoTools.com is considered ‘public’ and is thus stored in our database. Furthermore, it can be indexed by search engines. SmallSeoTools.com collects and uses website information to operate its website analysis tool and deliver the services you have requested. This information can include: IP address, domain names, estimated visitors, in-site and off-site SEO analysis, usability, access times and referring website addresses. This information is used by SmallSeoTools.com for the operation of its service and to provide general statistics regarding use of the SmallSeoTools.com web tool.

Restrictions

You agree that you will not:

  • Distribute the content for any purpose including without limitation compiling an internal database, redistributing or reproduction of the content by the press or media or through any commercial network, cable or satellite system.
  • Create derivative works of, reverse engineer, decompile, disassemble, adapt, translate, transmit, arrange, modify, copy, bundle, sell, sub-license, export, merge, transfer, adapt, loan, rent, lease, assign, share, outsource, host, publish, make available to any person or otherwise use, either directly or indirectly, the content/tools in whole or in part, in any form or by any means whatsoever, be they physical, electronic or otherwise
  • Permit, allow or do anything that would infringe or otherwise prejudice the proprietary rights of the Company or its licensor’s or allow any third-party to access the content/tools. The restrictions set out in this Agreement shall not apply to the limited extent the restrictions are prohibited applicable law.
  • Use or attempt to use automated website grabbing software (also known as website downloader or website copier software) to save multiple pages from the website for any use, including offline viewing.
  • Use bots.
  • Use advertisement blocking software to prevent the loading and display of advertisement from the website.

Disclaimer

The tools provided by SmallSeoTools.com is not intended for use for any applications without professional advice

Further, the information contained herein is intended to afford general guidelines on matters of common interest. Visitors are encouraged to consult with SEO experts for advice concerning specific matters before making any decision, and SmallSeoTools.com disclaims any responsibility for positions taken by the tools provided by SmallSeoTools.com or for any misunderstanding on the part of SmallSeoTools.com

Security of your Personal Information

No method of safeguarding information is 100% secure. SmallSeoTools.com uses a variety of security technologies and procedures to help protect your personal information from unauthorized access, use or disclosure. SmallSeoTools.com secures the personally identifiable information you provide on computer servers in a controlled, secure environment, protected from unauthorized access, use or disclosure. When personal information (such as a credit card number) is transmitted to other websites, it is protected through the use of encryption, such as the Secure Socket Layer (SSL) protocol

Changes to this Statement

SmallSeoTools.com will occasionally update this Terms of Service to reflect company and customer feedback. SmallSeoTools.com encourages you to periodically review this Terms of Service to be informed of how SmallSeoTools.com is protecting your information. When such a change is made, we will update the “Last Updated” date below. Use of this SmallSEOTools.com website indicates your acceptance of these Terms of Service